Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love is the Hardest Thing
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterpadfoot123 Better in Time

8th November 2011:
more please and let ron and hermionie be together!!!

Author's Response: hi again! thanks for all these reviews it really means a lot! If you have any particular story lines you would particulary like to see, please let me know!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterpadfoot123 Be Mine

8th November 2011:
aw ! please let them be together!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! I love Ron and Hermione and always want them to be together! I'm going to write some happy stories, and not just sad!

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterpadfoot123 I Got You

8th November 2011:
that is the BEST and SADDEST lov story ever!!! please rit more!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it! this review really means a lot to me and I'm hoping to write more soon!


 Report Review

Review #4, by potterlover19355 Be Mine

7th November 2011:
I loved tihs. thought it was cute. Hope to see more soon! :)

I'll be sure to favorite this aswell!

~potterlover19355

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving such a nice review, it really means a lot to me! I do want to write more soon its just crazy with school right now! I'm trying to think of original story lines and am thinking about using a variety of characters. If you have any suggestions or anything you would like to see, please let me know! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnerva weasley I Got You

17th July 2011:
aw that is so sad i always wanted ginny and harrry to be together without worrying about anything

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riya Bannerjee Better in Time

16th May 2011:
great work again.

The character of ginny is reflected so well here.
i didn't like her much in JKR but after reading this my mind is changed...
update soon.:):):)

Author's Response: thanks so much, that means so much to me :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HappyGoLuckyGirl2011 Better in Time

13th May 2011:
wow! my friend and I just read this and although we have never read any of the harry potter books before we really want to now, you make it seem like its amazing! thanks so much for changing our ideas :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry_PotterLove Better in Time

13th May 2011:
This is absoloutley incredible! I'm so glad you have written more, your amazing at this, you should definitely become an author! Would love to hear more of this!

Author's Response: wow thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anat(definitelynotsafi) Better in Time

11th May 2011:
Hey, my friend told me to read this, so glad I read it cos your story is so good! I've read the Harry Potter series, wasn't too keen at first, but your story has made me appreciate the books more :D still on team edward though ahah, its all about sparkly vampires!

Author's Response: :). im glad she recommended me :). im glad you enjoyed it! i have a hoodie saying that :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grandma+Food4life Better in Time

11th May 2011:
wowzers! yet another ameezing chapter! i'm gonna tell all my friends about this, i'm sure they'll love it too! I have one friend called anat who prefers twilight to harry potter, but i'm sure after reading your work she'll convert to a true harry potter fan! fingers crossed!

Author's Response: wow thanks so much! im so glad you think its that good! but, im also a twilight fan :p

 Report Review

Review #11, by IM MEEEE :) Better in Time

11th May 2011:
i really liked this! your a really good writer!
you should write more xx

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by peace2lovepotter Better in Time

11th May 2011:
this is good! Just a question, do you like Leona Lewis, because you have used her songs twice, so I just wondered. :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reviewing, I glad you like it! And yes, I really love leona lewis, she's one of my favourite artists and I think her songs fit in really well with the story :). I'll try to stop using them though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Riya Bannerjee Be Mine

5th May 2011:
hi!!!
i am waiting for your next chap please update soon.
and yes thanks for reviewing my story.i am so glad you helped me.

keep writing :):):)

Author's Response: Hi again :). First of all thanks for making me your fav author and reccomending me to your friend, it really made me smile! I am going to update soon I hope, I just have a lot of work and exams at the moment and a bit of writers block. I'm also working with a new story, so look out for that too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Riya Potter Be Mine

3rd May 2011:
hey, wow! A missing moment, that was... great! Short but sweet.

Keep writing... :)

P.S. my friend who writes with name 'Riya Banerjee' told me that you write nicely, and she was so right :)

~Riya Potter
aka
annie snape ^_^

Author's Response: wow thanks so much! i didnt think it would get such a good response! hopefully a new chapter will be up soon, I just have a lot of work at the moment! I'm so glad that your friend reccomended my story as she liked it so much, please thank her for me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Riya Potter I Got You

3rd May 2011:
oww! So sweet! I liked it. It's really too good to be first fanfic.

Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! im so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by riya bannerjee Be Mine

1st May 2011:
loved it...please keep writing.
even i am new to hpff.please check out my story and give suggestions cause i loved the way you write.

Author's Response: hi! thanks so much for taking the time to review! it means so much to me and i'm glad you liked it! I will check your story out now, and will give you any help that I can!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Norman I Got You

20th April 2011:
Beautifully written, future author in the making!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by NWwantsyou I Got You

20th April 2011:
Wow, this is so good! Written really well, and gripping from the start. The lyrics of the song match perfectly, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon Be Mine

19th April 2011:
This is even better than the first chapter! Can't wait for you to write another chapter, really enjoyed reading this

Author's Response: thank you! hope fully i will have another chapter up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon I Got You

19th April 2011:
Amazingg storyy, love the way it's written. Especially love the flashback!

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryPotterLove Be Mine

19th April 2011:
This is brilliant! Would love to read more of it, do more chapters please!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by LiamPayneLover I Got You

19th April 2011:
Wow, dont know you but this is amazing! Keep up the good work x

Author's Response: aw thanks :) i like liam payne too :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoGal Be Mine

17th April 2011:
Cute!! :) what other scenes are u planning on doing?

Author's Response: im not sure yet. any suggestions? thanks so much for leaving a review! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by woody Be Mine

17th April 2011:
This ones good too! well done, great ideas! :)
keep them comin!
p.s. thats good of hayley :) say HI to her from me! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much :) i'll tell her :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lelo I Got You

17th April 2011:
This is sweet :) havent read many of these before..tbh i havent read any before, but im glad this was my first one! touching :)

Author's Response: thanks lelo :). i'm glad that you took the time to read my story and to write a review. next chapter is being written right now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>