Reading Reviews for After the Mistletoe...
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Romance_Fanatic98 James: Midnight Wanderings

30th December 2012:
Very cute story. I really like it. You should continue it.

Author's Response: Thank you and I plan to (believe it or not!). I actually just sat down on my laptop and said "You are going to write a chapter. Right now."
Thank you again and check back soon for a chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisa James: Midnight Wanderings

13th December 2011:
love the story :) it'r really sweet and also really well written! can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I will try to upload the next chapter of this story after TBT, and possibly a new one. Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sevenleafclover James: Midnight Wanderings

11th September 2011:
Your story is brilliant! Positively brilliant!
I don't mind that you rewrite it, but it is really good already. I wish there were more . . . (hint, hint). I'm dying to know what happens next :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Positively brilliant? You are on my list of favorite people :) So...it's okay if I rewrite it? I mean, I'm glad you like it and other people like it, but I couldn't really go anywhere with it; it was the dead end of writing ville. Anyways, enough of my madness; thank you SO much for reviewing! It means a lot! And I will add more! Promise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Renna James: Midnight Wanderings

29th July 2011:
When is the next chapter coming out?! I look like, every week to see if another ones there! I love this story!

Author's Response: You look every week? Aw, I never knew you guys were that committed-or happened to like my writing that much. I am so flattered. Thank you! I apologize so, so, SO much about the Umbridge-sized delay; I got into a major writer's block rut/funk thing, so I couldn't write any more, then I had to study non-stop for end-of-the year exams, then I went on vacation over the summer (and just got back today), but that time has all been put to good use! While on vacation (nerd that I am; what can I say? It's the Indian in me), I got out of a my writer's block and wrote down a ton of story ideas, so that I would be able to head back and write tons of great fics. But I was still uneasy about ATM (I love how it has a funny acronym), so I decided to re-write it...but would that bode well with you guys? I don't know. I'll be posting something soon (today, hopefully), and depending on the que, it'll be up by tomorrow (hopefully, again). Answer in a review! And thanks for all the support. You don't know how happy that made me. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blabla James: Midnight Wanderings

30th June 2011:
very good story, i really like it and poor james that he got slapped

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, poor James. He wasn't too happy about it either. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by JustOneOftheWeasleys James: Midnight Wanderings

14th May 2011:
I really like this story so no, I won't throw tomatoes at you or slap you. It's very interesting and very reminiscent of James I and Lily's relationship which I like. I also like the humorous aspect of the story.

Author's Response: haha, thank you! just dodged the bullet there-or tomato I should say. :) yeah, it is like James and Lily's relationship...except no, it's not like that at all (avpm qoute!). :) see, it's starting out that way but there's something interesting and out of the ordinary coming this way...and lets just say that it involves burning pants and exploding nail polish...won't say more! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by IWannaGoToHogwarts James: Midnight Wanderings

24th April 2011:
Awesome! Please keep updating because I'm in love with this story. It's amazing!

Author's Response: thank you so much! it's great to hear u like it! i will keep updating...promise to get it in by next week. been busy lately! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by may Quinn: The Mistletoe Kiss

20th April 2011:
please write a new chapter soon , this one is really great . I love it ,. !

Author's Response: Thank you! It's nice to hear that you guys are enjoying it! I will post soon-the chapter has to come back from being validated. Thanks though! And keep reviewing! It lets me know what I can do better and what you liked.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maya Bay Quinn: The Mistletoe Kiss

19th April 2011:
also- I have a grammatical correction to make:
you said ' i hated james potter from the moment i lay eyes on him' . The hated is past tense, but the LAY should be LAYED because you're speaking in past tense.
Another one is ' new flash lil' . You for got the S, making it News flash lil.
Other than that, it's a really,really good story.

Author's Response: yeah, I've been using Google Docs for this since it's so much easier because no matter where you are, if you're at a place that has internet you can work on your story! but I did go through everything and tried to fix it, but I guess I didn't save. I'll have to be more careful! thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maya bay Quinn: The Mistletoe Kiss

19th April 2011:
EHMAGAWD!!!
I love this story!!! Wow! I think its funny how james is just like harry's dad james. I need to read more!

Author's Response: thank you! you're the first review I've gotten and it's very gratifying to see that people are actually reading. and yeah, it is kind of funny that James is like his grandfather. but more on that later in the story.;) and I'll be posting soon, don't worry! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nightingale14 Quinn: The Mistletoe Kiss

17th April 2011:
Please tell me what you think! The next chapter is from James' point of view and it's called 'Midnight Wanderings'. I hope you liked this one! This just sort of set the background; the exciting stuff doesn't happen until later. Enjoy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login