Reading Reviews for Wrong
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Wrong

11th April 2012:
That is so sad. If this boy was really such a jerk than you should let him be and move on. Show him what he is missing out on. Have fun and laugh and find someone who isn't a jerk and who likes your randomness. You wrote this well though. 8/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm so glad this all took place a year ago. :) (plus he doesn't like Harry Potter)

Also, I have very much so let this jerk go. After a whole bunch of stuff (this related as well as some other horrible drama), I found three amazing guy friends who find my randomness amusing. :) And I think I may be starting to fancy my closest guy friend . . .:/

Thanks for reading, and believe me, I laugh WAY too much. It's just hard immediately after to cope with so much stuff at the same time.

Ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by BKL8008 Wrong

6th April 2012:
This is so reminiscent of Snape and Lily. It's also a very good and realistic capture of the encounter as it happens. Perhaps we've all been there, and even 30 years later, we wonder "what did I do wrong?" Sometimes you never know. I never did; I never will. You may not either. Just move on. It's not worth stewing about.
Oh, and as for catching up with my stuff, don't worry about it. No big deal! Thanks.

Author's Response: Oh . . . you found this. (looks around nervously)

I wrote this a year ago, when I was really really hurt. Now I'm WAY past that, (thank Merlin) because he is a huge jerk and does some . . . questionable things. :)

But (indirectly) because of him I now know/have my best mates, who are the best people ever. (and happen to be dudes=> because I actually can't stand most of the girls in my grade . . .)

I still don't know what I did, but I'm glad it's over. :) Oh yeah, and I don't know if you read it, but I have a sequel to All That's Left. It's called 421 Hours, if you want to check it out. Thanks for the review and support!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw_Patil Wrong

20th October 2011:
Add another chapter, I love this!

-Kae Anne(:

Author's Response: It's a one-shot. I don't have any more chapters, but I may write a companion piece. Just maybe. . .

Thanks for the review!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #4, by SinderTodd13 Wrong

29th August 2011:
I liked it...haha u no who i am...but as i told u b4 that guy is a stupid face *beep* *beep* beep* *beep* *beeper*...and man would i luv to put some liquid sodium into his food or make him like that exploded elmo i should u. . .lets jst hope that he would still sing and dance and fyi im probably going 2 review all of them hahaha

Author's Response: Thanks maddy. U da best, slippy. Thank you for adding to my small amount of reviews. Yes, he is a *beep*. But I'm going to take the high road on this one, and maybe help you with the liquid sodium. MWA-HA-HA-HA!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione389 Wrong

18th August 2011:
Oh iLuna17! I love this thing - and I honestly feel for you. It can be really nasty when someone suddenly starts hating you, and even worse when you don't know why, can't it? OK, well, I think you might be able to just try and ask him why he's suddenly being like that towards you. Hope I've helped, I'm no expert at this sort of thing, but I want to try and make you feel a little better :) 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm going to see him on Friday at a dance, so I am not going to take any of his crap or games and if he's being mean I'm just going to tell to back off or ask him why like you suggested, (probably the better idea I might add), depending on if my ex-friend who got me into a lot of trouble is making me mad. But thank you so much and you helped so much just by reading it. The story helped me finally figure out how I felt. Not sad, not angry, but hurt and betrayed, really. So thank you so much for reading, it means the world to me. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by xtinjsc Wrong

8th August 2011:
I like the tiny details in this story, I thought they made the characters and the story itself more dynamic. Like that bit about Victoire laughing when she touched anything cold. It was a bit strange, yes, but it was quirky, too. And quite the temper she's got, no? But I'm glad she found a way to release all the anger by smashing Bludgers. It would've been horrible if she hurt someone or herself because of her temper.

I'm really intrigued about this 'he' person. You've put a lot of layers in his character that sometimes confused me. I found that bit about him hugging Victoire to tell her it was okay that she liked him quite nice. But then in the next paragraph he started to insult her... yeah, didn't quite grasped the reasoning for that one.

You've managed to portray her dismay and heartbreak quite nicely, though, so kudos for that. It really was an interesting read for me overall.

xtinjsc (Hufflepuff)

Author's Response: thanks so much. Victoire is based off of me in this, because this was a release for me and all of it is true. I was so sad because I felt betrayed by this guy and I put it in my form of release. Harry Potter. But this person can be anyone. . . it can be a friend, or Victoire. It can be anyone you want. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Wrong

5th August 2011:
whoa... I like that :) please do more :)

Author's Response: I'll try. This was a true story, and I have another fic but that was a drabble on mugglenet. So, I might post it. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login