Reading Reviews for Fighting Hormones
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OhDraco Bruce and Moments of Weekness

15th July 2013:
LOL!! I was laughing my butt off! Loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rose Ravenclaw Bruce and Moments of Weekness

24th June 2013:
please please please write more please

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovethepotters Bruce and Moments of Weekness

19th June 2013:
This is BRILLIANT! Your story had me laughing from the very beginning. PLEASE (I cannot stress this enough) post the sequel to this, the suspense is killing me! I NEED to see what happens to Lily and James after this :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Persephones_Child Bruce and Moments of Weekness

3rd June 2013:
Ok.

So here's the deal.
YOU LITERALLY HAVE TO WRITE A SEQUEL OTHERWISE I MIGHT DIE.

Author's Response: Hahaha, I love it. Well since you volunteered as tribute, I will post it up n soon. I have finished most of it it's just editing and maybe because I have been procrastinating since forever. BTW, I love your username :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by doctor Watson looks sexy today Bruce and Moments of Weekness

1st April 2013:
OK THIS HAS GONE REALLY HILARIOUSLY WEIRD! LOL! :)
"GOAT OF JAMES"
"HIS HAMSTERS GRAZED MINE"
Bunny rabbit= girls
GOAT=fuck
Peyebrowison = passion
Tinky winky = love
his already dishevelled black ears.= hair
Nose = tongue
God bless you. This is HILARIOUS!!

Author's Response: okay I have no idea what has happend I swear I didn't write that... I think it was a april fools prank by the staff. It's back to normal now. hahah.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Philip of Germany reporting for duty, sir! Bruce and Moments of Weekness

1st April 2013:
Um, some of your spellings have gone a bit weird... cookiesual? Do you mean sexual? Tinky winky? Um. Yeah... good story though... ;)

Author's Response: Yeah I know. I think it was a April fools thing done by the staff.
But it's back to normal now I think :D
And yes i did hhaha. That would have been the weirdest thing ever to read


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harold Bruce and Moments of Weekness

1st April 2013:
Um.
Is this deliberate?
...quiet sound of pleasure escapes my hamsters. He hears this and he put his hamsters to my collarbone and sucked gently
Hamsters???

Author's Response: Oh lordy. I swear I didn't do that. I don't know how that happened. That is very very weird. hahaha, oh...*awkward smile*


 Report Review

Review #8, by catty Bruce and Moments of Weekness

31st March 2013:
Love love love love love love love love LOVE love this story pleasse write a sequel!

I think after reading this, I actually want to marry James. x

Author's Response: So many loves. I love, love. And no need to fret there will be one soon. Which is exciting. It's nearly finished. So as us Aussies say GET PUMPED :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Haggan Bruce and Moments of Weekness

16th March 2013:
I was enjoying this until I saw the word spaz. Sorry but I really find that word offensive.

Author's Response: No offense was intended with the use of that word. It's simply used beause it fit the character and her personality- hence that's why she used the word.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CATTY Bruce and Moments of Weekness

3rd March 2013:
Really good one of my favourite stories EVER! Please write a sequel!

Author's Response: Gosh if you could actually see me right now you'd see that I'm blushing brighter than a weasley's red hair. It's quite embarrassing actually. .. but a sequel will be out shortlyish so look out for it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Caroliner Bruce and Moments of Weekness

22nd February 2013:
W-O-W! I love it so much! I wish you could do a second part!
It was amazing!

Best wishes
Caroliner

It sounded like a letter xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Catty Bruce and Moments of Weekness

31st December 2012:
This is great I think you have portrayed lily well! Please make a sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ParumLupus Bruce and Moments of Weekness

28th December 2012:
I love this, i especially love the walls name. Bruce is a great name for a wall

 Report Review

Review #14, by Minicrut Bruce and Moments of Weekness

22nd November 2012:
MAKE ANOTHER! AH! WHY MUST YOU TORTCHER ME!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I am never fear it is on my 'to do' list and I am more then half way through the sequel which is exciting so look out for it in future :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove Bruce and Moments of Weekness

21st November 2012:
I loved it! Lily and James are both hilarious. I am extremely excited for the sequel! Keep writing amazingness, Isa.

Author's Response: Naw thanks so much :DI was kind of going for the insane humour. The sequel is coming out very soon so watch out for it. Thank you so much the review :DD

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonie. Bruce and Moments of Weekness

6th November 2012:
Crickey.
This is a weird (but good!) story...

Author's Response: I don't know how to take that. I think that's good, weird is what I was going for :D haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by itsjustlikemagic00 Bruce and Moments of Weekness

11th July 2012:
Please PRETTY PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

Author's Response: Well just cause you asked super duper nicely.I better do it :D a sequel is coming soonish which is exciting. Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm so glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Allie L. Bruce and Moments of Weekness

25th June 2012:
LOVED this story!!! I wish it wasn't a one-shot! I hope you make more stories like this because it was one of the best Jilly stories Ive ever read (and I've read a lot of them)!!! So please, Please, PLEASE write some more!!! :)

Author's Response: well it may be a one shot but that doesn't stop me from writing more :) and aww, thank you so so much :) you're lovely and much too kind :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Bruce and Moments of Weekness

17th May 2012:
I freaking loved it!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: That good? haha well thanks lovely you both inspire and motivate:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Courtney B. Bruce and Moments of Weekness

11th January 2012:
OMFG! PLZ PLZ P-L-Z MAKE MORE! Its sosososo god :) i luv it!

Author's Response: hahaha, I AM! *queue excitement* :D
I'm glad you liked it tis reviews like this that make me want to write more :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Caitlin Bruce and Moments of Weekness

6th January 2012:
Hey, this is really good! I love the characters, but I wish it was longer! I really wanted to meet benjy and find out if they get together, I also like the new side of lily:)!

Author's Response: Aww, Thank you so much lovely :D ypu don't know how much that warms my heart to hear. You should be pleased to know that a sequel should be coming out shortly. Sorry for the late reply.


 Report Review

Review #22, by jayyseee Bruce and Moments of Weekness

24th November 2011:
i love it !! one of- if not the most entertaining ones i've read, which is saying something seeing as it was only short.
i think you should definately write a sequel !!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much lovely :) And you should be pleased to know that there is a sequel on it's way :) Sorry for the late reply.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HJP RBW HJG Bruce and Moments of Weekness

25th October 2011:
OMG, I love it love it love it love it best James and Lily love story i have ever read

Lucy x

Author's Response: Wow! Now that is a huge acomplishment right there. I think i just about died. You get to be dubbed "THE BEST REVIEW OF FIGHTING HORMONES."
You are so sweet. thank you so much x1000 over. :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nayab Bruce and Moments of Weekness

14th September 2011:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH! this was so BLOODY FUNNY! :) its really good.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH! why thank you my dear. I'm glad I amused you, It makes my day! :D thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Crescent Moon  Bruce and Moments of Weekness

4th September 2011:
This was amazing, definitely one of my favourite one-shots!! Incredibly funny XD
You have to do a sequel!! Pretty please... with a huge cherry on top?
Anyway, I've just read all of your other stories and I love your work!! :D

Author's Response: Awww, you are such a sweety, I will eventually get around to doing a sequel but it take time and think both which i don't have a lot of. But thank you so much. You are one of my most dedicated readers thank you so much for reading all my stories that must have been a lot of hard work trust me I know I worte them.:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>