Reading Reviews for Ice
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Onna_Elwood Six

2nd December 2009:
Wow. Exactly how I thought Lucius would react. I had him murder Narcissa in a fic just to because she tried to protect Draco. He's an evil bastard, really he is. But really, you should take this down then re-post it as a one shot. It would be so much better that way. You're writting is impecable by the way, lovely grammer. You should write more!

~Onna

 Report Review

Review #2, by Onna_Elwood Five

2nd December 2009:
Poo, that sucks. But it was well written and terrifyingly dramatic. You know, you could have put all these together and had one hella a one-shot. Bet it would have gotten a ton of hits. Just a thought...

~Onna

 Report Review

Review #3, by Onna_Elwood Four

2nd December 2009:
I like the religious aspect to the story that you're adding in. You don't see that very often, wizards thnking about GOD. It's like everyone thinks they're pagans or athiests or something. But yes, still wishing it was longer, but other then that, I like it.

~Onna

 Report Review

Review #4, by Onna_Elwood Three

2nd December 2009:
Uh, so she's gonna off herself? Seems like a snivelish way for a Malfoy, or anybody really to go. But I can't say anything cause I had an attempted suicide in one of my fics as well. This is well written. Your grammer is spot on and your writting style is lovely. I just wish the chapters were longer!

~Onna

 Report Review

Review #5, by Onna_Elwood Two

2nd December 2009:
Now, the glimpse into Cassie's opinion on the death eaters was interesting, but I would think that the oldest daughter of the Malfoys would already be set up to be married off to the son of a death eater and she would have no choice. But that's my opinion.

~Onna

 Report Review

Review #6, by Onna_Elwood One

2nd December 2009:
Hmmm... To short for me to really form an opinion. But I'll say this, It seems you've set up a good solid character in Cassiopeia. (By the way, love to use of the traditional Black Family constellation name!)

~Onna

 Report Review

Review #7, by SillyGooseGirl Six

4th January 2007:
ok, now i know lucius is evil.no offense to the writer of this story, of course!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by abi of all abis Six

22nd February 2006:
WOW

 Report Review

Review #9, by GoldenGirl One

12th March 2005:
WOW WOW WOW! awesome, amazing, fantastic what else can i say??? its really, really good!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sphinxy123 Four

1st September 2004:
it was really good! i love this chapter the best! if you could read my story that would be great, it's called She, but you'll hae to look for my pen name.

 Report Review

Review #11, by disgusted Six

25th June 2004:
That was the most awful story on this site!! YUCK

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login