Reading Reviews for Are You Pregnant?
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxanne Assistant to the Head Auror.

7th December 2013:
That was great ! So funny to read. And I appreciate that "[you're] trying to stay as canon as [you] can." thanks for that :) I liked your way to write too. You're talented !

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Adeline Assistant to the Head Auror.

17th December 2012:
Brilliant! This was absolutely hilarious - great writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amie Assistant to the Head Auror.

11th January 2012:
This was so cute! Aah! Seriously, you need to keep writing. And if you ever decide to publish your own book, I will be reading it!!! Oh, goodness I love happy endings!
Toodles!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmilyPotter2390 Assistant to the Head Auror.

9th January 2012:
I am a massive Gilmore Girls fan! I love the reference!!! Great story :)

Em

 Report Review

Review #5, by S Assistant to the Head Auror.

20th December 2011:
Am I the only one that noticed she was drinking while pregnant? Or is there some kinda spell for that?

 Report Review

Review #6, by JaymeeXD Assistant to the Head Auror.

26th October 2011:
Oh My Gosh >:D Amazing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bright Green Eyes Assistant to the Head Auror.

14th August 2011:
Honestly, it was the ending that did it for me! I could not stop giggling!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by i love harrypotter 143 Assistant to the Head Auror.

5th August 2011:
hilar. i love that.
are you preggers
no gin
oh well i am

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by me_thehplvr Assistant to the Head Auror.

28th July 2011:
Tehee, I've found time to peruse your author page! I not only love Gilmore Girls, I love the Office. I not only love the Office, I love this fluffy one-shot.

:D

Author's Response: Oh Hannah! I usually have so much more new things whenever you come back to read my stories, but that's sadly not the case currently. :( I'm sucking at this updating thing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HollyBerry Assistant to the Head Auror.

24th April 2011:
Cute one-shot. Thanks for posting!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Owlpost68 Assistant to the Head Auror.

20th April 2011:
lol I loved sookie and jackson :) they were probably my favorite part. I was disappointed that I wasn't able to see that part he proposes. Now I do! lol
I love that you're trying to stay as canon as possible too, I do that all the time :)
great job! it was really cute :)

Author's Response: I LOVE SOOKIE! Melissa McCarthy is so funny. I love her movies, and I watch them all the time. And I love her show too. She's hilarious. That's why I love that quote so much - because she acts so funny when she says it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LaMignonette Assistant to the Head Auror.

7th April 2011:
This was hilarious. I almost never read one-shots but I'm glad I read this. However, I'm also a shameless Gilmore Girls fan so go figure.

Author's Response: Gilmore Girls RULES! :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snapdragons Assistant to the Head Auror.

6th April 2011:
*puts away gun* No, no, I jest. Besides, how could I want to shoot you after getting to read Harry/Ginny fluff? :3 Besides, THIS ONE HAS A PROPOSAL IN IT unlike Real Ladies. *coughLorcancough*

Anyways!

This was ridiculously cute. I love Ginny (and her obsession with the whole 'to the' business!) so much in this one shot! Also, Harry's proposal was great. (The quote it was based off of? Perfect!) And, of course, Ginny for demanding a real proposal. Every girl should get one... and I think Dom would agree with me there. :P

"Are you pregnant?" was such a great response to his proposal. *snorts* Oh, Ginny. And then... of course... "I'm pregnant." Perfect! Really a wonderful one shot all around. Great job!

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT!? I've got serious drama coming your way with Lorcan/Dom. Which shouldn't surprise you. Drama is their game. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by awesome247 Assistant to the Head Auror.

6th April 2011:
This was so funny! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!-

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione389 Assistant to the Head Auror.

6th April 2011:
Hey, I like it a lot! It's really good because there is little to none grammar mistakes and the spelling is great too. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I am a total grammar/spelling nut. Not to say I don't make mistakes, as I do - I'm pretty buddy-buddy with commas and run-on sentences - but I try my best! It's just more fun to read a story when it's written properly. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login