15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adluvshp Rule-changers

9th August 2012:
Haha awesome chapter. I had fun reading this!! Great work! Please keep writing!

Cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you're enjoying! Hope to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks101 Rule-changers

28th June 2012:
Hhaha this is great please update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks101 The Surprise Sorting

14th February 2012:
Please update!! Awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kaneda3030 The Surprise Sorting

1st November 2011:
You should continue the story, I find it hilarious. Keep up the good work !

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daanana Burrowed in the Burrow

11th August 2011:
I really love this story. I'm not sure to think of it as a parody/mockumentary or just a humor fic, but each chapter's cracking me up and makes me want to read more.

Keep up the good work. 10/10 & favorite.

Author's Response: I think parody/mockumentary/humour fic would be accurate! Thanks much for the review & the favorite, more to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by adluvshp The Surprise Sorting

11th August 2011:
hey there!!

Woah, now that was some shock. I am looking forward to see how things turn up now!
You sure know how to do your plot twists!
I liked this chapter better than the previous ones, Harry, Ron, Ginny seemed much more in-character.
Also, your writing has improved. I am loving the concept of the story. The plot idea is awesome!! =D
I wonder how things will turn out next! Voldemort and good, woah, that is going to be impossible. But I guess being 11-year-old does change everything!! The story seems cool so far and I am waiting for the next chapter now!! Do update soon! Great going there!
10/10
cheers!
AD

~
Forum name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the review I appreciate it! Glad you're enjoying it, working on the next chapter soon just you wait for some surprises!

 Report Review

Review #7, by adluvshp The Knight Pawned

18th June 2011:
hey! wow this is a fun story, great going!

Author's Response: Cheers! :) thanks much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by almonster The Introduction of Lunaweed

1st June 2011:
I like it. Especially the first bit with little Voldy, seems he might have a heart this time around:P. I'm not so sure I'm a hundred percent on the g-weed, but hey could add for some interesting drama/action later on lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ???? Discoveries on the Hogwarts Express

7th May 2011:
Voldemort just amuse me. Keep up the awesome story. LoL

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bellatrixletrange123 Discoveries on the Hogwarts Express

27th April 2011:
This is absoloutly fricken brilliant! Hahaha, had me smiling the whole way through...I was Reading this in a train and just casually burst out laughing and people must have thought..I was weird.. Hahaha next chapter up soon please? :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad I got a laugh out of you, Im in the process of working on the next one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RiddlexQueen Discoveries on the Hogwarts Express

26th April 2011:
hahahaha this is gold. I love their arguments and your little voldy!

Author's Response: Thankya :D it's a blast writing it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by spencefa Burrowed in the Burrow

16th April 2011:
good chapter, will be interesting what happens back at school

 Report Review

Review #13, by almonster Burrowed in the Burrow

16th April 2011:
Y e e e e s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by almonster The Perfect Mistake

14th April 2011:
Ahaha this is awesome Case! I have the AVPM voices in my head when I read it. Totally can't wait to see what happens. Also, awesome plot to take down Harry by killing ron. Do you not like Ron? Lol

Author's Response: My response didn't go through on this last time lol but yes I love ron he's just the unfortunate victim of my evil plotting bwahaha what do you think about that moonshoes??

 Report Review

Review #15, by spencefa The Perfect Mistake

13th April 2011:
I think the plot to the story is a very good one, but the way you represent Voldemort is so unbelievable, I fear if you continue with him acting so out of character(I know he is in a childs body, but still) the story will not be very good. Voldemort is evil, does not cry, and certainly would have taken someone else's wand and hexed them all.

Author's Response: I appreciate your comments and I will take them into consideration. This voldemort is not meant to be like the scary villian that he is in all the other stories as this story is going to be a comedy. If you're interested enough keep reading as I update and I think his character will make more sense!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login