Reading Reviews for Draco Malfoy's Dare
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Allyce Following Luna

17th February 2012:
Haha xD Loved it. You had a really good idea. I always thought that it was kinda hard to write about Luna, because she's so different and all, but you did a good job. I wonder how long it will take for them to fall in love with each other. If that's going to happen xD

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't entirely have this story planned out yet so I'm going to see how it goes. And THANK YOU so much, Luna is hard to write and telling me I did a good job is one of the best compliments ever! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryffy The Dare

29th July 2011:
it's really great! please keep adding. Draco and all the slytherins are written really well.

Author's Response: I'm currently focusing on updating my other story Healing A Broken Heart but as soon as that one is done i'll add to this one. also i have a bit of writer's block on this
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kyla The Dare

8th June 2011:
XD Please continue, this story seemed so interesting~ ^^

Author's Response: Thank you! It's going to be a while because I'm updating other stories but I will continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by luvluna The Dare

27th May 2011:
good stary... would of liked more indepth to charaters.. please continue

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for the advice and I certainly will. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Victoria The Dare

28th April 2011:
I am really intrigued by this. I love Draco and Luna stories. I have always figured that Draco would inevitably fall in love with Luna.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I like Harry/Luna more but I just had to write this one. I pretty much like anything with Luna in it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fellytone The Dare

7th April 2011:
Short but amazingly awesome! I love Luna, she's so sweet and innocent! But I also love Draco xD even if he can be a jerk... Anywho I can't wait for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: I love Luna too! I'm glad you think Draco is being a jerk, it means I'm writing him right. thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by becca The Dare

3rd April 2011:
er, i forgot to give you the point. i don't know if it important or not. hehe. but i gotta review again to make sure that u know how i like this story. keep on writing^^!

Author's Response: Thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by becca The Dare

3rd April 2011:
this is gona be a great story. i guess ^^! so, keep on writing. i'm waiting for it

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you like it. Yeah I'm excited about writing it...as soon as it's validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login