Reading Reviews for With Love, Emmeline
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille Just Albus

13th February 2012:
I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KGuise11 Bordeaux

2nd August 2011:
I really enjoy your writing style, a lot. I love your versions of the next generation characters as well! A great start!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfan77 Bordeaux

19th July 2011:
daaww this is so adorable :) I love how you've characterized Al as such a sweetie haha :D

Yay Em and Al met :) can't wait to see what Bordeaux brings for them...;)

wonderful writing, keep it up, and update soon!! :)

-irene xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan77 Shell Cottage

19th July 2011:
Aww Al is such a cutie haha!! I love his subtle geekiness ;)

haha of course ted and vic take so long to name a dog :D

I'm excited to see what adventures the portkey's location will bring...:)

nice job with this!!
-irene x

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfan77 Just Albus

19th July 2011:
Nice opening! I haven't read any outside-Hogwarts stories about NextGen yet, so I'm excited to see what happens next! :)

awesome writing, see you in my next review..

-irene xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rettopyrrah Shell Cottage

29th May 2011:
Trollolololololol. Om nom nom. You've combined two of my favourite things; Harry Potter and dogs.

Especially messy puppys

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rettopyrrah Just Albus

29th May 2011:
Was reading through a few old reviews on one of my stories and saw you there, so I figured I'd come see what you'd been creating lately and I'm glad I came :D:D:D

I really really like this. Excited for the next chapter ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Bordeaux

30th April 2011:
When you put that things were gonna get interesting, I was expecting something big lol. This is definitely not going too fast or too slow. And yay, we get to meet Emmeline. Things are going to get interesting. :D

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emmapotter Bordeaux

26th April 2011:
This is too cute! :D I love how awkward Albus is :P It's endearing ;)

Aw, love at first sight for Al, eh? :P :P

update soon!

love
Ak~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Love Goddess Bordeaux

26th April 2011:
Aw this so cute! I luv zee story do upload soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by stepnhunguyen Just Albus

20th April 2011:
Hey!

I decided to check out that new story you mentioned and I really likes it. Al is hilarious and I can't wait until this Emmeline chick appears in the story. :D

I'm glad in this story James is not a jerk. ;)

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #12, by Love Goddess Shell Cottage

20th April 2011:
I luv this story do upload soon! I used to read ur story Son Of Black, Romeo Save Me, You belong with me, Friendship comes with a price,etc... Where have they gone:(!!!

Author's Response: I'll be updating this story when I get started on the next chapter :) Just so I'll have something ready for the queue. I deleted those stories a while back; I didn't think they were good enough. Sorry! :( Thank you for the review though.

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Shell Cottage

18th April 2011:
I take it James doesn't like travelling via port key lol. And Albus doesn't like apparition. Or dogs. Or people.well, living people anyway ;).

I love Louis; I just think he's cool :D.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: No, he doesn't! :) Albus doesn't like Apparation, a little something he got from Harry actually. He doesn't like a lot of things actually. Tea, Apparation, dogs, (some) people and black converse. That last one was so random! Oh thanks but I hate writing a straight Louis :( Lucky for me though he stays single. Which isn't a spoiler! I've never given any indication that he'd get with someone. The next chapter is written up. I'm just taking my time with updates. Thanks for the review, Sam! :)

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #14, by Nynfadora Just Albus

16th April 2011:
So.Not sure if this is you...as in Siriuszilla from twitter, or someone else.but, anyway, I think it is you, and I'm reviewing anyway ;P

Ahhh.just looked at twitter...it is you! ;)

Anyway, I don't think you have to worry about this story at all :) From hows it's going, its great!

I love the way the two brothers interact, and their personalities are already coming through really strong! The description is really good as well; already the reader has a good idea on what Albus looks and what his personality is like :)

To be completly honest ('cause what's the point of lying in a review?) the first few pargraphs don't really flow as well as the rest, so maybe varying your sentence structures might work :)

Your being too hard on yourself, you're a great writer, and everyone finds those first few sentences hard to get into! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm that person on Twitter xD I wish I could actually change my pen-name to Siriuszilla. I use it for everything else. Yeah, I worry a lot actually. I'm a worrier so don't waste your breath, please :) I'm glad you enjoyed it though. Like I said in the review below, it's only an introduction. There'll be loads more to come. Seriously, I hate descriptions and it's all I've been doing for the next chapters!

Yeah, I'm going to edit and try find myself a beta to sort of help make it flow a bit better. Ah, I'm always too hard on myself. It gets me no where though; just makes me stress out even more! Thanks for the review, Jess :)

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Just Albus

16th April 2011:
I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter! It's interesting so far and I really wanna know who this girl is so it will be favourited :D.

Author's Response: Thanks Sam :) I really want to get this chapter edited and beta'ed before the next chapter goes into the queue so I'm not exactly sure when I'll have the next one up. She'll be in it really soon though; I don't want to drag it out. Thanks for review!

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #16, by hushpuppy Just Albus

16th April 2011:
Longer chapters are always appreciated but it was a good start.

Author's Response: I'm a pitiful writer and long chapters stress me out as they take me ages to write. So long chapters = more time to wait and a stressed out teenager. Shorter chapters = less time to wait and a happy teenager (plus more than likely, better chapters). I'm glad you thought it was good nonetheless. Thanks for the review :)

-Siriius


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login