Reading Reviews for Lost Prophecy
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kate A Visit To Privet

19th June 2011:
I love this! cant wait for chapter 8 (and the rest of the story!)

Author's Response: Thank u...trying to get the next chapter done

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nitenel A Visit To Privet

1st June 2011:
I like this a lot. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on chapter 7 as we speak.hope to have it done by Sunday.lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 A Visit To Privet

23rd May 2011:
Again you have produced another wonderful chapter. What will you update with next. Another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks...working on chapter 7 now. hopefully by end of the week or beginning of next week.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Burning Nightmare

23rd May 2011:
I never expected that ending. I thought it would have been Draco like you described at the beginning of the chapter. Another well written chapter and once again 10/10. Now for the next chapter.

Author's Response: just my little twist...believe me it will be very important

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Memory Lane

23rd May 2011:
I loved how you put a bit of history in at the beginning. And I think that it might take a while for Hailey to get used to having a brother. Another wonderful chapter and another well earned 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 The Homecoming

23rd May 2011:
You get better and better each time you update. Another excellent chapter. I can't wait till Hailey finds out she is Harry's twin sister. 10/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: yeah, it is very interesting how they will actually meet.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 The Truth

23rd May 2011:
Wow what an ending to this chapter. I never saw that one coming. 10/10 and moving on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.I hope you enjoy all the other chapters to come.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Suprising Visit

19th May 2011:
I don't think Hailey realises what is about to hit her full on. 10/10

Author's Response: I know, there's alot more mystery and mystique as well coming up in the further chapters.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Prologue

19th May 2011:
A really good start to a story. It certainly caused a craving to know more. So 10/10 and on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope you enjoy all the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Argus MacGonagall A Visit To Privet

18th May 2011:
Interesting. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thanks...working on chapter 7 now

 Report Review

Review #11, by Argus MacGonagall Burning Nightmare

8th May 2011:
It did clear a few things up. Look forward to hearing more.

Author's Response: thanks alot. Hope you enjoy the next chapter. Almost finished editing it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Argus MacGonagall The Homecoming

3rd May 2011:
I'm a little confused by the chapter and author's note but I'm adding it to my favorites anyway. Hope there's more with an explanation soon.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the confusion. I'll make sure my next chapters do not have that affect. Thanks for the read and review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Argus MacGonagall The Truth

3rd May 2011:
How very Star Wars. Interesting, nonetheless.

Author's Response: It is kind of star warish.never looked at it that way. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Argus MacGonagall Suprising Visit

3rd May 2011:
Spacing between paragraphs is way too much, somewhat distracting. The plot is good though.

Author's Response: I'm working on fixing the spacing. That is my first priority after getting the next chapter up. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by charlottetrips Prologue

27th April 2011:
Hey there, I'll have to come back to read the other chapters.

This was a very dramatic start to what I'm sure is going to be an interesting story! The emotion is very definite and comes out quite well in this Prologue.

I would go back and fix the spacing as well as the frequency of your commas. There's a bit of grammar to touch up as well (present tenses and singular/plural type things).

Also, is there a way to scale your banner a bit more? Like make it wider? It's just a bit squished.

I do have to say I like your feel for drama! :)

Char

Author's Response: Thanks. I think you'll find the remaining chapters, with a bit mores suspense and surprise. As far as the space, well it wouldn't let me submit unless it was double spaced. lol. I'm going to touch up all my chapters. I have 6 total done, and working on #7. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login