15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterlove1997 Everybody Hurts.

17th November 2012:
im crying!! OMG that was so sad!

Author's Response: Oh dear. Sorry to make you cry but that's a good reaction! (I think) The intended one. An emotional one, so it was one I was going for anyway! Thanks so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs_lover Everybody Hurts.

10th October 2011:
hey there Mizz Weasley!! I absoutley LOVE your story which is why im gonna ask a big-ish favour. if your not planning to do anything else for this story would you mind if I did a story From Olivia points of view, starting from her 5th year? (when sisirus breaks out of jail) I was thinking of writing one since its kinda left open.. when i post it of course all the credit will go to you, but i haven't strated it yet i thought i'd ask you about the billions of ideas running through my head. if you see this review pretty please answer even if its "no" xxx

Author's Response: I am so flattered. Wow. Erm, yes, actually you can. That'd be amazing. But I was thinking I'd like to hear these idea for myself. I have a page on TDA- same name as this- and if you would like to email me on there we could go from there, if you have a page on there. I'm also on the forums too, so if you could get in contact, I'd like to hear these ideas, if thats okay with you.
I'm uber flattered that you want to take this further and I really appreciate the review and you asking my permission first.
Thanks very much!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #3, by MissThomas Everybody Hurts.

22nd August 2011:
That was so emotional.
Olivia is such a cutie and intelligent.
I can't believe this is over already but I can't wait to read your next story.
xo

Author's Response: I know! I know!
She is. I wanted her to be so... you know! :)
I know! I know! Me too!! :(
I have another story out that you'd probably not really be into, but still!
Thanks ever so much for everything! You've been a rock for me and the story! :)
Credits to you for all the reviews! I appreciate all of them and all the support! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #4, by MissThomas Broken-Hearted Girl.

22nd August 2011:
AWWW! Sirius and Chloe < 3
You picked my name? Awh. What name had you planned?
Sorry it took me a while to review and read, I've been busy and I forgot about this D:
xo

Author's Response: YOU FORGOT! :O I AM OFFENDED!
No, I'm not- I'm totally kidding. To be fairly honest, the other HPFF I'm writing right now, this got driven from my mind, so we're in the same boat there! :L
I did pick your name, yes! I had picked her middle name as a first name, so there's not really much difference to be honest! :L I love the name, thank you. So much credit to you!
Thank you very much for reviewing and reading- I appreciate it and all the other reviews, thank you! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Broken-Hearted Girl.

12th July 2011:
awww this moment between Sirius and Chloe at the end was soo sweet! and interesting, because Sirius was trying to talk to her and she didn't want to listen to him at first... great chapter! i can't wait to read the next chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I liked writing it, thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)
Thanks for reviewing; I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Jar Of Hearts

12th July 2011:
oooh this is interesting! i'm going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much. I really appreciate it! Thank you.

MW X


 Report Review

Review #7, by Flying Ford Anglia Jar Of Hearts

7th July 2011:
Hello :)
I love this squel just as much as the first
Keep updating it!!

Author's Response: Awh, well thank you so much. I'm glad you like both! :)
I'll update when the queue is back on; 4th Chapter is waiting impatiently in the wings!
Thank you ever so much for reviewing. I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelic Flowers Jar Of Hearts

20th June 2011:
..wait, what? :O
I thought Mary died!? Oh..wrong story xD
^^; But Chloe's really hurt...
Meanie Siri! X3
I really like Lily's part ~ :)
Haha, still sticking jibes at James I see :P
Love it!

Update soon!
Angelic Flowers

Author's Response: No she never died! She just went into hiding with her muggle parents is all!! :) No worries!
She is hurting, but don't forget, their both victims here, so dont be too hard on Sirius.
I know! Sill gotta get that humour in there somehow. They just wouldn't be Lily & James if there was no humour injected into each other or their lives, would it? Plus, they're known for their reknowned insultation of one another in an affectionate yet homorous wway!
Thank you ever so much for reviewing! So good to hear from you! Thank you very mch I really appreciate it! I'll try and update as soon as humanely possible. Just gotta get exams and LIFE outta the way first!! Haha!! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #9, by MissThomas Jar Of Hearts

17th June 2011:
Aww! This made me cry :'(
Can I make a baby name suggestion? I like Olivia. Unless you have comething planned. Its just a suggestion xD
Update son!
+ I loved the Glee version of this < 3

Author's Response: Aww. I'm sorry I made you cry! Unintentional!Sorry! It is a nice name. And bodes quitw well with the name Chloe. Well, that is certainly a contender for name now! Hankyu! And also, if I decide to use it, I'll credit you in the chapter!
*soon
Me too! Love Rachel, love her voice, love this song and her version!! :)
Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate it!!! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelic Flowers Go Your Own Way.

7th June 2011:
AH!!! I'm back!!! :DDD
LOVIN' IT ~~~
Haha xDDD Been so long since I've been on HPFF that I forgot my password...
fail.

Author's Response: Oh dear! Well, you've missed quite a bit but not to worry; you've definitely made up for it with this review! Haha!
Thank you ever so much for reviewing my story after such a long time away from the site. In a way I feel privileged! :) And I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #11, by MissThomas Go Your Own Way.

30th May 2011:
Sorry it's taken me so long to review!
Awww! Its a girl < 3
I love Remus :)
Update son!
xo

Author's Response: Thats okay. Just that you've reviewed made my day! :)
I know it is. So cutee right?! ^.^
I love him too. He's really interesting to write about. I'm trying. It's hard when there's SO much going on in your life, but I am trying!
Thanks for the lovely review. I really appreciate it! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kenzie Black Go Your Own Way.

15th May 2011:
Wow. This is good. Update soon!(:

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you. I'm trying, but I have to FINISH the 3rd chapter first! Haha... no, but I'll finish as soon as humanely possible. It's been pretty hard, but I think I'm getting there. :)
Thanks for the short and sweet review: I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Go Your Own Way.

7th May 2011:
wow! i wonder what's going to happen next... please update soon! i'm very excited to see what Chloe will say to Sirius (or if she says he's the father...). great chapter this one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hmmm... yes, it is something to wonder? What will be said? I don't even know yet! No, I do, don't worry. I just have yet to finish! :)
Thank you! I'm so glad you took the time to review! I really appreciate it! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart.

7th May 2011:
hey! THERE'S A SEQUEL! THERE'S A SEQUEL! haha sorry lol :P i remember the prequel to this story and it was awesome and so is this fic! i'm excited to read the rest of this and i can't wait for another update!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked both the prequel and the sequel! :) I enjoyed writing them both!
Thank you ever so much for the kind review! I really appreciate it, thank you! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #15, by MissThomas Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart.

19th April 2011:
Yay!
New story!
Oooh! Has something happened between Chloe and Sirius?
Bless James.
Update soon!
10/10
xo

Author's Response: They haven't had contact since they left Hogwarts and Sirius still doesn't know about Chloe's little nudger.
I know. He's sweet. I wanted him to feel really awkward and all that but I'm sure he was a ball of support for Lily when she was in labour... or maybe we'll find out?! :L I'm not even sure yet! Haha!
Thank you so much for reviewing. It's so good to hear from you again! I really appreciate you reviewing, thank youu! :)

MW XX


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login