Reading Reviews for Draco Malfoy's Dare
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beth Meeting Luna

6th November 2015:
This is such a good story!! I love it! Please keep it updated

 Report Review

Review #2, by 800 words of heaven The Dare

29th July 2015:
Hey, hey, hey! I'm here to leave a review for all the Slytherins who participated in the HC 2k15!

So I'm trying to branch in terms of what I read, so I thought I'd try this little story. Draco and Luna sounds like such an odd pairing, so I'm super curious to see how you're going to make it work!

Draco is a right jerk! As are all the Slytherins who play that game, really. As if they have an entire game where the aim is to humiliate the person being dared, and somehow ensure that as many other people are taken down too as collateral damage! I'm actually really looking forward to Draco beginning to like Luna and then his entire plan blowing up in his face. Also, this game goes on for ages, since he has until the end of the year to complete his dare.

Luna was suitably Luna in this. She seemed happy in her own world as usual, but with those flashes of complete understanding as to what was going on around her. And it was so sweet to see that she was just happy finally have some real friends.

Nice first chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allyce Meeting Luna

17th February 2012:
Haha xD Loved it. You had a really good idea. I always thought that it was kinda hard to write about Luna, because she's so different and all, but you did a good job. I wonder how long it will take for them to fall in love with each other. If that's going to happen xD

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't entirely have this story planned out yet so I'm going to see how it goes. And THANK YOU so much, Luna is hard to write and telling me I did a good job is one of the best compliments ever! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffy The Dare

29th July 2011:
it's really great! please keep adding. Draco and all the slytherins are written really well.

Author's Response: I'm currently focusing on updating my other story Healing A Broken Heart but as soon as that one is done i'll add to this one. also i have a bit of writer's block on this
thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kyla The Dare

8th June 2011:
XD Please continue, this story seemed so interesting~ ^^

Author's Response: Thank you! It's going to be a while because I'm updating other stories but I will continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvluna The Dare

27th May 2011:
good stary... would of liked more indepth to charaters.. please continue

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for the advice and I certainly will. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Victoria The Dare

28th April 2011:
I am really intrigued by this. I love Draco and Luna stories. I have always figured that Draco would inevitably fall in love with Luna.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I like Harry/Luna more but I just had to write this one. I pretty much like anything with Luna in it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fellytone The Dare

7th April 2011:
Short but amazingly awesome! I love Luna, she's so sweet and innocent! But I also love Draco xD even if he can be a jerk... Anywho I can't wait for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: I love Luna too! I'm glad you think Draco is being a jerk, it means I'm writing him right. thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by becca The Dare

3rd April 2011:
er, i forgot to give you the point. i don't know if it important or not. hehe. but i gotta review again to make sure that u know how i like this story. keep on writing^^!

Author's Response: Thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by becca The Dare

3rd April 2011:
this is gona be a great story. i guess ^^! so, keep on writing. i'm waiting for it

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you like it. Yeah I'm excited about writing soon as it's validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login