Reading Reviews for Stuck in Time
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moonyxluna Time repeats itself

19th January 2012:
This is really neat, I must know what's going on with Harry, please update :D

I think you did a really great job writing Hermione's character, so keep it up!

Author's Response: I will be updating. I will now make it a personal goal of mine to really go to town on this and my other stories. Thanks again for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonyxluna Times up

19th January 2012:
(small side note) "Football, you know the muggle game that's played with a round ball"
Totally just had an American fail while reading. I was just thinking "Uhh... a football isn't round..." but I remembered, so I'm good! haha

anyways,
Good first chapter, this looks intersting so far, I hope you're planning on continuing it. I'm intersted to see what happened to Harry! Favoriting and continuing!

Author's Response: I will be continuing all of my old stories this year now that the writing projects that I was working on are now pretty much over. So look out for more updates. Thanks again for reviewing. You make my day.

 Report Review

Review #3, by emma watson lover Times up

7th October 2011:
Good story you've got there

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so. It always gives me a deep warm feeling of contentment when people enjoy my stories.
I've a new story called T.E.C.H. going through validation at the moment, plz look out for it and tell me what you think.
Thanks again for the review and happy reading.


 Report Review

Review #4, by lenette Time repeats itself

2nd July 2011:
I'm very curious to see what's causing Harry's problem. I have a feeling this is going to be a good story.

10/10

Author's Response: Many thanks once again for taking the time to leave an encouraging review. And I will try and update soon. Also thank you for both the 10/10's.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lenette Times up

2nd July 2011:
This sounds like it's going to be an interesting story. I look forward to seeing what develops.

10/10

Author's Response: Many thanks for reviewing. I'll try and update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riya Potter Time repeats itself

24th June 2011:
A cliffe? I jumping with desperation... I want to read more, please update soon!!!

Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: I've always had this fasination for anything to do with time travel, and I got the idea for this story from the film Groundhog Day. I'll try and update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Riya Potter Times up

24th June 2011:
Wow! What a plotline! I'm desperate to see what happens and I'm reading on...

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the opening chapter. Many thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by comet855 Time repeats itself

11th May 2011:
Kind of short, but good, and you have me curious as to what is going to happen next. One question- I thought Hogsmeade was spelled with the 'e' on the end (Like that).

Author's Response: Your right it is spelt with an e. Thanks very much for the encouraging review. I will try and update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #9, by comet855 Times up

11th May 2011:
Really cute beginning, but I feel like it needs more... idk what. Maybe I'm just hungry...anyway, good job! 8/10 :)

Author's Response: You maybe right. I usually go over my stories later and make any changes then. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sev Time repeats itself

10th May 2011:
dun dun dun! What's harry doing now? Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will try and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sev Times up

10th May 2011:
oh, sounds interesting! I once watched a crappy movie about a dude living the day over and over again. V cool!

PS: u asked me about jynx in your last review. what about her?

Author's Response: I think the film your refering to is Groundhog Day. In a way I got the idea for this story from it.
The reason I was asking about Jynx was because like yourself I have not heard from her for sometime. And I do like to hear from my first reviewers every now and then. Thanks for this review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Riya Bannerjee Time repeats itself

4th May 2011:
very interesting till now.i am still wondering how harry went back in time.is it dark magic or something else...
i thought its because of Hermione's time turner which she used in her third year.but then how would he not now that he went back in time...
you have made me very curious.please update soon...
keep writing :):):)

Author's Response: Hi Riya. The clue to how Harry first starting to go back in time is at the beginning of the first chapter. I decided to do a kind of groundhog day story when Harry realised things were wrong when he woke up the next day. All will be revealed in the forthcoming chapters, I will try to update soon. In the mean time please feel free to read my other stories and tell me what you think. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Victoria LH Times up

20th April 2011:
Stopped before I was ready for it to!

Author's Response: Sorry. I'll try and get the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mugglemania Time repeats itself

18th April 2011:
Hmmm... not sure what's going on yet. I hope the next chapter comes out soon.
Also, did you mean the Hog's Head? Is that the pub. Because I'm pretty sure that's the one Aberforth works at.

Author's Response: That's the name I was trying to remember The Hog's Head, many thanks my fellow Muggle. I'll try and update as soon as possible. Working at the moment between all the stories. Thanks once again for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mugglemania Times up

18th April 2011:
great chapter. I wonder what's going on...
BTW Snicklepuss is a great password :D
Also, I did notice several minor spelling mistakes. I don't know if you run your story through spell-check, but if not, you should. They are just little mistakes you make when writting quickly.
Great job!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing. I'll go back over the chapter later and check for spelling errors. It took me a while to come up with that password, Thanks again for the great rating.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login