Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just My Luck
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DreamsOfMoonlight Hogwarts and the Marauders

10th July 2011:
I LOVE this story! almost flaulessly wriiten, and I love the concept! Please update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by auror_snape Hogwarts and the Marauders

15th May 2011:
This is so funny! I love how James calls Harry his clone, and how Harry keeps falling into McGonagall-induced stupors, but I thought that was a Binns thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SkylerBlack Hogwarts and the Marauders

1st May 2011:
this sounds great i love how more confadent and free harry is now, i mean he is pranking lol.

tho im not fond of the pairring choice, mainly cas i dont like hermione, but as long as she is only mentioned and not braught back in time to join harry then ill be fine lol

update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by auror_snape Departure

30th April 2011:
Is this chapter out of order, or is it a flashback? In the last chapter he was already in the past.

 Report Review

Review #5, by auror_snape Arrival and Izlanzi

30th April 2011:
Brilliant! I love this story! I'll favorite it immediately!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lawreadaholic Hogwarts and the Marauders

27th April 2011:
I love this so much XD The marauders are so funny haha :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by hplover987 Arrival and Izlanzi

22nd April 2011:
i hav got really into this story please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilli Departure

19th April 2011:
This is an AMAZING story. I can't wait for the next one. Ohh! This is going to be great . . .

 Report Review

Review #9, by snape-rules44 Departure

19th April 2011:
interesting. i cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by auror_snape Misgivings

17th April 2011:
This seems like it has a lot of potential. I'd really like to read more. I liked the bit where McGonagall was explaining the procedure to him, and he zoned out. That was fun to read.

It's not often that a story has James/Lily and Harry/Hermione in it, especially if I didn't write it myself. That's actually one reason why I decided to check this one out.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing! Yeah, I'm a huge Harry/Hermione shipper myself, and (though I'm under no perception that it was ever supposed to have happened in the books) I always look for them on HPFF.

Glad you're liking it so far... I'm actually finished writing it, so I'll post very soon, as soon as each chapter is "OK"-ed by the site. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by lawreadaholic Misgivings

15th April 2011:
I love this :)
Can't wait until the next chapter(:



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login