Reading Reviews for Two Worlds
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mespa From The Past Comes The Storms

8th January 2012:
I really love your story! Tia is great and I love James too.
Please update soon :D

PS. I'm from Finland :D

Author's Response: Thank you! We're really busy at the moment, but we're trying!
No way! That's epic :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Chris! From The Past Comes The Storms

3rd October 2011:
Well it's about time you lazy arses (;! ahaha well I most definitely get what's going on. but I wont spoil it for the rest :), i'll let them work for it! :D. still, you repaid with length of story! as well as depth! it's so very intricate :). I cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 19 whitehorse From The Past Comes The Storms

3rd October 2011:
three words: W-O-W and yes, just for you this is a three sylable word :D
Update whenver you can :D

Author's Response: aha thank you! :D
hopefully it'll be sooner than that last one! x


 Report Review

Review #4, by livi Hard To Handle

21st August 2011:
I love this story so far. im so excited to see what happens next any idea when an update will be?

Author's Response: awh thank you :)
aha, well we're about to put Chapter 9 into validation. it's going to be a long one! :) x


 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioHarryPotterStory Somebody Told Me

27th July 2011:
oh my god! what a dick paul is so mean and tia seemed so hurt! :( :(. i bet you paul emerges later on though he seemed like a character you guys left open to use later!!! :). I cant wait to keep reading! keep it up guys! xo

Author's Response: yepp, he's a jackass. haha, well we'll see :D thank so much! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheFan Hard To Handle

27th July 2011:
I love how many different possibilities you guys (assuming there are multiple writers) leave for the imagination to wonder about. I get this feeling that lyra and tia are more similar than they would ever like to believe. Keep up the good work! x

Author's Response: haha, i have the feeling you're right :) thank you, we try to leave a lot up to your imagination :D thank you. x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chris! Hard To Handle

25th July 2011:
Wow, James is a very cool character i love who writes him xDahahah. it's kinda funny how excited all these kids are for the ball, especially eleanor :}. been to long since a chapter update! get to it !!! :D cant wait to read more

Author's Response: hahaha, we're working on it ;)) thank you :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmilyChristine No Answers, Only Questions

30th May 2011:
So I just found your story and I must say, I've REALLY enjoyed it so far. I love the idea!!! It's original. I think I can see where you're going with this :) I also enjoy the way you write. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: awh! thanks so much :) i hope you enjoy where it's headed :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by coolness No Answers, Only Questions

30th May 2011:
please update soon, and awesome chapter

Author's Response: thanks! :) we're updating as soon as we can

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chris! No Answers, Only Questions

24th May 2011:
*minor character ELEANOR. wow this just has to happen every time doesnt it :)?

Author's Response: ahahahah i think we're already used to it :DD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chris! No Answers, Only Questions

24th May 2011:
I see the minor character has met elsi in a rather odd fashion! Something like that would NEVER happen in real life...would it? ;] ahahah. I loved it you two! cant wait for chaper 8 :D! Hope james makes a re-appearance ;].

Author's Response: hahahah, thanks ! your reviews are very much appreciated =DD

i have this weird feeling that james really might be making a re-appearance in chapter 8... but i can't promise anything :DD

even in real life people do meet in random ways... though in this case you never know; elsi and eleanor may have some kind of a connection...

i must say, your reviews always sound an awful lot like james... (;


 Report Review

Review #12, by Chris! Where the Lines Overlap

19th May 2011:
;o still loving the chapters you two, god whoever wrote the first half of draco and most of james, good job... ;]. nah just kidding, i loved all of it so much :), cant wait to continue further into the depths of the story!!!

Author's Response: Cocky bastard ;) ahaha. :) thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hi Where the Lines Overlap

19th May 2011:
are u guys from finland???

Author's Response: one of us is :) why?

 Report Review

Review #14, by aino Where the Lines Overlap

19th May 2011:
hey, i really like ur story

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by tina<3harry Where the Lines Overlap

19th May 2011:
i like it, keep up da good work

how many ppl are writing this thing ? u confuse me

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Well for the most part it's two of us (Tia and Lyra), but we have someone else helping us out with all the guy parts.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Chris! Somebody Told Me

15th May 2011:
*;o! Paul you dirty bastard! I didnt know that he had left tia and was aware she was upstairs. HE seemed so nice!! what an ARSE ;o! very well revealed though tia :D! and how you got rid of him was hilarious ahahahaha xD. i loveed it! cant wait for chapter 6! ;D does paul ever get re-introduced!?

my computer sucks and is really slow -_-, doesnt type correctly

Author's Response: hahaha, no worries :) I understood what you meant :D
and we'll be seeing Paul a bit later. ;)
thanks so much :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Chris! Somebody Told Me

15th May 2011:
;o! Paul you dirty bastard! I didnt know that he had left tia and was aware she was upstairs. I seemed so nice!! what an are ;o! very well revealed though tia :D! and how you got rid of him was hilarious ahahahaha xD. i loveed it! cant wait for chapter 6! ;D does paul ever get re-introduced!?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chris! Anyone Else But You

9th May 2011:
For you tia, you impatient individual, I post this review.

I love it :), i've gotten so attached, as I'm sure you know by now ;D, I feel quit privilaged to have access to the sensitive information before anyone else ;].

I'm loving it all so keep the chapters postin'! :)

Author's Response: (: awwh, thanks :D
you priviliged individual ;DD
much appreciated. xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mr. Miller Close Encounters

3rd May 2011:
"Chris!", your poor grammar and your writing skills are absolutely shocking.

It is important to make drafts and review them before submitting a final copy, whether it is an essay, an e-mail or merely a review on a Harry Potter fan fiction site.

Even the website asks you to "consider your words carefully" before submitting a review. Therefore paying some attention to your written work would be advisable.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chris! Close Encounters

3rd May 2011:
oooh i feel specal being a beta tester! hahah :}, i love it you two ;], i loved lyra's moment of vulnerability! I cant wait to read the 4th chapter and any that follow :).

Author's Response: hahaha this one made more sense :D
thanks, much appreciated ((: xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Chris! Close Encounters

3rd May 2011:
oooh i feel specal being a beta tester! hahah :}, i love it you two ;], i loved lyra's moment of vulnera any that follow :)to read the 4th chapter and any that follow :).

Author's Response: hahaha thanks for that, chris :) much appreciated :D xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by NextGenna14 This Can't Be Happening.

27th April 2011:
Love This Story So Far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chris! Collide

27th April 2011:
:} I don't read (as the author of lyra may know), so when I became quite connected to the story I was rather surprised! Good job you two :)!

Author's Response: aha =)
thanks chris =D
xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Chris! This Can't Be Happening.

27th April 2011:
Hey love it :) you two, keep it up, yeah ;D? Can't wait to find out if Tia begins to fit in or not :}.

Author's Response: nawwh, thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by thefourthhallow Collide

17th April 2011:
I liked this. Seems like youve set the scene for something really good :)
Well written with great ideas.
Congrats :) x

Author's Response: thank you so much :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login