Reading Reviews for He's a Keeper
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RandomRyter Two Quidditch Captains in One Morning

23rd November 2011:
LOVE, completely in love with this fic :)

Please continue, I'm excited. And giddy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by blimmchen Two Quidditch Captains in One Morning

19th August 2011:
I really like your story. It's very angsty but still funny. Hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by blimmchen Upside Down

19th August 2011:
This chapter was very angsty but also very interesting. I am eager to find out where you're taking the story next :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by blimmchen Lexi Reese Never Turns Down a Bet.

19th August 2011:
Ooh a bet, lol. That definitely makes it more interesting... hm.. I have absolutey no idea who's gonna win though :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blimmchen The Quidditch Team

19th August 2011:
That was an interesting first chapter, I am looking forward to read more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess Maiden Two Quidditch Captains in One Morning

13th July 2011:
Omg what a place to leave it! What are they going to say to each other now :s

Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alyssa Chritine Two Quidditch Captains in One Morning

9th July 2011:
It is such a great book!! i love it but you can't end it here you have to continue it and finish it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tricia Frenemies

23rd June 2011:
Haha. Thanks for updating. It was good. Though I find her friends to be too pushy, it's frustrating. But I suppose if that's what you want for her to deal with, it's just part of the story. I like the end scene with Roger.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess Maiden Frenemies

14th June 2011:
I like how everyone is slowly figuring it out :)
Thoroughly enjoyed the awkward moment with Wood ha ha.
Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheOutlawedArcher Frenemies

14th June 2011:
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D that's the only thing I have to... say

Author's Response: >.<
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by C.c. Frenemies

14th June 2011:
Update please! The story is getting so good! AH I NEED MORE :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zoe Surprises Around Every Corner

12th June 2011:
Hi. I like where this story is going. I must say, I love this Pince kid!

Author's Response: Hello! And thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by C.c. Surprises Around Every Corner

10th June 2011:
SO GOOD! Update soon please! I was confused at the part where people are talking about her. Were they talking about her back or did they somehow figure out about her parents?

Author's Response: They were just talking about her back. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheOutlawedArcher Surprises Around Every Corner

7th June 2011:
Hahahaha!!! They bet on the color again! Why does that surprise me? Another well done chapter, and the whole Pince/Prince thing is very entertaining! Can't wait for the next one, but take your time!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tricia Surprises Around Every Corner

5th June 2011:
Thanks for the update. Your Pince "Prince" character was a little creepy... just sayin. The chapter had a lot of good content though. Loved the interaction in the common room w/ the twins, humorous. Can't wait to read more. It's kinda like torture... lol. or like waiting for the sequel to an amazing book and then finding out they pushed back the release date... anyways... Loved it! Write more soon. :)

Author's Response: Haha, yes. Pince "prince" is completely obsessed with Wood. And everything he does. He'll be brought into the story more, too. Heh. So just a little more creepiness added to the story.

Andthank you! The. Release date on this won't be too long ;) heh. It'll be in validation in the next day or so. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess Maiden Surprises Around Every Corner

4th June 2011:
I'm glad they have started to reconcile things now :) Hope it lasts for a while though...

Update soon.

Author's Response: It will, for a while. maybe. Hehe.
There may be an argument or two in between it..


 Report Review

Review #17, by Woodrow Rynne Surprises Around Every Corner

4th June 2011:
Nice chapter.
The Prince...Pince character is hilarious. :P

I look forward to your update :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm glad you like him. I'm quite fond of him too! He brings levity to everything & he's hilarious.
He'll be popping up more too!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kathy Upside Down

29th May 2011:
Loved the story :) Can't wait for the nxt chapter, ur an amazing writer x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it and that you think I'm an amazing writer! You made me blush at that compliment! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Princess Maiden Upside Down

27th May 2011:
It involves something light pink...Wood in a dress? Ha Ha.
Shame about the argument but I'm glad things are ok with her friends.

Update soon.

Author's Response: Haha, no. But that's hilarious to picture! next chapter will be out as soon as i can post it in validation. I've got another chapter for another story waiting so once that's done, I'll post this one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheOutlawedArcher Upside Down

25th May 2011:
Awwwh. Poor Lexi! I can't really describe emotions right now... I half feel like laughing half feel like crying and all together I'm confused as to why I have those emotions at all. It's wierd. Anyways, once again you have managed to write a very good chapter! I'll be waiting for the next one, even if it takes awhile for you to write and such!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I actually have the next one written up, but I can't put it in validation yet as my other story has a chapter waiting... So it'll be quite a wait. I do apologize. I hope it's worth the wait!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anna Upside Down

24th May 2011:
I can't wait till the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The Quick Quotes Quill Upside Down

24th May 2011:
Great story so far. I thought he was gonna kiss her right then grrr. It better happen soon.
hat xx

Author's Response: Haha, you'll just have to wait and see! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Woodrow Rynne Upside Down

24th May 2011:
Great chapter!
Loved it!
Wood, on the other hand..how is he going to react now?
:/

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it!! Wood is Wood. He's guilty but he'll think of something. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tricia Upside Down

23rd May 2011:
=***( so sad. I'm glad her friends reacted that way. It all seemed right. maybe a little off by wood...but he's a sodding git. ;p Write more soon. THanks :)

Author's Response: Yes yes! Wood is absolutely a sodding git. But a cute one. And he'll make up for it ;) Ha, in the next chapter. Which will be more happy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tricia Of Memories, Stares, and Last Minute Meetings

23rd May 2011:
=*( wasn't expecting it to be THAT sad. =**( =**( =**(

Author's Response: Next chapter will be lighter! More happy and a little cute, too. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>