Reading Reviews for Fearless
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annabel Potter A Night On The Town

27th June 2011:
oh i know you have abandoned it, but you can always come back and finish it (now?) !!! :) pretty please! it's sooo good!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for finally breaking the thirteen reviews!!! I appreciate that!
Anyway, I might come back to it, but I'm focusing on just posting on my other story right now. I'm really glad that you like it, though, I might just come back to it! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusgirlGracie A Night On The Town

24th May 2011:
I don't know why I did this; I read them all on your computer:)
I lovelovelovelovelove this chapter!
I really hope you continue on this story, it's too great! :D
Your Ariex is brilliant(But I like Sydney better)
:D

Author's Response: I doubt I'm going to.
I have about 1/2 of Chapter 6 written, though.


 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusgirlGracie The Beginning of Our Very Last Year Party

24th May 2011:
Hahaha, the part when she woke up made me laugh out loud:)
Also, love the alien joke, MULDER.
Jk. Great story so far:)

Author's Response: SCULLY
it won't let me post a response that short, so I'm explaining this extraneous sentence to you.


 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusgirlGracie Giggling Like a Moron

24th May 2011:
“Means me and Arie aren’t worthy of being Blacks.” He muttered. I almost made a racist joke, but thought better of it as I remembered Remus was beside me.
I see what you did there.

Author's Response: And you didn't notice the million other terrible puns?
Tut, tut. ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusgirlGracie Joy. My Crazy Birthday

24th May 2011:
I REALLY wish I had a cake like that!
Also, love the accidental cat jinxing! :D
Too funny!

Author's Response: I do have cake like that:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusgirlGracie Lily's Dirty Little Secret

24th May 2011:
Okay, initiate operation Review-Every-Chapter-For-My-Big-Sis-So-She'll-Review-Mine :)
Love Ariex's attitude, don't quite like the Lily/Snape friendship.
Other than that, excellent:)

Author's Response: ... You wrote that part.

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05 A Night On The Town

4th May 2011:
good chapters!! i loved their drunkenness, haha. update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews. I'm really glad you like the story, and I'll update when I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucy_Dumbledore The Beginning of Our Very Last Year Party

27th April 2011:
Oo! Exciting story keep writting please i am enjoying it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll have the next one up as soon as my chapter on another story validates:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fairegirl22 The Beginning of Our Very Last Year Party

26th April 2011:
oh hahaha how drunk did she get?

Author's Response: Oh, you know how it is when you hang out with the Marauders:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by fairegirl22 Giggling Like a Moron

26th April 2011:
Lol that last part is funny,in a sorta confuzling way

 Report Review

Review #11, by fairegirl22 Lily's Dirty Little Secret

26th April 2011:
I love her name, this seems like its going to be a very interesting story

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05 Giggling Like a Moron

22nd April 2011:
good chapter! haha, i cant wait to see what happens, also, why dont she and sirius really like each other? update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it:)
And it's not that they dislike each other, they just have a loose brother/sister relationship, you know?
They become better friends later on in the story, though:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05 Joy. My Crazy Birthday

20th April 2011:
interesting story so far, update again soon. =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alesya Lily's Dirty Little Secret

18th April 2011:
First review! i really like it, update please(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login