Reading Reviews for If It's Love
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusBlack<3 The Path to Finding Our Way

1st August 2014:
Loved this chapter!!! Sooo good, as always! Glad you're back, and that the chapters will be coming in more quickly now! Any idea when the next one will be up?? xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonamous The Order of Living

23rd February 2014:
Loved it!! Made me cry and laugh, sometimes at the same time! so glad that Sirius and Ruby are married now, and everyone is starting their new lives, but at the same time I'm getting nervous about it too! Looking forward to the next chapter, any idea when we will get it?? xx

Author's Response: Everythings about to get pretty full on but I'm hoping to have the next one up within a month. Its my final year before I graduate uni but i'll try my very best to get it to you soon.
Thank you heaps for reading and reviewing its nice to come on and see that someone enjoyed it enough to take the time, it really does keep me writing even when life gets hectic. So thank you!
The next one will be a fun one by the looks so hopefully you enjoy that one :)
Look forward to hearing from you again soon.


 Report Review

Review #3, by mef_hplvr The End of an Era

1st December 2013:
I am so excited about this story! I read Hero of War and loved it so I'm glad I get to read more about Ruby! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hi!! :) Aww thank you heaps. I just couldn't give up my lovely characters just yet :) I'm writing the next chapter now, hope you enjoy it :) Thanks for standing by me and my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Guest The End of an Era

1st December 2013:
Oh my gosh! I'm so happy your back, your story is honestly my favourite fanfiction ever! I'm sorry things have been tough for you, but this chapter was still amazing and I can't wait for the next one, hopefully it will be out soon :) xx

Author's Response: Hi there. Thanks heaps, it means a lot! Ill try and get it out soon, its still been written at the moment but hopefully will be out before Xmas. Thank you heaps and talk soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal The End of an Era

29th November 2013:
Yay! A new chapter! When I saw that you updated, I was super excited! I'm sorry that things have been hard for you, and wish you the best! Love the chapter and your writing, so update as soon as you're able! :)

Author's Response: Yay!! I thought I might have lost you. So glad I haven't! Thank you, ill be alright, writing is helping. Im updating a chapter to one of my other stories aswell and working on the next chapter for you guys :) Thank you for reading and im really glad you enjoyed it!! Look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by merlins beard The Bad and the Worse

30th May 2013:
Hey.
I just read the whole story during the last couple of days (so i didn't have to wait for the chapters to be posted). I enjoyed it very much and i'm waiting for more.
I really like the way you write about the romantic encounters nd how they are even more important due to the raging war. (I love the romance part because i also have my "sirius" in my life) The guys you describe must be frekishly strong because they carry all the girls around all the time =)
I find it intriguing that the slytherin students have already joined voldemort and that they are working for him from within hogwarts. That way not even hogwarts is safe anymore, despite dumbledore being there.
I'm really looking forward to reading more =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I really appreciate it. I am so glad you enjoyed it and you read it all in one go, very impressive. If you want something to read while im writing the next chapter, the sequel was written first and is completely finished.
Yeah they are super strong, for whatever reason I love the idea of a guy been able to completely protect their girl and funnily enough you wouldn't think by looking at my boy but he's the same :)
Thanks again


 Report Review

Review #7, by Guest The Bad and the Worse

28th May 2013:
YAY! I'm so happy you updated again, I honestly have been looking at this story everday to see if there was a new chapter and when I looked today I swear I almost did a happy dance! Poor Remus:( I hope you update soon! cannot wait to read more! and congratulations on your Sirius/Ruby relationship :) xx

Author's Response: I'm sorry to keep you waiting. But im very glad to hear you kept looking and were excited to finally be able to read the next chapter.
Thank you very much for reading and reviewing and THANKS, i'm happy :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGal The Bad and the Worse

22nd May 2013:
I'm sorry to hear about your Nan, but am happy to hear about the page to reality situation for you. Hang in there! He'll be back! I'm glad that you're back to writing; I did a overly happy dance when I saw the update! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank heaps, I was worried no one would be around to read anymore so im thrilled to see you're still by my side. Thanks heaps for reading, im finding my groove again. And thanks for that its been a full on 12 months but its getting there. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy The Faith We Hold

26th April 2013:


Author's Response: Thank you heaps


 Report Review

Review #10, by Anonymous The Faith We Hold

5th March 2013:
I cannot wait for the next chapter, I hope it's up soon, you're such an amazing writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RosalieHaleDiggory The Faith We Hold

29th November 2012:
Loved this chapter! I could really see the pure, innocent love between James and Lily and Ruby and Sirius. Can't wait for the next chapter!:D

Author's Response: I am so glad. They're such amazing couples and so fun to play with and write. Thanks heaps.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sun Lovegood The Faith We Hold

11th November 2012:
oh my god! please update soon, i love this story an dcant wait, please!

