Reading Reviews for Here without you
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfoot_rox_my_sox Here without you

9th June 2007:
no offense but that is the dumbest fan fic ever. You must have been really bored. It was to hard to follow cause of the lyrics. They must have been longer than the story. I actually give it a 0.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bvfjc Here without you

10th November 2005:
it sucks, worst one-off ever <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored you!

Author's Response: Alright. I'm glad that you said what you thought. Keep in mind that I wrote this story almost two years ago. I like to think that I may have gotten a bit better at writing since then. I would like it if you told me what you didn't like about it. Was it the story line. The way I wrote it. I know that I wasn't very good at describing things back then. My other story (Kelsie) is a bit like that as well. It was the first story i've ever wrote. If I know what you don't like about it then maybe it will help me in any other storys i write.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Entropy Here without you

14th October 2005:
Nice situation, but I think you could have put more explanation into the scenery and what people were thinking, for a story magnitudes greater. It would also help if you put the song lyrics into italics.

Author's Response: Thanks. I wrote this story over a year ago. Almost two years ago. I like the think that I have gotten better at writing since then. Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Redemption Here without you

29th January 2005:
Hmmm... it was too short. It was well written don't get me wrong, but it could have been much better.

Author's Response: It was meant to be short. Thanks for being honest though

 Report Review

Review #5, by Busted4rmBritian Girl Here without you

16th August 2004:
Oh my god that's so cute! I absolutely love it! Please e-mail me using the contact button on my account and tell me who sings that song. I think it's so cute! And read my stories if you have time :) oh and I went into your account cause you reviewed my friend, punk princess' stories, so I looked you up.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked. You're review really cheered me up. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chelsea Here without you

12th July 2004:
Cute, cute

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you think so. You have the same name as me!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katrina Here without you

1st April 2004:
It's pretty good! I don't like the song though! It doesn't match very well. You should change it to "My Immortal"by Evanescence! That would work with the story perfectly. You should know the band, they are so tight!

Author's Response: I love Evenescence. Their my favourite band. None the less, I love this song as well. I don't think I will change it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alana Here without you

31st March 2004:
Great story! I think you should add more to it!!

Author's Response: I don't think I will. I don't have any insperation. I'll end up with writers block.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rocheluver Here without you

28th March 2004:
thats awesome, keep writing i want to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Sorry. It's a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by megan Here without you

28th March 2004:
i like it. it's really good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login