Reading Reviews for I Knew Harry Potter
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapeangel I Knew Harry Potter

1st June 2009:
very powerful..very moving..love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by muggle_girl I Knew Harry Potter

12th July 2005:
Wow. I loved that. It was very different to see the aftermath of teh final battle. This story was aboslutely wonderful. Keep on writing. You are a wonderful author.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Lupin I Knew Harry Potter

17th October 2004:
This might be depressing, but it's great! You should definatly write a sequel. I know what you mean about Redemption too, i read it yesterday. It's on this website now under the author loony loony lupin (i think!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by KatBlack I Knew Harry Potter

28th June 2004:
Really loved your story...it's really depressing though, and I'm watching a depressing movie at the same time, so I really did cry, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crystal_torino I Knew Harry Potter

1st June 2004:
WoW!!! Another great story! Please continue to write! You are really good at it! Thanx! Crystal_torino

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crystal_torino I Knew Harry Potter

1st June 2004:
WoW!!! Another great story! Please continue to write! You are really good at it! Thanx! Crystal_torino

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scarlet_Fay I Knew Harry Potter

7th April 2004:
Oh wow. Thats was a really good story. Im glad you didnt make it so Harry stayed dead though. If you dont have anything better to do. I'd appreshiate it if you would read my story, Survivors of the Darkness. thanks -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna, you don't know me I'm worried I Knew Harry Potter

5th April 2004:
Wow.....Katteh-Chan, very deep. Still liked it though! I guess I'm obsessive with your writting still, but it makes you keep writting so, Muahahahahaha! Loffed it! Yeah, that's it, toodles.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna, you don't know me I'm worried I Knew Harry Potter

5th April 2004:
Wow.....Katteh-Chan, very deep. Still liked it though! I guess I'm obsessive with your writting still, but it makes you keep writting so, Muahahahahaha! Loffed it! Yeah, that's it, toodles.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charmina I Knew Harry Potter

31st March 2004:
that was a really good story! going to check out your other stories right now (if you have any). keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoyrules I Knew Harry Potter

28th March 2004:
i love this story. it was sad but had a great story line. i hope u keep writing. i almost cried

Author's Response: Thanks! and I'll definatly keep writing, I'm an aspiring author myself, so that's a given, nice to know my work is apriciated! ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login