Reading Reviews for FAKE
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaNotLoony FAKE

12th April 2014:
I like it a lot; you got their relationship and the speech perfectly, and it was really gripping. I think you need an explanation for that picture, though. Did Harry cheat, and if it was faked, how?

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly FAKE

13th October 2013:
Janner,
Interesting AU. But I've got to tell you that Harry cheating just is not in his heart.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by worship the nargles FAKE

20th May 2012:
i love the story but i NEED to know: DID HARRY ACTUALLY CHEAT ON GINNY?

10/10 for realistic action amazingness

Author's Response: What! You don't believe Harry's explanation?

In truth I never thought about it. So you can decide for yourself.

Glad you liked it. Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Mariano Pingitore FAKE

6th April 2012:
Lovely put! One-shots can be really misleading or open or intricate, this one was clean and simple, just perfect!

It's, and I don't think I'll ever find a better word for it, fresh. The sincerest congratulations!

Author's Response: This was the first one I ever wrote and posted, seems like an age ago.

So glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by shania FAKE

21st March 2012:
PLEASE CAN YOU WRITE MORE I FOUND I GREAT AND INTRESTING THANKS

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this one too, Shania. Thanks again for leaving the reviews. I've got others out there, give them a try.

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Quidditchandhorses FAKE

3rd February 2012:
Okay, I read the first chapter of your newest story and thought I'd browse around and read some of your other works. I don't quite understand the title of this piece, but looking past that, I really liked it. Good writing, good style, good details.

Author's Response: I don't like the title either, maybe one day I'll get round to changing it. It was the first thing I posted here. Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hopeless FAKE

15th January 2012:
So I took up the challenge of reading some of your other stories. Glad I did, this one was a gem. A little rushed at the end but being a one shot that's often hard to avoid. Makeup sex = baby ;) LOL

My pen name Hopeless is because I am hopelessly addicted to Harry Potter! I am not an author, but really enjoy a good fan fic. Thanks again for giving me one to read. Hum, what else have you got out there? ~Colleen

Author's Response: Hello again Colleen. I have just had the first chapter of my next one rejected because I missed a warning that I should have put in. it won't be long. I'm going to put a couple of 'first chapters' up and from the response I'll pick one to run with.
I have an entry in the 'Changing Impressions' category of the writers duel as well. I'm not allowed to tell you what it's called.
I'm glad you liked this one. Thanks for your kind comments.
Why are you not an author? Give it a try, you may just surprise yourself.


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyFan91 FAKE

22nd November 2011:
Aaaaw, really sweet!!

Just the way I imagine them - they are able to cope with everything and they can't leave each other - I just can't imagine Harry without Ginny and vice versa!!

Amazingly written by the way !

Author's Response: Thank you. This was my first story. I was testing the water, as it were. Glad you liked it and took the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grakmole FAKE

10th October 2011:
This is such a great story but I don't get why it's called "FAKE" it doesn't realy matter what matters is that it is a great story

Author's Response: Hello again. Fake refers to the photo that's caused all the problems. I do agree its not a brilliant title. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login