Reading Reviews for Family Life
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyWeasley_13 Hedwig The Second

26th October 2011:
What a cute little chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jade Perfectly Natural

11th October 2011:
Its a cool story i think that u could put in anouther chapter about Al and James trials

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maria27 Perfectly Natural

11th October 2011:
Cute fic! I like all of your characters and the family fluff! Please update with another sweet chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alexa Lily's Lily

2nd October 2011:
This is an amazing story/series/whatever :) I really like how it's just spontaneous times in their lives, instead of a continuous story. You capture the exact writing style of Rowling. The way you describe Harry and Ginny's relationship isn't how I thought they would be as adults, but I like your idea much better! Do you think you could make Ginny part of the story a little more in a few chapters? I know that this is focusing around Harry and the kids, but I want to see how Ginny is with the kids too. I can't wait for you to update! Do you know if there is a way for me to subscribe to your story without signing up? I've signed up twice with different emails, but both times this damn site emailed me a password that they said was incorrect once I tried it here. Thanks for this amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! I love writing this story so much :) yeah I don't think I focus on Ginny enough either.. I find her quite hard to write for some reason :L so I tend to naturally focus on Harry's parenting instead.. but I will try to put her in more in future chapters! chapter 6 is in the queue now so look out for it :) umm I'm not sure about subscribing :/ do you have twitter? Cause I tweet when I update :) @13LittleRoses
Thanks again for reviewing! More soon :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Lily's Lily

9th September 2011:
Wow... I love this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! chapter 6 is in the queue now so look out for it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by custerd The Bench

29th August 2011:
really funny, i really liked the idea of every year the weasley grandchilderen picure especially the part the bench broke!! :D it's hilarious!

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing! I thought that seemed like the sort of tradition they might end up having with such a big family.. chapter 6 is in the queue now! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dobbysocksandwizardwheezes The Bench

26th August 2011:
thats fantastic really! Hilarious

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much! Chapter 6 is now in the queue so look out for it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hope's Mom Lily's Lily

26th August 2011:
These are all sweet vignettes. Families are chaotic but they are what make life worth living. It is fun to imagine the happiness and normality that Harry gets to experience in the post-Voldemort time. He deserves it! Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Yeah I always have a lot of fun writing this story :) chapter 6 is in the queue now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter She's Asleep!

4th July 2011:
I loved it! Please Continue!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing :) chapter 5 should be up soon so look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rainfire3 She's Asleep!

1st July 2011:
CUTE that was really cute, new life always makes me happy, are you an expert on the life of a small new family or something ... are you a parent yourself ..,

Author's Response: Haha no! :L I'm just an eighteen year old girl with a vivid imagination! The last time I had experience of a small new family was when I was a child myself :L
thanks again for reading :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by rainfire3 A Day With Daddy

1st July 2011:
Haha, that was classic, I've done that at my dad's work before, he gave me a long talk about safety afterwards, I never forgot it but I still tested my safety bounderies afterwards, your really good at real life family sercumstances, Im looking forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response: Haha I'm pretty sure most children have done that at least once before! :L I know I have...
Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Chapter 5 should be up soon :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by rainfire3 The Bench

1st July 2011:
That was a very cute family reunion scene, I thought it was pretty laughably realistic.

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by rainfire3 Hedwig The Second

1st July 2011:
cool, that was well done, at first I wasn't sure I would like it, the title was kind of, well origional. But you did yourself proud

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading and reviewing :) yeah I know the title isn't the best but it's a very varied collection of stories so I needed something pretty general :L

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lana She's Asleep!

1st July 2011:
Oh I just can't get enough of your story! It's so sweet and Harry and Ron as dads are simply adorable...though Ron sure is exactly as I had pictured him to be...clueless...but I guess it's like Harry said, he'll get used to it. More please! And soon!
Lana

Author's Response: Thankyou! :) that's exactly how I imagined Ron being like as a parent especially at first and I love writing about Harry as a dad :)
Chapter 5 will be up asap... as soon as submissions are available again!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnypotter242 A Day With Daddy

7th June 2011:
Awww! That's so cute! I love it! keep uploading!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Chapter 4 has just gone in for validation so look out for it soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lana A Day With Daddy

7th June 2011:
Oh, great story! I really love stories about Harry as a dad and yours is just so sweet! Lily reminds me of myself when I was little, running off and stuff...anyway, can you write something about Harry and Albus too? I think you've got a really nice story in your hands! Keep it up!
Lana

Author's Response: Thankyou! I love Harry-as-a-dad stories too so there's quite a lot of that in these one shots!
There's a Harry and Albus coming up soon, chapter 8, which is as far as I've already written so maybe I'll do some more Harry and Albus after that :)
Chapter 4 has just gone in for validation so look out for it soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by HPGirl7 The Bench

17th May 2011:
Duude this is really good! please write more!


Author's Response: Thankyou! Chapter 4 has just gone in for validation so look out for it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by peace2lovepotter Hedwig The Second

29th April 2011:
This was so cute! Please post more! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thankyou!
There's more on the way :) Chapter 2 is just being validated. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by leannemariesnape Hedwig The Second

28th April 2011:
Aww. this is ADORABLE! Lily is so cute! and I love how Molly made her a Hedwig replica! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! I love Lily in this chapter :) I thought that seemed like something Molly would have done :L
Chapter 2 is up now!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login