Reading Reviews for Salt Rocks
  
214 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana The New Mrs. Malfoy

2nd August 2013:
I believe you could end this chapter in a better storyline since i kinda find this final chapter is out of place..there has been no story involving conflicts within draco's life,yet it was presented at the very end..good story although i still kinda feel this one is out of place...all in all,excellent work there!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ju Hana Discombobulated

2nd August 2013:
I love the storyline so far but upon ending of this chapter,i do find it quite too soon..and a bit of hanging..i would to know after dorian died, what exactly happens to ciara..plus dominus is still unknown as previous chapters might indicate him as the mastermind for both ciara and dorian..if you could add more about them, you could make this story better..

 Report Review

Review #3, by Asdfghjkl The Article Arrives

21st October 2012:
The characters are too OOC for me, specially Draco. I don't think he'd call Harry and Ron by their first names. And he's also teaching a bunch of Muggles, when he has tons of money at his disposal and he could have taught wizarding children.

Author's Response: Thank you for the CC.

Jasmine, x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Asdfghjkl She Wasn't Going Back

21st October 2012:
This was a great chapter and your writing is above most on this site. The only problem I noticed was the article you wrote about Hermione. It wasn't professional enough for a newspaper article. I never used to notice these things before, or care for that matter, but I'm taking journalism this year and it's sort of given me insight on what a newspaper article should look like, what you should and shouldn't do, and how to write one.

Author's Response: Yeah, well, I'm not a journalist so that's why haha.

And my writing is so not above the rest on this site, but thank you!

Jasmine, x


 Report Review

Review #5, by LivingInTheMalfoyManner The New Mrs. Malfoy

11th September 2012:
I this is incredably adorable, I love it so much.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :D
Jasmine, x


 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl The New Mrs. Malfoy

8th August 2012:
Hand over the tissues! Such a fabulous story! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Discombobulated

8th August 2012:
Happy ending. Run is a very very inappropriate word, so is Lavender.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl You May Now Kiss The Maid Of Honour?

8th August 2012:
NO!!! *I scream in an overly dramatic scream* Why?

Author's Response: BECAUSE I'M EVIL!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl London

8th August 2012:
Ugh! Stupid Ron always has to ruin everything!

Author's Response: In this story, yes, yes, he does :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl The Stand Off

8th August 2012:
No! I will stand in the way of Dorian with my super mind power!

Author's Response: YOU STAND IN HIS WAY! DORIAN IS EVIL & NEEDS TO BE DESTROYED!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPluvergirl Wedding Mistakes

8th August 2012:
WHAT?!?! RON JUST MADE THE BIGGEST (and funniest) MISTAKE OF HIS LIFE! LAVENDER IS GOING TO MAKE HIM RUE THAT!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying my story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPluvergirl Hogwarts

8th August 2012:
Hmm. This chapter gave me a lot to think about. Love it though!

Author's Response: I'm glad it did :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPluvergirl Lunch

8th August 2012:
Love it! Perfect! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPluvergirl Magus Ignis

8th August 2012:
:O What the…? Who's Dorian really? I bet his mission is to kill Hermione! Love it though!

Author's Response: You'll find out very soon. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPluvergirl Draco

8th August 2012:
Okay, Draco is fine, and I'm good. Love it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPluvergirl For Good

8th August 2012:
Omigod! Draco is okay right? If he's not, I will be very sad.

Author's Response: Draco will be alright, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPluvergirl Fix You

8th August 2012:
Love it! Couldn't stop laughing when Draco beat the crap out of McLaggen!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPluvergirl The Article Arrives

8th August 2012:
So Ron isn't dead or hurt. Good I guess. Love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPluvergirl Salt Rocks

8th August 2012:
I bet he's Fenrir Greyback or Voldemort in disguise. But love it!

Author's Response: WRONG! Good guess though :P Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPluvergirl Pinkie Promise

8th August 2012:
Why isn't Ron there? *shakes away bad thoughts of what happened to Ron*

Author's Response: Ron will come in later, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPluvergirl Malfoy & Jane

8th August 2012:
Omigod!!! Love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPluvergirl She Wasn't Going Back

8th August 2012:
Love it! Utterly amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by None Pinkie Promise

16th June 2012:
You have some editing to do on this chapter but overall the content is very good.

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry I know! Haha, I'm just too lazy to edit it (that I can't edit my own stories to save my life :P) Thank you!
Jas, x


 Report Review

Review #24, by Allyce The New Mrs. Malfoy

11th June 2012:
I liked this story :). It had a little bit of everything, and it was well written. I think that things happened too quickly, but then again, it's your fanfiction, not mine.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Honestly, I'm not overly happy with this story either but I'm too lazy to go back and edit it. The main thing is that I learned from this story and I won't make the same mistakes again. Thank you!

Jas, x


 Report Review

Review #25, by griffindorechicky101 The New Mrs. Malfoy

1st April 2012:
i cant belive it is over i loved it i miss it already

Author's Response: I can't believe it's over either! Thank you!
Jas


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>