Reading Reviews for Love Is A Dangerous Game
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MizPotterk Mavolomist

18th February 2006:
Update soon! I really love this! It rox!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secondincharge Mavolomist

11th November 2005:
Great.. will there be an update?

 Report Review

Review #3, by 188__dragon song__881 Muggles

27th October 2005:
This is really good

 Report Review

Review #4, by 188__dragon song__881 The Book Store

27th October 2005:
lol spacing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 188__dragon song__881 Diagon Alley

27th October 2005:
um i dont want to be rude but can i give a suggestion? this is really good but it a bit confusing to read, maybe if you put more spaces in it would be easier to read

 Report Review

Review #6, by 188__dragon song__881 Love Is A Dangerous Game

27th October 2005:
nice start

 Report Review

Review #7, by Voldemorts heiress89 Mavolomist

28th March 2005:
Cool story! I really like it...hope you keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by what the......? Love Is A Dangerous Game

25th June 2003:
write!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Write, ive been waiting for almost 3 weeks. Im fixing on not reading it anymore!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by me Love Is A Dangerous Game

24th June 2003:
coool story! write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JenniferRoyal Love Is A Dangerous Game

20th February 2003:
i like where this is going, it\'s orginal but doesn\'t seem all that new(i mean that as a good thing) keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilsweetie Love Is A Dangerous Game

4th February 2003:
your fic is the first one i read thats well in this style very original ^ ^ i like it

 Report Review

Review #12, by LT. Dan Love Is A Dangerous Game

2nd February 2003:
This is great! Please continue it!! I love it!! *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pidget Love Is A Dangerous Game

2nd February 2003:
hey, very interesting idea! I like where you are going with this!! Keep it up, this story is great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessica Love Is A Dangerous Game

21st January 2003:
since i'm not a big harry potter fan i've got to say i really like this story, even if it is harry potter, jen you have just made it so that you will be helping me with all my writing!!! and btw your a really good writer and don't let anyone tell you different. ~*Jessica*~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah Love Is A Dangerous Game

21st January 2003:
wonderful story!!! i really liked it you have to post more!!! please, asap! thanx buh bye

 Report Review

Review #16, by Travis Love Is A Dangerous Game

21st January 2003:
Good story, the idea of gryfflin was good, and having jennifer be unwillingly a death eater, this ensures a good story, there are a few minor errors, like spelling, but thats a big problem for all writers. I hope you post the next chapter asap, Travis

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mark Love Is A Dangerous Game

21st January 2003:
i really enjoyied reading your story, i can't wait for the next chapter, you really should write more, well i'm off, i'll check by later for an update

 Report Review

Review #18, by stacy Love Is A Dangerous Game

21st January 2003:
OoOoO i really like your story, it's new and imaginative, i hop you get the next chapter up asap, and by the way please make hermione and ron stay together this time!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sapphire Love Is A Dangerous Game

21st January 2003:
I see you got the next chapter up! congrats! you still seem to be rushing into things, slow down and take your time, let the plot thicken, and try to end off in a cliffhanger somethings it keeps interest in the story, and BTW I trust that be nice to snape?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hannah Love Is A Dangerous Game

20th January 2003:
hey this stoies cool so keep writing^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Georgina Love Is A Dangerous Game

14th January 2003:
I think it's ok for the 1st chapter but it doesn't really explain who is talking. What i mean is i was reading it and i was like who is talking is it draco or the girl. if u were more explanatory you would make a decen writer. xxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by hhh Love Is A Dangerous Game

12th January 2003:
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

 Report Review

Review #23, by sapphire Love Is A Dangerous Game

9th January 2003:
first and foremost i'd like to thank you for reviewing my story, i will really try and take that to heart, you too are a very good writier, i have added you on to my contacts list so we may talk, but what about? thats beside the point, i personal hope the next chapter is put up asap, two suggestions, there seems to be a LOT of seual tension in this story, you will get reviews saying you have a to low rating from those who are easily queazy, and second, spelling seems to be a small problem, like you told me, you should reread your finished producg before you post it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LeeWeasley Love Is A Dangerous Game

2nd January 2003:
I agree with Grumblebump ... you have an interesting way of writing ... Not saying its bad!! It's cool to read different styles. Hope you can read my stories if you have time .. Obsession and Forbidden Feelings ...

 Report Review

Review #25, by LTDan Love Is A Dangerous Game

30th December 2002:
Neat! Seventh chapter of my fic is coming up...as Grumblehump told me with my fic...GOOD original characters are few and far between. I think this is one of the "few and far between" kind

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>