Reading Reviews for The Wizard Games
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JenniferApple Chapter 04

20th December 2011:
The best Hunger Games crossover I've read so far! You've combined the plot from HG and HP perfectly, allowing both audiences something to take from. I'm really enjoying it, please put up your next chapter asap! Brilliant! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lacoco Chapter 04

14th November 2011:
I think this story is very well written. It is imaginative and is a good combination of the hunger games and Harry potter. I love the romione action keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by loonyweasley Chapter 03

10th September 2011:
This is brilliant! I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by loonyweasley Chapter 02

10th September 2011:
This is really great! It's well written and you've done a good job on keeping the characters true to themselves. I appreciate this story so much, and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loonyweasley Chapter 01

9th September 2011:
I'd always planned on just watching the movies, but a Hunger Games story with Ron & Hermione will probably make me read the Hunger Games triology, hahah :)
This is really awesome! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterlover19355 Chapter 03

22nd August 2011:
I love the Hunger Games so, I also love this. I hope you'll update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by OneWhoLoves Chapter 03

19th July 2011:
This story is really great, please keep it going.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JulyWeasley37 Chapter 03

19th July 2011:
I really love this story! I've been waiting for it to come out:)

I hope you continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JulyWeasley37 Chapter 02

27th June 2011:
i like this story. i like it alot. i've been waiting for a week for the 2nd chapter to come out ever since i read the 1st! keep up the good work:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bee Chapter 02

27th June 2011:
I love this story! I really hope that you continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXKatniss37Xx Chapter 01

19th June 2011:
PLEASE MAKE ANOTHER! i loved it! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE?! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kaitlyn Chapter 01

19th June 2011:
that was pretty good!:) fan of the hunger games are you? so am i! i was gunna right a harry potter/hunger games cross over too, but then i decided to search around so i wont redo anyone else's story! anyways, i really liked it!! please make the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aya Mellark-Potter Chapter 01

12th June 2011:
That's really good :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by grednforgesgirl Chapter 01

10th June 2011:
This sounds like a very interesting read. It's definately different! And it's kind of interesting to think about that . . . what *would* have happened if Dumbledore and Grindelwald's plan to put muggles in their place had succeeded? It sounds like it be awful in your fanfic, but that alwaysa makes for an interesting read, so keep going! ~gfg

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rosemary Chapter 01

9th June 2011:
I thought this was really interesting! Now I'm wondering if Hermione will find out about her magic (or does she even have magic in this story?), and also, how you're going to keep the Weasley's in character. 0_0

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login