Reading Reviews for Oh Baby
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slightly odd kat Forever and Ever

2nd March 2014:
This is such a lovely story, and very different. I really like reading it. Some stories just annoy me and get on my nerves, but this makes the characters come alive; almost as if I am standing in the room with them, but more personal. I love this story and it would be great if you wrote a sequel. This is a brilliant piece of writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flaming Phoenix Forever and Ever

26th January 2014:
Can you write a sequel please this was awesome, I want to know more about there life and even Lottie's life or point of view

 Report Review

Review #3, by InÍs Forever and Ever

1st March 2013:
Hi, i just want you to know that i loved you story. I'm a huge rose/scorpius fan, and this was wonderful...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriusly Love Sirius Forever and Ever

18th July 2012:
Aw this was so cute! I love little baby Charlotte! Definitely one of my fave Rose/Scorpius stories :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by giuggia91 Forever and Ever

12th June 2012:
i read this story and growing pains ten times, i love them! i can't wait for the sequel :)

Author's Response: aww, thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan310 Forever and Ever

10th June 2012:
Started reading this last night and I was Hooked - I've read it before but I think that it was even better this time and a few more chapters have been added since I last read it as well.

The story is Brill and I love Rose, Scorp and Lottie - she is so adorable. I love how Lottie knew about the proposal before Rose- so cute

I Sqealed with joy when they has their first kiss and then when he proposed. I really hope that there will be a sequel to this. Maybe about their wedding or Lottie growing up - going to Hogwarts. Maybe Rose and Scorp will have their own babies as well.

There were a few things - you kept swapping from Mom/momma to Mum and a few other American words Like Paccy and crib - it's dummy and cot over here. And The first few chapters you added an extra O in scorpius.

Other than that it was BRILLIANT and I love this story. I am planning on reading growing pains to see it from Scorp's POV.

10/10
-Potterfan310

Author's Response: I'm so flattered! I do have editing issues, lol! I've gotten better, but I used to just churn it out and stick it in the que without re-reading...In a perfect world I'd go back and fix all my rookie mistakes, I doubt I ever will :P
Thanks for your sweet review, you made my night!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Miley Forever and Ever

27th May 2012:
Great story!!! Loved it :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Javeria Forever and Ever

30th April 2012:
I simply loved it! You should write a epilogue, taking about their weeding, Lottie growing, them having babies, Lottie going to Hogwarts and her smaller siblings crying at the platform, just liker her mom and Hugo. This is my all time fav story, it made me cry, jump in my chair all at the same time. I don' think I have felt so many emotions at once, ever.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I'm really flattered you liked it that much!
I'm puttering away on a epilogue/sequel, I'm not sure when it'll be finished, but it's in the works.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterwise Forever and Ever

8th April 2012:
This is my all time favourite fanfic! You did an amazing job!It wasn't like any other! A perfect 10! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm (slowly) working on a epilogue/sequel ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterwise Crash-course in baby

6th April 2012:
I am loving this story and I cannot wait to finish reading this!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoPrincess Forever and Ever

13th March 2012:
Oh I just loved this story full of emotion and just plain sweet!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan1 Forever and Ever

16th February 2012:
you should a short-story epilogue sequel sorta thing! tell me what happens! ron and family make amends? do scorp and rose have kiddies of their own? what about the wedding?!

Author's Response: that's actually the plan, i just need to decide what to include, then sit down and write it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms4aisa Forever and Ever

8th February 2012:
oh god, soo cute! that's one of the most adorable stories I've ever read! :) well done!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterheadem394 Forever and Ever

21st December 2011:
This story was great! But, was this the final chapter and the end? It says this story is still a "Work In Progress" but it sounded like an ending! :O

so i'm a little confused on that part, but I really loved it!

Author's Response: thank you so much!! i actually wasn't really sure myself. but i think it's going to be the end for now, and i'll maybe do an epilogue story in the future :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Worleybird Forever and Ever

2nd December 2011:
You should totally write a sequel! I love this story, I've been reading it from the beginning and am so happy with the way it ended.

Author's Response: aww, that is so sweet! thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fiona Forever and Ever

20th November 2011:
It turned out better the good and its very romantic, i hope you can still write a few more chapters coz i would love to see what happenes as its such an original plot.

Author's Response: thanks ^_^
i'm toying with doing an epilogue :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Beth Forever and Ever

5th November 2011:
LOVE the new chapter!
Big fan!!! I have read this story so many times I love it keep writing please I love reading it! :) very well written and just generally awesome! Thankyou for writing this. Amazing story! :) I wish I had a scorp :) love beth!

Author's Response: aw, thanks so much! i know what you mean, i have a few fics(and books :P) that i don't ever seem to get tired of reading. i'm sure both our Scorpius' are out there somewhere :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nadi Forever and Ever

31st October 2011:
I love this story! Lottie is so cute too and I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by seymlour Forever and Ever

24th October 2011:
I've really enjoyed this story.
Cute ending, but I gotta say, very predictable.
Since the moment I realized that we had the 'some time later.' thing going on, celebrating Lottie's birthday, I suspected there would be a proposal involved. And now that I think of it the title was a bit of a giveaway.
But I like the characters, the story, the all.
Very nice.

Author's Response: thanks! it because of the previous "growing pains" chapter, trying to make it a shock was a mute point, so i just went all out, lol!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DwellingInDreams Forever and Ever

16th October 2011:
Perfect! I love that Lottie got a big, Weasley birthday party; and the proposal was so sweet. Lottie knowing about the ring and almost giving away the surprise was cute. :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!
yeah, i thought she should get brought into the fold in a big way :P


 Report Review

Review #21, by Julia Secrets

16th October 2011:
I love love this story!!! Scorpius and Rose

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever  Forever and Ever

16th October 2011:
Wow! Did Hermione know? Please make a sequal!

Author's Response: good ol' Scorp, he wouldn't propose without asking for her hand, now would he? part of why she was so helpful with Lottie, lol!
and i'm definitely thinking about something else with them in it :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hope's Mom Forever and Ever

15th October 2011:
Just perfect! The "'ing, 'ing, Dada" was too funny! Thank you for a totally fluffy, perfect update - I loved it.

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! little kids are too funny, aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Niffler_13 Forever and Ever

15th October 2011:
I LOVED it.but... Is that all :(. More please! :P

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Owlpost68 Forever and Ever

15th October 2011:
Aww, great job! I was smiling the ENTIRE time, I'm not even kidding :) I loved Lottie saying ing ing! that was so cute :) The whole proposal was great too. The one thing I didn't immediately get that Nana was Hermione until Scorpius said Nana 'Mione :) I think it was because Rose seemed so much like her that I thought she was more talking about Mrs. Weasley lol. Either that or I just hadn't thought of Hermione being a Nana lol :) It's cute though. Really great job!

Author's Response: oh my gosh, that's so great! haha, sorry, i totally forgot Molly was nana when i wrote it :P
thanks again < 3


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>