16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissesWeasley123 The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

11th July 2013:
lololol this was funny!

Author's Response: MissesWeasley123,

Oh, my... you found my Worst Story Ever Challenge story. LOL! It is quite bad. Thank you for reviewing it.

I must implore you to go to the search bar and type 'worst story ever' in the summary search. Those stories had me laughing 'til I cried. Several of them are excellent and much, much better than mine. You will read how the sun hangs in the sky "like a giant disco ball." And how it took three days for Hermione to walk to the castle because of her 6-inch heels. I'm telling you, if you need a great laugh, please read those.

Thanks so much for your little review.
Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #2, by LeT11 The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

27th April 2013:
Lol! :D did not expect that... But I really did like it, especially when you put yourself in the story :D

Author's Response: LeT11,

Ah, the "Worst Story Ever" challenge. I do highly recommend that you read more of those stories. They are hilarious and you can find them by just doing a search for "worst story ever." I laughed so hard at them, I had tears. Hysterical.

And, thanks so much for mentioning my part in the story. I thought that might be an original thing to do and wanted it to add to the "bad and terrible" factor. LOL! XD

Thanks so much for commenting!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakumo1 The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

28th November 2011:
Lol! I love it! This turned out great! XD

Author's Response: OH... the WORST STORY EVER!

I'm so glad that you love it, but you are supposed to hate it. LOL! XD

A bit of horror in the end there, plus me and Draco. Haha. Terrible!

Too funny!
Thanks for commenting!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #4, by EverDiggory The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

24th August 2011:
Oh my goodness that was so freaking funny! I loved it when Draco was reading the story! I love it amazing job
Hugs and kisses,
Ever

Author's Response: LOL! Every time I get the urge to erase that horrible story, I get another cute review like yours! LOL! I suppose that means I'll just keep it where it is.

I'm glad you liked the end with him reading my story. That was so fun!!

Do go and search for more of the "Wost Story" challenge. I assure you some are so wonderfully entertaining that your sides are going to ache from laughing so much! I loved every one of them.

Thanks so much for your review. Hugs and kisses back at ya!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherangoddess The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

6th August 2011:
omg, that was awesome Dark Whisper!

truely terrible ;)

I love how you added yourself into the story at the end there, but I must admit I was a bit jealous because only I can love Draco that much :P lol just kidding

this was a wonderful piece to read and I'm glad I got to read it :D

*slytherangoddess*
slytherin

Author's Response: Your review of this terrible story was so very sweet. :)

I'm glad you like the end with me in it. LOL!

I figured, if I was going to attempt anything like that, then I'd better do in a 'worst story ever' fic. Ha ha.

And I completely understand your jealousy... as I am jealous of Hermione! XD

Thanks so much for reviewing this little horror story. You made me laugh and I appreciate it so very much!

Go Slytherin!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gin-gin06 The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

27th July 2011:
So I just finished reading Deliah Black's Books of Poems and decided to check out your other stories. I discovered i had already read A Man Breathly Breathing so i decided on this one.
I will admit i didn't really like it UNTIL draco started talking to you. Then I couldn't quit laughing, espcially when Draco said Dramione was his favorite ship. Haha, love this worst story ever.

Author's Response: I had fun being a part of that challenge and writing myself talking to Draco was a blast and I thought it would be something different and most certainly the ONLY time I would ever do it. I'm glad you liked that bit of fun added in there. XD

If you want to read something that will make you laugh so hard that you cry, then search for 'worst story ever' and read others in the competition. They are hilarious.

Did you like 'A Man Barely Breathing?" No pressure to review more... you've done plenty... just wondered if you liked it is all... no pressure.

Since you are looking for more of my fics, I invite you to Figment for my one-shot "To Save a Slytherin." It was posted for a contest for HPFF authors to post on Figment. It is really short and if you like Dramione, you might like it. ;} I will eventually post an extended version of it on HPFF if you'd rather wait.

Well... I really truly appreciate all of your comments. You took a lot of time and I truly appreciate it.

Thank you so much!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sairahi The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

23rd June 2011:
Yeah that was the worst dramione ever. I like that you wrote yourself in though, I do it all the time but just haven't posted mine yet. I just hope my writiing is 1/2 as good as yours. lol

Author's Response: It was terrible, wasn't it? Yikes! I think I may delete it since the contest has been long over.

However, if you want to laugh until you cry, just do a search for the "worst story" and you will find the most hilarious entries on this site. You must read more... so funny and entertaining! I LOVED them all!

You are a writer? Well, post away! :)

I lack confidence as a writer and honestly, I am using this site to better my skills so that I can maybe submit an original work to be published some day. Reviewers (like you) help give authors confidence, or at the very least... a great way to improve and make things better.

And the beauty of it... no one knows who you are! So if you flop... who cares? Did you have fun doing it?

Anyway... Thank you so much for your reviews. I appreciate every word!

Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #8, by dezheather The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

6th June 2011:
I thought it was a good worst story. I've read plenty of Dramiones that are just awful (not on purpose either). Good job

Author's Response: I love Dramione, but I know what you mean... LOL!

My 'worst' story took a different spin on what would make a bad Dramione... and well... killing him on their wedding night should fit the bill... XD

Thanks so much for reviewing... but honestly, I'm about to delete it since it is so ridiculous.

