Reading Reviews for I Will Dare
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dystanyrose31 Chapter Fourteen: Pictures of You

25th May 2013:
I haven't finished reading your story yet, but I had t say something about this chapter in particular. I thought this was by far your best chapter. You have hit on so many different emotions and nailed the characters to a T.

I particularly enjoyed how you paired enemies together, Hermione and Pansy, Draco and Ron. You have done an amazing job of allowing them to open up to the other. I also enjoyed the Luna, Harry pairing, to shoe that even Luna can be wild and hurt by the rumours, and Harry is more than the hero.

So all in all, well done. I am looking forward to finishing your story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tay  Chapter One Prologue: First Day on a Brand New Planet

1st April 2013:
Great story so far! How many pen names do you have?! I'd like to check it all out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

2nd November 2012:
Such an amazing book, please write more like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginerva_M_Potter Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

16th October 2012:
Any update on the sequel? I have really enjoyed your story so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by accio_draco Chapter Fourteen: Pictures of You

18th July 2012:
didn't even see the authors note about it until just after i submitted my review :P i had a feeling right from the first paragraph, then even more when it said the first question then when it said luna had a leather skirt i was like BAM i have a new favourite fanfiction author. that was such a great episode, and this chapter is just as great!! you did a fantastic job redoing the episode yet making it your own! anyways, love your story and i'm glad we have something in common other than harry potter and shipping dramione :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by accio_draco Chapter Fourteen: Pictures of You

18th July 2012:
this was already one of my favourite stories, but this chapter just made this my #1 favourite fanfic!! (because that was one of my favourite episodes of one tree hill!!!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by elipses Chapter Four: I've got dreams too, remember?

13th June 2012:
The whole draco and hermione being best friends was really nice but I think possibly a bit far fetched for this story.

Author's Response: my apologies...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rickster Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

10th June 2012:
I know you wrote this a long time ago so you probably don't keep up with the reviews. However, I just read this and loved every moment of it! Such a sweet story! There were parts that even made me tear up!! I would have loved an epilogue though. Ended so abruptly!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I'm sorry i ended it so soon, more than likely i will add an epilogue but i'm currently in the middle of getting ready for law school and i haven't gotten much writing in.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Oklahoma Potterhead Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

7th June 2012:
I aboslutely lOved every second of this story.

Author's Response: thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

18th April 2012:
I love this story!
Please post up the next chapter

Author's Response: I don't have any more chapters, i will be posting the epilogue as soon as i get it finished


 Report Review

Review #11, by LizlovesHP  Chapter One Prologue: First Day on a Brand New Planet

2nd January 2012:
Just finished reading the first chapter and I'm hooked! :)

Author's Response: thank you... that makes my day to hear that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Malfoy LUVR_ Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

30th December 2011:
O my god, this story is AMAZING!!! I started reading it yesterday, and I read all the chapters, and it's sooo good!!! Please post a new chapter soon!!! I've read some pretty good stories before, but they mostly ended when graduation took place, and I love how you continued into their lives after Hogwarts. This is such a good story, and I love how amazingly in-love hermione and Draco are! Keep up the good work, and I will keep reviewing, as long as you keep adding to the story, if you are not already done, I will continue reviewing and reading!!!
Love, _Malfoy LUVR_

Author's Response: thanks so much, i love a positive review... I've got about six or seven more chapters up my sleeves and am working on a few other stories as well. so i won't leave you with nothing to read.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Claire Chapter Thirteen: Prom Night at Hater High

29th December 2011:
I would love if you stopped putting the quotes in italics, no book does that. Italics are usually for thoughts or memories. Other than that, I love the story and the plot, keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: sorry, wasn't aware of that. I will try to do better in the future

 Report Review

Review #14, by Caitlin Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

28th December 2011:
This is really good. I think you should keep going with either more chapters or a whole other book

Author's Response: thank you, i have some of both. THere should be about six more chapters, and i'm writing additional stories as well. Just keep checking in!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jakumo1 Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

26th December 2011:
Aw, but it'll be okay1 They'll see each other again, I know it! :3

Author's Response: true... they will..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jakumo1 Chapter Nineteen: Suddenly Everything Has Changed

21st December 2011:
NO! Harry has to come back! He has to! :-@

Author's Response: i promise you he will be back, i wont kill him off, at least not right now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lily granger Chapter Nineteen: Suddenly Everything Has Changed

21st December 2011:
omg i cannot believe how good that was please continue you are a fantastic writer and i have loved your story from start to present

Author's Response: thank you so much... I've only a few chapters left to go, I'm hoping for 26 total for this story so i'm so pleased to hear you enjoy it...

