Reading Reviews for Don't Make Me Over
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Low Blow

12th December 2011:
LOL im listenin to da song Dont Make Me Over right now, da glee version !

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 The Rumour Mill

2nd August 2011:
Aww! That is so sad!!
I cannot believe he loves her!
Aw, I feel so bad for him now!!
I cannot believe she was so mean as a first year!
So sad!
But a really good chapter!!

-Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 One True Home

2nd August 2011:
I really liked it!!
I really dunno about Roger though... he seems... fishy!!
I really liked it though, and Sirius, haha!!
Nice chapter, really!!

-Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: thanks haha :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 September 1st

2nd August 2011:
Wow Sirius! Really??
I cannot believe he would ask for her forgiveness! He's not so smart no is he?
I am glad that she got asked out! She deserves it!!
I really liked this chapter!
Really good job!

-Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 Miss Converse UK

2nd August 2011:
Yayy! I cannot wait to see her all maid over!!
I hope Sirius does pull a move on her!
I'd be bloody hilarious!
I really liked it! And I love how caring they all are!
I feel bad about her mother though ):
I really liked it!!

-Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 Low Blow

2nd August 2011:
Aww, that was so sad!!
I cannot believe Sirius said that to her!
It is so sad):
I feel so bad for her!
I really liked it though. Seems really interesting.
I also really like how you wrote this. Very good voice!
Nice job!!

-Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: thank you for this! and thank you for all of these reviews!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dani_saur The Rumour Mill

16th May 2011:
I AM NOT WORTHY!
Sorry, I'm dramatic :)
Okay so you've just received from what I hear is a good reviewer, I usually do reaction reviews and as you have so much witty dialogue expect a long reaction review on the next chapter. This story is very clever, not the usual make over thing you'd expect and the way it's written makes it even better :) The only thing I suggest is on author's notes check for mistakes like 'i' instead of 'I' you're writing is wonderful and grammatically correct (Unlike alot I've seen O_O) it's just the note thing. I look forward to reading the next chapter and giving a normal review! 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, wow thanks! This is like...the longest review...ever! Thank you so much! Yeah, by the time I add in the author's notes I get a little lazy... :/ I will try to de-lazify (is that a word?) myself so that my entire story is grammatically correct. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05 The Rumour Mill

16th May 2011:
Good chapter! I liked the Sirius POV. Update again soon! =]

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by naflower05 One True Home

26th April 2011:
haha, great i loved it. Definitely continue! I can't wait for more! =]

Author's Response: thank you! keep r & r-ing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Linnea96 One True Home

25th April 2011:
You HAVE to continue this story!! It's amazing!!! :D

Author's Response: merci bouceaup

 Report Review

Review #11, by char1089 One True Home

24th April 2011:
You must continue! If you don't I'll.I'll...I'll.continue to splutter incoherently at you?

Author's Response: ah no! not incoherent spluttering! you convinced me...i wont give it up :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yorkgal One True Home

24th April 2011:
I love this story! Ness is awesome how she denies black and is stubborn to escew him with a firm hand. U should deffo keep writing I really like it!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by helenpotter94 One True Home

24th April 2011:
hey,
i am quite enjoying this story. please continue.
the only thing im sceptical about is the fact that lily and james are not head girl and boy.. "By his seventh year, James had lost the less savoury aspects of his personality, and was even appointed Head Boy, despite the fact that he had not been a prefect" thats from harry potter wiki. "A talented student, Lily was a member of the Slug Club and Head Girl in her seventh year." also from hp wiki.
but maybe you can edit it and just make the remus and ness prefects as they would have had anyway.

but keep writing.

Author's Response: hi. thanks for the information, but i was quite aware that James and Lily were the designated head boy and girl of their year when i was writing this. i however, chose to make it remus and vanessa for my own reasons. i am not going to edit it because, as i said, i made Remus and vanessa because i wanted to do so. i'm not going to change my story because "its incorrect." i MADE it incorrect and am standing by choices. im sorry if this bothers you.

but keep reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Linnea96 September 1st

23rd April 2011:
You should NOT abandon this story! Absolutely not! I love it too much :D

Author's Response: yay! thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05 September 1st

22nd April 2011:
keep going!!! i cant wait to see where this is going to go! this was a good chapter, update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: thank you thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by honeybunny777 September 1st

21st April 2011:
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO! DO NOT! drop this story. I can really relate to Nessie as her personally is like mine...minus the swearing. It's been a long time since I have really related to a character like this.

Luv ya stories long time,
Lili

Author's Response: thank you :) thing is, the only reason right now, other than your review, that i wanna continue this story is because im trying to prove that there can be a character named vanessa that is not a whore or a bitch. it makes me so sad for all the vanessas out there.

 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05 Miss Converse UK

18th April 2011:
I like the idea of this story. good first chapters, i cant wait for more, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: merci mon ami/e!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ... Miss Converse UK

17th April 2011:
I want to read more!
I so just want to know what your going to do about Black's reaction and what she looks like:)
hope it comes soon

Author's Response: thanks :) you rock!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login