Reading Reviews for Just My Luck
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DreamsOfMoonlight Hogwarts and the Marauders

10th July 2011:
I LOVE this story! almost flaulessly wriiten, and I love the concept! Please update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by auror_snape Hogwarts and the Marauders

15th May 2011:
This is so funny! I love how James calls Harry his clone, and how Harry keeps falling into McGonagall-induced stupors, but I thought that was a Binns thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SkylerBlack Hogwarts and the Marauders

1st May 2011:
this sounds great i love how more confadent and free harry is now, i mean he is pranking lol.

tho im not fond of the pairring choice, mainly cas i dont like hermione, but as long as she is only mentioned and not braught back in time to join harry then ill be fine lol

update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by auror_snape Departure

30th April 2011:
Is this chapter out of order, or is it a flashback? In the last chapter he was already in the past.

 Report Review

Review #5, by auror_snape Arrival and Izlanzi

30th April 2011:
Brilliant! I love this story! I'll favorite it immediately!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lawreadaholic Hogwarts and the Marauders

27th April 2011:
I love this so much XD The marauders are so funny haha :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by hplover987 Arrival and Izlanzi

22nd April 2011:
i hav got really into this story please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilli Departure

19th April 2011:
This is an AMAZING story. I can't wait for the next one. Ohh! This is going to be great . . .

 Report Review

Review #9, by snape-rules44 Departure

19th April 2011:
interesting. i cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by auror_snape Misgivings

17th April 2011:
This seems like it has a lot of potential. I'd really like to read more. I liked the bit where McGonagall was explaining the procedure to him, and he zoned out. That was fun to read.

It's not often that a story has James/Lily and Harry/Hermione in it, especially if I didn't write it myself. That's actually one reason why I decided to check this one out.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing! Yeah, I'm a huge Harry/Hermione shipper myself, and (though I'm under no perception that it was ever supposed to have happened in the books) I always look for them on HPFF.

Glad you're liking it so far... I'm actually finished writing it, so I'll post very soon, as soon as each chapter is "OK"-ed by the site. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by lawreadaholic Misgivings

15th April 2011:
I love this :)
Can't wait until the next chapter(:



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login