 Report Review

Review #18, by VeeKAY  Chapter One Prologue: First Day on a Brand New Planet

21st December 2011:
great story! :) cant wait to see how it all turns out...

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Nineteen: Suddenly Everything Has Changed

20th December 2011:
Now, that was a bit dramatic.
Pansy and Neville, never imagined that.
Harry missing at Christmas, doesnt seem right somehow.
Ginny having a change of heart,I feel bad for her now.
chapter well done

Author's Response: But i like drama... lol, don't worry they will find him... i like harry can't kill him it would be too OC for me...thank you for your comment... i always love to hear a chapter is well done!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Christain Chapter Nineteen: Suddenly Everything Has Changed

20th December 2011:
I loved it as well :) its a very good story, i could'nt stop reading it.. Although i am wandering are you just gonna leave the story to end that way or are you planning on more chapters? I am dying to know.. lol

Author's Response: definitly not planning to end it here. 26 chapters already written, and my be longer if i can't manage to wrap up my story line in the chapter i'm working on right now.The rest should be coming soon after Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #21, by vicky Chapter Nineteen: Suddenly Everything Has Changed

20th December 2011:
this is absolutley great i lovd it

Author's Response: why thank you... I aim to please :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jakumo1 Chapter Eighteen: You Call It Madness... But I call It Love

13th December 2011:
What happens next?! What happens next?! 8-3

Author's Response: next chapters up for validation... hopefully it'll be ready for yall by Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Eighteen: You Call It Madness... But I call It Love

12th December 2011:
WoW! I think I'm Blind! I read every word, didn't want to miss a thing. I once had a ms-carriage shortly after I married and while I was packing up the apartment to move into a house. Didn't know, was only a month along,who would? The last thing Hermione should have been doing was unpacking her belongings without help. What was the girl thinking? This late in her pregnancy she could have torn the placenta away from the uterine wall, then creating a blood clot that could push the mucus plug away. Early labor. Wasn't she lucky that Draco was home for a visit?
Good chapter, so, the moment we have all been waiting for, is it a boy or a girl?
Till next chapter!~

Author's Response: Wasn't really meaning to put her in danger... And i guess she was lucky, although that wasn't really my intention either, i just couldn't drag out her pregnancy any longer... i'm not a patient person, not even with my own story... i like to get to the point..

 Report Review

Review #24, by romance4ever  Chapter Eighteen: You Call It Madness... But I call It Love

12th December 2011:
God I love this story!! and i can not wait for this baby to arrive!!
Fair play to you its really a great story!!
Amazing is what sums it up :):)

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm very glad... that's why i write is for people to hopefullly enjoy it as much as i do

 Report Review

Review #25, by TortugasLove Chapter Seventeen: Forever and Almost Always

12th December 2011:
Ugh!!! Too much drama! I loved this novel at the begining and im trying to stick to it. But its to much ive counted a minimun of 4 diferent dilemas. My personal oppinion is to stop bringing more dilemas in to this situation. I mean the heart problem. The ron problem. The draco relationship. The lestrange family. The treats to cathleen. Noel. the pregnancy(its a girl right?). The placenta risks. The kidnaptors. The ginnys decition. (btw when is harry going to propose?!). And now draco leaving. Hope u get my idea and not in a bad way(sorry for the critisism.) Just trying to help u! :)

Author's Response: Thanks... sorry. I apolgize for the excess. I didn't mean for it to be overly dramatic. I'm editing as we speak. Thanks for the criticism. I wouldn't have realized otherwise.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>