Author's Response: Ill put he next one up as soon as i finish it :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sun lovegood The Pain In The Heart

11th November 2012:
nice chapter i almost started crying when Ruby woke up, hahaha stupid maybe? haha but i really love this story

Author's Response: Awww no not stupid at all. Lovely to hear my story can have that kind of effect :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sun Lovegood The War Begins To Roar Up

10th November 2012:
i love this story please finish it!

Author's Response: I will i promise, hopefully have the latest chapter up soon. Thanks heaps :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sun Lovegood The Memories Alone Can Torture Us

10th November 2012:
I love this, really love it!. I also hope Serius an d Ruby get together soon;) but sure they do roght??!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps! Hope to update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sun Lovegood The Memories Alone Can Torture Us

10th November 2012:
I love this, really love it!. I also hope Serius an d Ruby get together soon;) but sure they do roght??!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Oh just wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sun Lovegood The News

10th November 2012:
nice start! I really love stories with the maradadours. cant wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it. Thanks heaps! Hope to hear from you soon :) Next chapter should be up soon fingers crossed

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pzi_Black The Faith We Hold

4th November 2012:
First of all i love your stories!
and I'm very sorry for your loss, hope you're doing fine.
great chapter update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Thanks that means a lot, im getting there. Ill update as soon as i can. Thanks for staying with the story :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Guest The Faith We Hold

3rd November 2012:
I really am sorry about your loss, I know what it feels like, I just wanted to say that I absoloutly love this story and all the time while you were away I checked to see if a new chapter had been posted, I promise to stay with this story until its finished x

Author's Response: Thanks, that means alot, it helps to know you're all still reading after such a large gap in time. Thank you heaps for sticking around. Wow thanks ill try and get it up as soon as i can :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tori_t1313 The Faith We Hold

31st October 2012:
I'm officially in love with this story! It's amazing and has all the good qualities! Action, adventure, drama, love! I can't wait till you update I'm excited to see what happens with snape!!!

Author's Response: Wow why thank you so much! Ill update as soon as i can. Thanks heaps :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoGal The Faith We Hold

28th October 2012:
I'm sorry for your loss :'( brilliant chaPter though update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps, means a lot! It's good to know i havent lost one of my fav readers :) I'll out it up as soon as i can, i've got 2 weeks of prac to go then ill be free to write way more. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amy Roantree x The Joy Amongst The Confusing

20th October 2012:
Hey x please update soon, i can't bear the wait any longer;)
also, i have a friend who's writing a story on this website and she was wondering how you leave an authors note?
Please update, i miss my sirius and ruby haaha x

Author's Response: So sorry its taken so long but its now just awaiting validation so i hope you enjoy and let me know what you think. I just write mine and then bold it, thats all. Thanks for staying there.

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottergirl510 The Joy Amongst The Confusing

9th September 2012:
i loved this chapter when will the next one b out?

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amy Roantree The Joy Amongst The Confusing

26th June 2012:
Aww, I was so happy when I saw the chapter was up;D x Amazing as always x I've recommended this series to some of my friends and I know some of them are reading it right now(: x
Can't wait for the next update, hopefully it's soon!:D x

Author's Response: Awww thank you so very much! Wow i cant believe you recommended it, wow im touched! You're words have made my day :) Thank yo again so very much! I hope you enjoy the next chapter but it wont be up until the validators get bcak from their holiday ahah thanks again! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by katkaaax3 The Joy Amongst The Confusing

26th June 2012:
first of all i love your story..it is amazing really :)
when i read the preview i liked it but then the first chapters to did not seem to be wrttien really well but i kept reading because i liked the red line of the story and i must say that with few more chapters your writing got much better and i enjoyed reading your story and please i hate sad endings so i hope too so there will be at least one story about sirius with a happy ending :)

cant wait for you to update

Author's Response: Thank you heaps :) I'm so grateful for the reading and reviewing. The beginning of a story is hard to write to be honest especially because the main story was around them as older teenagers not young ones so yeah. I am very glad you enjoyed it though so thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>