14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusly_blackxx Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

25th June 2007:
hehehe! remus and ginny are so cute together :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen of Lions Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

23rd June 2006:
LOL, LOL, LOL, LOL, I wasn't expecting that! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosChick08 Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

17th November 2004:
I WANT TO READ MOREE! I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORYY!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! :) I've got tons of other R/G if you're starting to like that couple, but no more on this story. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grass Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

15th September 2004:
AHHH! He's what? 25 years older than her? Other than that it was okay, but ah! lota naked Remus in this. It was a good story though...

Author's Response: He's actually 21 years older than Ginny, but in the wizarding world that isn't so much. They live longer than Muggles.

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkness_fallen Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

23rd July 2004:
your story rocks! will u write another one? please!!!!!

Author's Response: I've written many others, though none quite like this with the playful werewolf Remus. If I do get another idea, I'll definitely be posting it here.

 Report Review

Review #6, by serena_lilian_snape Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

18th July 2004:
This was so cute! I never thought of the whole Ginny/Remus thing but i like it!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you do. The pair isn't completely obscure, but it's not all that popular, either.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot2_Serra_Black Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

6th July 2004:
I liked it! Not only was it funny, but the ending was PERFECT! ~*Padfoot*~

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! This story was great fun to write, so I'm glad you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alice Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

3rd June 2004:
what can i say? fab, wicked, well-written, funny, original...a little saucy now and then! i love it! by any chance...could you write some more...pretty please =)

Author's Response: With such a sweet request as that, how could I refuse? Thanks much for the compliments. I do have other Remus/Ginny stories. It's my most written pairing, so maybe you'll read one of those.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lorna Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

13th May 2004:
i like it - plz write some some more!

Author's Response: I have written more, especially with Remus. I hope you read my other stuff, too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mad Wolf Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

2nd May 2004:
I love this story! I love the part when Remus is forced to play fetch. Cute Story, you should write a sequal or something.

Author's Response: I'm open to ideas, but I have no idea what I would write if I did do a sequel for this! If you or others have some, please share.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amie Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

3rd April 2004:
Omg! That was great! I never would have thought that I'd read something that involved a naked Lupin and Ginny, but it was good! lol. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Lupin and Ginny are my favorite pairing, so I'm glad you took the time to read my story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by KittyLupin Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

29th March 2004:
there is only one word for it . cute. just plain adorable. loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yiva Potter Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

29th March 2004:
that was great vert umm interesting

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mollys cousin Puppy sitting--how hard can it be?

27th March 2004:
I loved it! Chocolate eating werewolf wanting to play! It was brilliant, the bad vibes between Ginny and Harry/Hermione and then the really good tension between Remus and Ginny! The bit where she and "Rembo" played catch was priceless as was the Naked Lupin on the side of the cliff! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you mentioned the difference between how Ginny interacted with Harry vs. Remus. This was a fun fic for me to write.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login