Reading Reviews for Missing you...
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harmonystamerth14 19 years Later...

29th July 2012:
Aww, a tearful ending always makes me want to cry.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harmonystamerth14 The Granger's Sorrow

29th July 2012:
I'd really hate to be in the Granger's shoes right now.

Author's Response: so would i. Thank u!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harmonystamerth14  Ron's Feelings

29th July 2012:
Aww, really I'm really sad now. I don't know what to do.

Author's Response: I'm sorry :)
thank u!


 Report Review

Review #4, by harmonystamerth14 Ginny's Doubts

29th July 2012:
Strange..I feel bad for Ginny. Yet I still think she deserved a little bit. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harmonystamerth14 Harry's Regrets

29th July 2012:
Poor Harry, I wish Hermione was alive.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterGeek 19 years Later...

15th January 2012:
This is a very GREAT but sad story! :( / :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's supposed to be very sad, and i'm happy you feel that way :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPotterGeek The Granger's Sorrow

15th January 2012:
Very sad but very, very touching!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I'm so happy it touches you!. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AllWasWell07 The Granger's Sorrow

21st October 2011:
Oh my goodness it's all so sad. I knew it would be. I usually don't read the ones where Hermione is dead. Well done though. I am sad.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's supposed to be sad. and I'm touched that you read mine even though you don;t usually read this type. THank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by datbenik513 Ginny's Doubts

13th October 2011:
This is the Ginny we all know. The only me-me-me-me Ginny. Darn, how I hate her. The good thing about her is that she at least admits to herself thatshe's a selfish brat, even if she'd never admit this to anyone else.

I don't think mixing Draco here was a particularly good idea and I most certainly do not think he was crying about Hermione.

This single point of criticism aside, valid emotions and an urge to read further. Good job.

Author's Response: The me-me-me ginny is what i find SO easy to write. As an h/hr shipper, I find that I bash Ginny quite a lot. I've written one story in her favor, though, but that's it. About mixing up Draco in here, I don't think I will continue on that,because I too despise Draco/Hermione. All of my fics are h/hr centered, and I hope to write a decent epilogue to this story. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by datbenik513 Harry's Regrets

13th October 2011:
Of course it's a sad fic. HOW DARE YOU KILL MY HERMIONE??? HUH???

This is pure, undiluted angst, the pain one SHOULD feel after just having lost one's best friend. The fact that Ginny and Ron don't really share Harry's pain just show how much they really did (or in this case did not) care about Hermione - and Harry.

I hated how the books ended; I hated the Crapilogue, and I hate those who blindly reject Harry/Hermione because "they are brother and sister" and at the same time happily embrace Draco/Hermione.

Harry is rather believable here, I guess he would feel the same way if this was written by JKR herself.

There are a few minor grammar and punctuation issues, but nothing really distracting. If you want to, I will be glad to point them out.

Onwards to chapter two. A promising beginning, even if I hate you for killing off Hermione :D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying Harry would feel the same way if J.K rowling had written this! That really brightened up my morning. Also, about the grammatical errors, I would be more than happy if you could point them out. I meant to kill off Hermione, btw. I wrote this after something really terrible happened to me, and I guess words just flew out. You will soon find out how Ginny, Ron, and the Granger's felt, and maybe you'll understand it a little more. Anyway, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by auror_snape  Ron's Feelings

29th August 2011:
Not bad, though it was short. I wonder though, did Ron think he was in love with Hermione when she died, despite the fact she was with Harry? I detected jealousy there.

Author's Response: Sorry it was so short! I have some problem with writing Ron. I always make it too short. The irony, though, is that this is the longest chapter of the story. Look for Mr. and Mrs. Granger next! Thank you so much for your review! I've been looking and looking for reviews! And yes, I was trying to incorporate some jealousy in there. He still fancied her, and hadn't yet accepted the fact she was with Harry. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Person Ginny's Doubts

14th August 2011:
Aw! I'm tearing up. Why would Ginny and Lavender hang out?

Author's Response: In almost every fan fiction I've read, Lavender was sort of Ginny's backup friend. So with Hermione gone, she turns to Lavender. It makes me feel so happy that my story actually made someone feel something!!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by auror_snape Ginny's Doubts

1st August 2011:
As for the end of the first paragraph, who would want to be friends with a flame-haired sourpus, selfish little brat next to *anyone*?

I liked how you portrayed Ginny, one of my least favorite characters. Everything was all about her. Who would she laugh/joke around with, talk to if Hermione wasn't there? She feels no remorse for the young girl was murdered by Bellatrix Lestrange, one of Lord Voldemort's most feared assassins. While others mourn Hermione's death, Ginny mourns the inconvenience to herself.

And I'd like to know if Draco really was suffering from allergies (lol) or felt remorse for the death of a girl he used make fun of in school. It might be a nice contrast to Ginny.

Author's Response: I'm thinking of writing an entire fan fic on Ginny's pov on something, perhaps h/hr? Let me know if you have some ideas on that. Thank you so much! I never really liked Ginny either, so that chapter came out naturally to me.

 Report Review

Review #14, by auror_snape Harry's Regrets

1st August 2011:
Ginny sure was insensitive. I mean, who suggests to the boyfriend of a dead girl just after her funeral that they get together and throw a party? That's just icy cold. 8/10

Author's Response: I've never really liked g/h so I guess that's why I made her so mean :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HpGirl1 Ginny's Doubts

1st August 2011:
aw.it's so sad! But I love it anyway!

Author's Response: YAY! If you're interested, What I was, and the True Story of Bellatrix Black are kind of in the same genre ( angst, drama) as this one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HpGirl1 Harry's Regrets

1st August 2011:
It flows very well! I absolutley love it! I like how it kind of shows that Harry had feelings for Hermione but never showed them. Update ASAP! 10/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'm trying to update, but I have NO idea who's p.o.v it's on. I think I'm going to do Mr. and Mrs. Granger, but I don't think I could do Ron, that would just be weird. Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login