Reading Reviews for The Changing of Time
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Moon Caused Antics

12th October 2012:
Don't quit this one it's really good. Plus I want to find out what happens at the intervintion when they go get Remus.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amber Rae Moon Caused Antics

6th June 2012:
Hey,

I don't have an account on here, but I love your story. Do you perhaps have it on fanfiction(dot)net?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Xx_Marauders_xX Moon Caused Antics

25th April 2011:
Please add more soon as this is really good !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annie Lamont Moon Caused Antics

12th April 2011:
Brilliant story, a few spelling mistakes but, hey ho, we all do it. When's the next chapter coming out, as I'm anxious to read it. All in all, brilliant story though. :)

Author's Response: YAYS! Thanks Annie, it means a lot. Chapter is out as soon as it gets validated!!! Sorry 'bout the mistakes, most of these chapters are written at around midnight, so yeah XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peppercourn Moon Caused Antics

11th April 2011:
It's so sweet that they've carried on the tradition of becoming animagi to support their friend ^^ at first I wasn't sure of their being animagi, but when I read the reason, it made a lot more sense. Are you going to expand upon how Abi became a werewolf?

Author's Response: Yeah, course I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peppercourn Fights with a blonde Ferret

11th April 2011:
HAHA I am sorry but I about died at Harry acting like a womaniser XD you are my new favourite person. You straddle the line between genius and insanity. This story is being favourited.

Author's Response: Ah yay! THANK YOU SUPER MUCH! You are my bestest friend now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Peppercourn Elixers and Potter Junior.

11th April 2011:
Oh my goodness. My brain has /actually/ just imploded, this is the most mad and confusing fic I have ever read :3 and yet I enjoyed it. Some things really got me, like there being an almost fifth marauder, because I love them and object to anyone being added, and Ginny and Percy being death eaters was...really weird, to say the least!

But overall I really enjoyed it, and I am moving on to the next chapter in the hopes of understanding this a little more~

Author's Response: Yeah, it's undegoing major edits right now. And I never really liked Percy or Ginny, so. Sorry if you couldnt understand it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Badger Elixers and Potter Junior.

8th April 2011:
Oh no, this has no reviews!

Anyways, I thought I'd give you some advice on possibly getting readers. Your spelling and grammar isn't bad, but I would definitely work on plot and characterisation. Your story was moving extremely fast and there were a lot of quickly-changing emotions and it made it difficult to keep up. Perhaps do a bit of a background scene/chapter before jumping straight into the action? Also, who's timeturner is it? Who's Rose? Why isn't Frank part of the Marauders if he's in the same dorm? Etc. Detail is good!

Good luck! Hope I wasn't too harsh. Constructive criticism is good, right? :)

Author's Response: Okay, hiya! I know, no reviews suck! XD

Anyway, the plot line is going somewhere, I assure you. The emotion changing is part of being a teenager, so I thought i'd give this story a bit of reality. If your a teen or olderr, you know about the constant mood swings we get. Also, Rose is like the fifth Marauder. Pettigrew still betrays James and Lily, but he isn't mentioned because he isn't very.er.likeable. ;) Frank isn't a marauder because he never really was into pranks and such, and was in a different group of friends. The time-turner is Rose's aswell. Read my other stories to get a better idea of her. I'm editing as I go along, aswell. Plus, Hermione isn't very.nice in this story. So I replaced her with Gred and Forge. xD

Thanks for the review.it made my day! Last day of school before easter holidays is fandabydostic!

Constructive criticism is very good, I give a lot of advice like that. Thank you for taking the time to reveiw.

~Aaabi!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login