Reading Reviews for Once Upon A Summer Break
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  Epiphany

23rd June 2011:
Sorry it's taken me ages to review but I LOVED IT!!
James writing in his diary was so funny!! Really had me laughing out loud XD

Author's Response: Hi Crescent Moon! I missed you... honest.

I have a message from James for you though. IT WAS A JOURNAL!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Tashi Lupin I Must Have Left My Brain Home When I apparated

21st June 2011:
*appluse* This is a great, great chapter! I look forward to reading the next one. I love the style.
Hugs~
Tashi

Author's Response: Hi Tashi! Thanks a LOT girl (assuming you are a girl). 2 greats?

DeEeEelight!!

Ar you Indian by any chance?


 Report Review

Review #3, by randomgirl Epiphany

30th May 2011:
Well done its a really good novel but maybe you could make it even longer?! :) Honestly I would never have known it was your first novel its really good and brilliantly written, the descriptions are perfect! Well done again and I hope to read more of your work!
Randomgirl :) xxx

Author's Response: Hmmm randomgirl, maybe you should read You Are Not Alone. It is longer. And thanks for all the positive stuff you said. Brilliantly written !?! WHOOOPPPEEE!!! PERFECT??? YIPPPEEE!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JilyRonks Epiphany

28th May 2011:
Aaw , That was a well good ending (:
This story was so good , Please do some more James/Lily stories :D

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Thanks JilyRonks! Cute name, btw. Oh, and I have another chapter in cue. Its quite bittersweet. Here's The summary:

Harry inherited the Potter family vault on his seventeenth birthday, but got around to looking through it after Voldemort's death. A true treasure he finds there is a letter from his mother, addressed to her unborn child.


 Report Review

Review #5, by JilyRonks Living with... HIM

19th May 2011:
Love this story sooo much , more chapters soon please :)

JilyRonks x

Author's Response: Okay JilyRonks! Right now I have chapter for a story named No Need To Say Goodbye, which is my pet story and my dream. I had to specifically change it to suit the site, and so...

The next chapter for OUASB is next!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Living with... HIM

19th May 2011:
Please continue soon!! Love this story XD

Author's Response: Hi Cresent Moon!!

Love the story? Yipppeee!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tashi Lupin Asking for the Job

25th April 2011:
Ooh, I've never read a story like this before! I must find out what happens! And I truely love the writing.
Hugs~
Tashi

Author's Response: Please do! The next chapter is up. And thanks for the review and the uniqueness vote.

Toodles,
Astha.


 Report Review

Review #8, by robinhayden Asking for the Job

12th April 2011:
plz write more it looks good so far!

Author's Response: okey dokey robinhayden

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login