Hope you it made you laugh.

Thanks again for taking a minute to review!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #9, by Toujours Padfoot The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

22nd May 2011:
I like that this is a bit different from the other entries. Where the other entries were really, really bad and TRYING to look like they were bad, you actually took the cliches and the bad plot twists and tried to appear as though you were serious about it. It actually was not badly written. It reminded me of the movie Airplane! where everyone is so incredibly ridiculous, but they're all so serious about it. And that's kind of the magic of it, and what makes it even funnier. So I think that was brave of you, and creative.

Also, Draco speaking to DarkWhisper at the end was like genius. I absolutely adored it.

You did a really fantastic job in this. I was pretty absorbed. And I have no qualms admitting that I actually did not see the ending coming - I mean, WOW! SHE KILLED HIM! I had to read it twice to be sure. XD

Thank you tons for participating in my challenge. I liked the angle you worked and I think it added a really unique flavor to the challenge.

:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I absolutely LOVED your challenge. Those stories were wonderfully funny and full of entertainment!

Yes, as I read the others, I realized that this one was definitely different. :]

The name of your challenge had me thinking that the worst story ever would be Hermione killing Draco... especially at a time when he was happy and least expecting it. LOL!

Draco speaking to Dark Whisper at the end came about when I asked myself... 'how can I make a Mary Sue literal?' Him talking to a fanfic author was as 'real' as I could come up with. :) And I know that I've never read anything like that on this site. XD

I am so happy to hear that you didn't see the end coming... haha! I think I surprised everyone with that one. "Die! Die! Die!" LOL!

Thank you so much, again. It was wonderfully creative of you to come up with something so insanely fun!

Thanks so much for reviewing!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #10, by Caitlin The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

16th May 2011:
That was definitely one of the best 'the worst story ever' plots I have read so far. Loved it!

Author's Response: LOL! Well thank you very much! That challenge was so fun. I've never laughed so much at a fanfic as when I read my competition! All of those stories were amazingly creative and absolutely hilarious. I know many had fun writing and reading them!

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad that you liked my 'different' approach to 'the worst story ever'. LOL!

Thank you for reviewing!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #11, by Daisiana The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

27th April 2011:
Oh dear oh lord, that looks like one of the stories I used to write when I was five, except more intelligent, I loved your ending though, I GENUINELY did. It made me so SAD. Awesome, 10/10 for being terrible.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review... I'm glad you genuinely liked the end... it was written from the heart, really.

And thanks for the 10 at being terrible... killing him on their wedding night... YIKES! I would've been so mad reading this story as a 'real' story... like... I read all of that... for THAT?! LOL! Gah!

Thanks so much for reviewing!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #12, by Christine_Nighting The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

16th April 2011:
OMG LOL! I read this and laughed so hard when Hermoine woke up XD very funny

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yeah... knifing Draco repeatedly in the heart didn't faze her a bit... she was late! Hahahaha!

It does my heart good that it made you laugh!

Thanks so much for reviewing! And please read the others in this challenge... I promise they will have you rolling!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #13, by potterprincess07 The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

14th April 2011:
This was great! I got a little confused at the end, but it was lovely. And I thought it was great how you brought yourself in it. Even better!

As for worst story? No. As for being funny? Yes.

And once again, you've done it again :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I admit... the bottom of my story is a bit confusing... it is referring to the beginning of April when the site was shut down. Boo hoo.

Anyway...
Glad you liked it... But really, as soon as the challenge is over... I'll most likely delete it. :}

Thank you so much for Reviewing! The others in this challenge are wonderful and I encourage you to read them all! They have made me laugh 'til my sides hurt!

With much appreciation...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by bri_5_stars The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

10th April 2011:
Hahahhahahahahahaha!!! That was terribly great... or greatly terrible!
I loved how you put your self in, epic!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
I'd NEVER put myself in a fic unless I intended it to be VERY BAD! Hahaha!

I encourage you to read all of the 'worst story ever' stories... they are so funny and had me laughing so hard I cried and my family thought I lost my mind.

Here's to the hilariously bad...
I'm glad you got a laugh... :)
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #15, by katebabelovesharrypotter The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

9th April 2011:
This was great! I enjoyed it :) I loved the beginning!

Author's Response: Thank you... that was very kind... considering how bad this was!

If you liked the beginning... I encourage you to read my "real" fics instead! LOL!

Also... if you want to get a good laugh... I encourage you to read the other 'worst story ever' stories... they are a riot & much better than mine! Just search for 'worst' in the summary field and you'll find them.

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #16, by No_name The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

9th April 2011:
At first I was like 'this actually isn't that terrible' and then she killed him and I was like '...I'm sorry what?!'
Yeah I'm sure all of us Draco fans would love Draco to kiss us on the forehead... or the lips. ;)
Completely pointless and just plain stupid. I wish you luck in the challenge!
2.5/10

Author's Response: LOL! I'm so glad you found this completely pointless and stupid.

Thank you so much for the 2.5...! I've never been happier to receive a score so low! Yippie!

Thanks so much for reviewing... it is much appreciated.

Do check out the other entries if you want to laugh! Do a search for "worst" in the summary field and be prepared to roll on the floor laughing!

Thanks for the luck... Here's to hoping everybody hates it... :)

Dark Whisper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login