Reading Reviews for Those girls.
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawks5 Nic, My Best Friend

11th October 2011:
I really loved the plot!

Interesting ending...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Nic, My Best Friend

23rd September 2011:
James?! Love your story. Please add more soon! : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Why did it have to change?

23rd September 2011:
Love your story but James pisses me off. What the hell man up and ditch the bitch so you can get Lily back!! Can't wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick What a revelation

23rd September 2011:
love your story but i hate James and sofia. How can they say they cared about Lily. hope she ends up with Remus or the Nic guy. : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Don't you wish life could go on?

23rd September 2011:
Love your story. Can't wait to read more of it. : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Young, Free and Beautiful

23rd September 2011:
Love this chapter. Love your story. : ) Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclawgirly07 Why do it James?

27th May 2011:
:) I'm really glad for lily although I do hope that she works everything out and nic doesn't get hurt

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclawgirly07 I cant help being perfect

27th May 2011:
I really just want to punch sofia in the face. Again. And James, I mean really. You cheated on lily, don't expect her back. I'm really glad lily has all her friends behind her though :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyandjames<3 Why do it James?

24th May 2011:
i really hope that lily and james gets back together, but if they don't it is james's fault but they should they are perfect and i like sirius and Es

Author's Response: they may do, but that will be ages away if they do. Sirius and Es are the cutest couple i think :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick Why do it James?

20th May 2011:
Love this story. It is not the same as the other ones about James and Lily. Can not wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Opalpixiechick I cant help being perfect

5th May 2011:
I don't like her either. She is a great character though. Love how you evolve the characters. This is a great story.

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravenclawgirly07 Why did it have to change?

21st April 2011:
Ah I can't believe it ended there!

Author's Response: Sorry :) more Esmeralda/ Sirius action in the next few chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclawgirly07 What a revelation

21st April 2011:
Wow! I must say that was quite intense! I hope lily works something out and that nick kid may be the answer ;) she deserves everything And right now, as much as I love James I'd really like to stangle him

Author's Response: I am begining to hate james, he's been such an idiot to Lily, and it gets worse in the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jj Why did it have to change?

20th April 2011:
I love love love it! Keep writing! Right now i hate james and dont understand how he could do that to lily! I cant wait to read more!!! I absolutley am adicted to hp fanfiction!

Author's Response: I am going to submit the next chapter today!

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Arizonagirl What a revelation

17th April 2011:
You did it again - Amazing chapter!!

I hope Lily will start seeing more to Nicolas so James will get more jealous! ;)
But where was Sirius in this chapter? Hope we'll "see" more of him later on :D

Author's Response: Thank youu :), next chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by aliveinyoureyes Don't you wish life could go on?

16th April 2011:
I love how different of a James and Lily story this is! Can't wait to see what James has to say about those photos :) Keep writing!
~Angie

Author's Response: thank you, i will do :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by aliveinyoureyes Young, Free and Beautiful

16th April 2011:
This is really exciting so far! I like the dynamic that you've created with Lily's group of friends. They seem like they will all be really complex characters
~Angie :)

Author's Response: thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Arizonagirl Don't you wish life could go on?

10th April 2011:
Just read your first 2 chapters and what a great story you started! So different from all the other James/Lily stories,, and I love it!!

So keep up the good work and I hope you'll update soon :*

Author's Response: Thank you :D I have just sent off the third chapter to be validated, so fingers crossed, it should be up in a few days :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravenclawgirly07 Don't you wish life could go on?

10th April 2011:
Omg! This is horrible, I already hate Sofia. You definitely have a different take on James and lily than I do. Personally I always thot lily was pretty popular. But the who nobody thing makes your story intriguing. There are so many questions I have about what's going to happen next. Hope you get a new chapter out soon

Author's Response: It is, I was quite upset while writing it :(, Lily and James are so perfect :( I hate Sofia soo much! The next chapter has just been submitted for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclawgirly07 Young, Free and Beautiful

10th April 2011:
First review! Wo! Anyways now that I'm done excitedly screaming. Great chapter! I think you did a great job setting up rag girls personality. And I'm curious to see how lily and sofias relationship goes

Author's Response: awwwh, thank you, im glad you liked it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login