Reading Reviews for Highly Flammable
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meena READ HERE!!!

19th August 2013:
You're right! Your writing skills HAVE improved! At first, they were a bit sloppy, but with potential, and now, in this chapter, the potential shows!
Your story-I can't say I like the idea of a wizard show, but you make it actually sound interesting instead of cheap. Skillz right there!
My advice- to me, it seems like you can't make up your mind when your writing, so you basically write down everything going on in your mind. This makes your story a bit confusing. Instead of writing down everything, take a moment to focus on the direction you want to go to, what you want to happen, before writing.
Great job, keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by peace love nature Standing Up

3rd July 2012:
Some advice for your country accent would be to just make her talk like eveyone else. But when saying things like anythin' do that, because its how people round the area you say she's from talk. Well, at least that's what I have observed, I could be wrong, but believe you me, mostly we just leave off some of the lettres in words, and that's what makes us have that accent.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Buzz101 Chapter Five

12th December 2011:
love it cant wait for more. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by violenthippie-T Chapter Five

16th August 2011:
Come on,Riles!Write some more,girl.I'm dying!You do NOT want to be the one to blame for my death.I can't be violanthippie without you writing anymore.I miss you and the rest of the WMPCS gang.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TO'BrienMissesYou! Chapter Five

16th August 2011:
Come on,Riles!Write some more,girl.I'm dying!You do NOT want to be the one to blame for my death.I can't be violanthippie without you writing anymore.I miss you and the rest of the WMPCS gang.

 Report Review

Review #6, by madiii Chapter Five

28th July 2011:
please make the chapters longer and update it more frequently! please, this has so much potential!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Chapter Five

16th July 2011:
Well, you have a fair collection of people assembled for the show. It should be very interesting to see what you have planned for the rest of the story. 10/10 and please update soon.

Please feel free to read what I have so far posted.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 chapter four

16th July 2011:
Hmmm interesting. Who are the two people you mention at the end. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Evil Grin

16th July 2011:
WELL, Ginny is also on the show, I never saw that one coming. Another good chapter. 10/10 and onto the next one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 Standing Up

16th July 2011:
Another good chapter. I wonder why the show only features Hogwarts students? Another 9/10 and onto the next chap.

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 I'll Do It

16th July 2011:
Apart from one or two typo's you have the start of a really good story here. The afore mentioned reality show sounds rather like another that I know called big brother. 9/10 and onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gran/ger Chapter Five

14th July 2011:
Hi there! Just call me by my nickname; Jojo come lately! I decided you were due a review because this chapter is so worth it! I'm glad to be back as your story is better as it grows. Sorry if I'm being a smarty pants; but I wasn't so sure of your tale at first. I now stand corrected! It's growing on me more and more; and I'm looking forward to your next update. Until then.

 Report Review

Review #13, by violenthippie Chapter Five

21st June 2011:
loveeeddd it! So good! there was only ,like,one or two grammer mistakes and they were simple typing too fast ones.Great! -T

Author's Response: Again, thx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by violenthippie chapter four

21st June 2011:
Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while but life got in the way.I think it's really good but watch your run on sentences.Also be careful when you make charaters babble on and on.So far so good.Love and miss. -T

Author's Response: Totally! Thx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by adorabubble Chapter Five

13th June 2011:
I had no dea at all what emily was saying the whole chapter. Maybe you should make it readable and we can imagine the accent.

Author's Response: K. thx! THIS IS WHAT IM LOOKING FOR! Ur opinions!

 Report Review

Review #16, by redsweatergirl Chapter Five

6th June 2011:
wow.awesome!
I love the country accent even though I can't read it AT ALL...oh well
chapter's just the right length but please try to make smaller paragraphs,there's one paragraph in the middle that took me 10 minutes to read since I kept getting lost in the middle of it...what with my stupid glasses getting annoying.
see ya and PEACE!
: )

Author's Response: thx! I luv reveiws(especially ones from my bffl's! C us l8r! Ill send u my draft soon... k? Happy Summer!

 Report Review

Review #17, by destiny Chapter Five

3rd June 2011:
im sorry but your chapters are way too short

Author's Response: Thx. I'm working on the length. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by red sweater girl chapter four

25th May 2011:
awesome!
please write more.
and introduce Draco sometime soon please also.
Peace!

Author's Response: A 'corse! He's comming in the next chapter... U KNOW, THE ONE I HAVE TO KEEP DELAYING PUTTING UP CUZ I HAVE TOO MUCH HW? yeah. He's coming in that one.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Buzz101 chapter four

15th May 2011:
ok love it!
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! My first reader response( the others are from my BETA, and, pathetically, one is from me. But you should've seen my grin when I saw it... is that sad?)! Luv ya, doll, u will always have a place in my heart. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by voilentHippie Evil Grin

3rd May 2011:
Good job,miss disaster.just work on the grammer a bit and you'll be fine,blondie!see you soon. WRITE MORE NOW please

Author's Response: Thx! Working on grammer!

 Report Review

Review #21, by you rock! Evil Grin

27th April 2011:
Wow, this is a amazing story! Keep writing! ;)

Author's Response: *sigh* this ones from me... :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by ViolentHippie(i know you,i think) I'll Do It

11th April 2011:
hey, its me! , if you know me write back or tell me at school.Great jobish!!you should write more. Also check your spelling,girlie!:) ;) love yah,T p.s: if your not who i think you are then sorryyy!

Author's Response: Hey ya! Wow... violent? You? Ba-humbug! :) ok... will do!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login