Reading Reviews for Led Astray
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yitian Suspected three

21st May 2012:
Fascinating story- I hope you do continue it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DarkPheonix Suspected three

22nd April 2012:
Great Story please post again soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by darkpheonix Suspected three

22nd April 2012:
wow awesome story so far

 Report Review

Review #4, by nhrdez Suspected three

2nd December 2011:
This story is getting intense! Please keep it up! Looking forward to reading what happens next. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying, new chapter to come ASAP

 Report Review

Review #5, by spencefa Suspected three

29th November 2011:
excellant chapter, I look forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Why thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by EpiskeyPM Suspected three

27th November 2011:
Whoa okay good, 'cause I was like, Dean?? Why would he do that? But still, what use could Ginny be? Update soon!

Author's Response: Working on it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EverDiggory Suspected three

22nd November 2011:
Ew! Hair in an envelope! Skeevy

 Report Review

Review #8, by EpiskeyPM The Wild Card

10th October 2011:
I can't wait until Ron finds out what they've been doing. He's gonna be quite upset. And what in the world, why would someone take Ginny? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Nightingale The Wild Card

29th September 2011:
Fantastic story - I look forward to more!

I wonder who took Ginny?...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione The Wild Card

29th September 2011:
Please update soon...I love your fanfic! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by nhrdez The Wild Card

18th September 2011:
When Ron founds what happened between Harry and Hermione it's going to get ugly. I'm liking these cliff hangers makes the story more intense. Can;t wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by zikken28 Unexpected Confrontations

13th September 2011:
awesome!i can't wait for the next chapter!
please update soon!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by nhrdez Unexpected Confrontations

8th September 2011:
Interesting chapter looking forward to see how everything unfolds. Have a feeling that Ron is going to buy that Galaxy 3000. :P The end is kinda creepy but a great cliff hanger. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by spencefa Unexpected Confrontations

8th September 2011:
oh my gosh what a way to end the chapter, hope you don't too long to update, whole chapter was excellant.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Thepheonixpen Unexpected Confrontations

7th September 2011:
Such an amazing story!
Im looking forward to the next chapter so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EverDiggory A Suprise Visit

3rd September 2011:
Oh my goodness! I deman an update right this moment! I love this story and you leave me with a cliffy? D: awh! Most amazing sorry ever,you have here, by the way.
Hugs and kisses,
Ever

 Report Review

Review #17, by EpiskeyPM A Suprise Visit

3rd September 2011:
Okay, that part about Fred and George- I totally cried. Well done :) And the note was a nice addition as well. But yeah, great writing, and all that jazz. Update soon, I wanna know what Hermione has to say!

Author's Response: Thank you, I took a moment to pay tribute :( Update to come ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EpiskeyPM The Last Lie

3rd September 2011:
Harry, Harry, Harry. That's all I have to say. This situation is just so ridiculously messed up.

Author's Response: He's certainly a mess :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by rumbleroarsarmy A Suprise Visit

1st September 2011:
love this chapter, especially the ending suspense.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Byrel A Suprise Visit

31st August 2011:
Rather clever of Hermione. I just wonder how she managed to intercept the note!

More updates please! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by datbenik513 A Suprise Visit

30th August 2011:
I'm thoroughly enjoying it so far. For a brief moment, however, I thought you'd be going with the "and Ron and Hermione were living happily ever after...yadda yadda" thing, but, luckily, it's not the case, as far as I can see.

This is an emotional rollercoaster for all four of them and you captured the essence of those emotions very well. Spot on.
What criticism I might have is the relatively short chapters. The essence is there, but still... Also, you have misspelled 'horocrux' quite a few times, it should be 'horcrux'.

It was also a nice flourish to put in Harry's letter as a chapter image. I liked that.

All in all, I'm adding it to my favourites and will be following up on the next chapters. Good job and happy writing,

Zoltan

PS. If you like Harmony THAT much, check out my "Shadowlands" and "To Become Whole Again". I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I appreciate your comments and suggestions, duly noted. Chapter length is something i've struggled on keeping consistent but in the future I will definitely be more aware of that!
Will definitely check out your stories, thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by mrs felton A Suprise Visit

28th August 2011:
Please pleas please post up soon! Im so excited to see the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by deansbadgirl09 A Suprise Visit

28th August 2011:
OMG it's getting good can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #24, by nhrdez A Suprise Visit

28th August 2011:
Love this story! If keeps getting better and better. i'm curious to how Hermione is feeling right now and what she is going to tell Harry. And I wonder how Ron is going to feel when he finds out that Hermione hidden his letter from Harry and went to see Harry be herself behind his back. I feel this situation might get worse. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! You'll hear more from Hermione's side in the next chapter but just you wait interesting things are planned :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HorseBabexo A Suprise Visit

27th August 2011:
I love this story. Seriously.
This is the first Harry/Hermione I've read on this site, but they were my first favorite fandom couple, and I'm glad I decided to chose your story.
It's very real and believable and I'm excited to read more chapters.
I wonder what Hermione has to say to Harry. I bet it's something important since she didn't show the note to Ron.

Great writing and fabulous story. I love it so far. Keep up the great work!
11/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you for your lovely review! Got only a couple more chapters to go (maybe :) I haven't decided on the ending yet) but thank you for reading through it, I'll do my best to keep it fabulous!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>