83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 6

12th March 2012:
I agree. Draco is the most interesting character! Thank you for writing such a gripping chapter. I can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 1

12th March 2012:
It seemed like it was very easy for Hermoine and Draco to become friendly...But I am assuming that they will face some drama to challenge that friendship in the next chapters. Although short on details, your story is well written. I love cliffhangers when there is another chapter after. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 8

8th March 2012:
THANKYOU FOR UPDATING!
keen to know what happens next!
cant wait to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 8

7th March 2012:
Well, as soon as I saw you were back on the scene, I jumped onto this chapter and latched onto it like a leech.
So Hermione used Skeeter so that she could get the information that she wanted. NICE WORK.
I could just imagine the fear that was going through Dung heaps head and face when he was confronted by Hermione. And then to modify Rita's memory (which I assume was done so that she would not do the story) and his was a stroke of genius. NICELY DONE.
I have a funny feeling that Hermione is going to use a timeturner to show what happened, I'm I close?
10/10 and plz update soon.

**AND DON'T BE A STRANGER**

By the way. How did your exams go?

 Report Review

Review #5, by 802betty Chapter 8

7th March 2012:
YOU'RE BACK! I'm so ecstatic!!! You have no idea my dear! And yoou came back with a BANG! A phenominal chappie as always. :) I loved the entire scene between Hermione and Mundungus!!! I could clearly see the scene playing out before me. And as always, you left me excited, curious, and wanting for more! Can't wait for the next one but I'm also just joyous that you recovered from the horrible disease we all know as writer's block.

And oh my goodness, I absolutely DIED when Bart caught Rita And Mundungus fighting! That was brilliant! :) Thanks again for an amazing chappie! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ockyy Chapter 7

29th October 2011:
I love this fanfic! I read all 7 chapters last night and I'm mad I can't finish! Look forward to the next one

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!
im glad you like it, and ill update soon :)
love, chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 7

29th October 2011:
Woah this story is super good!!! I love your writing style. Please update soon, I want to know what's going to happen next
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny
PS-the brownies were delicious :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing, and im so glad you liked the story!
and the brownies were no problem either, heres another
*hands over brownie*
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tara K. Chapter 7

27th October 2011:
This is so good! I'm very curious to see what Hermione has up her sleeve, please update soon, I'm dying here! Love it, great job, I hope you keep up the astounding work :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!
im so glad you liked it :D
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ariba Chapter 7

26th October 2011:
Okay, so I know that I just reviewed two seconds ago but I had to share my thoughts. :/

I have to admit, I was EXTREMELY confused when Draco turned bad on them. He's in love with Hermione, and nobody can turn against the person they love. Physically impossible (or emotionally, lol, bad pun :/) But my confusion only lasted a while, because I knew right away that Draco still loved her when she felt someone's presence in the room while tied up. It was very obviously Draco checking to see how she was. And when he refused to use the Cruciatus Curse on her, my suspicions were proven correct. He had a plan to come out as the saviour in the end. Ah, Draco...

Author's Response: yes! that is right! :)
but i hope i scared you for a few moments there ;) it is supposed to get your adrenaline pumping :P
lol. thanks for reviewing (again) :D
appreciate it!
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ariba Chapter 7

26th October 2011:
Oh my Goodness, this FF is AMAZING! Please write more soon! I feel horrid for Draco, the poor guy. :( Please please PLEASE write soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!
im so glad you like it :)
ill update as soon as i can, but law schools crazy, so i have no time... :(
thanks again :)
love
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 7

26th October 2011:
Excellent chapter. And knowing the surprises you like to pull out of the hat, I wouldn't even like to hazard a guess as to who Harmione is going to look up.
10/10 and plz update very soon if not sooner.

Author's Response: you really know how to boost a girls self confidence, and make her feel a lot better :)
im having exams at the moment, and i stuffed up yesterdays paper...
and it counts towards 50% of my grade :(
but i think ill pull through ;)
ill try to write as fast as i can, but law schools crazy...
thank you so much for reviewing!
i appreciate it so much!
if u want, i could pm you on the forums messaging you when the next xhapter comes out... i have the same name, so send me a message if you want me to! :)
and, please check out my other stories, theyre lighter than this one, but if youre in a mood for humour, i think that might fit the bill :D
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 6

26th October 2011:
Wow that was close. My heart was beating like a bass drum right to the end of this chapter. You certainly know how to get the adrenaline flowing. 10/10.

Author's Response: i like to cut it fine, like really fine...
for a moment there, while i was writing, i suddenly thought it might be too late, and thst the world is doomed and voldie would come back ;)
but i pulled myself together in the end...
but it was fun writing bellatrix...
getting into her insane but deadly smart mind was sort of like exploring your own dark side...
but im happy to bury that side of me, and her :P
thanks for reviewing!
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 5

26th October 2011:
Don't tell me you also have Voldemort also back from the dead? That would truly be the worst kind of nightmare going.
Another excellent chapter. I think Draco was faking with turning his allegience back to the death eaters. I wonder what will happen next? 10/10.

Author's Response: i could never make draco a turncoat, i love him too much for that :P
thanks for reviewing, and im really glad you like it!
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #14, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 4

26th October 2011:
Lets see if I can redeem myself in the guessing game here. I think that Hermione used polyjuice potion and turned herself into Peter.
Another excellent chapter and a full 10/10. This story gets better and better with each chapter you write.

Author's Response: YES!! :D
ha ha, that cliffie was pretty obvious ;)
thanks for reviewing!
i really really appreciate the fact that you reviewed each and every chapter... warms me up to the cockles of my heart!! :)
thanks again!
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #15, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 3

26th October 2011:
Darn, I didn't get the cookie. Oh well never mind, the chapter more than made up for the disappointment. Another good chapter and well written as always.
Up until the moment before Draco mentioned Malfoy Mansion I was unsure about the other unplottable location. Then I thought it just before the end of the chapter. 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Krum is actually a great idea!
except the person was female ;)
i thought lavender might add some comic relief to this otherwise intense chapter...
but my brain is now going wild with krum bunnies...
lets see where this leads me! :D
thanks a lot for reviewing again! :)
here s double fudge brownie *hands it over*
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #16, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 2

26th October 2011:
First I'd like to say sorry for taking so long to get back to this story. I have so many favs, a few updates tend to get lost for a while. But I'm back now. Once again you've produced an excellent chapter full of action and mystery. I think that it maybe Krum that's with Draco. Must read on and see if I get a cookie. 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: thank you for getting back to this one :)
and wow, ur reviews make a person feel good :P
u still get a cookie for reviewing!!
thank you so much! it means a lot...
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #17, by KiraPotter16 Chapter 7

26th October 2011:
This story is great! It has me constantly on edge. I admit, when it looked like Draco had switched sides, I panicked and started listing all the reasons why he would do that. You know how to write a good story. :)

Author's Response: thank you!! :D
i hope you werent too alarmed when draco switched sides ;)
thank you so much for reviewing, i really appreciate it :)
please read my other stories of you have time :)

Much love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #18, by kvhb Chapter 1

26th October 2011:
i was so wrapped in i didnt want to stop reading

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlUeTuRtLe Chapter 7

6th June 2011:
I'm sorry but I can't stand it anymore.WHERES THE NEXT CHAPTER?!?!
of course the old acquaintances are Rita Skeeter & maybe Dungy & Luna Lovegood(or Xeno)...your cliffies may not be unexpected as your initial chapters...
WHENS THE NEXT CHAPTER COMING?
awaiting your reply with EXCITEMENT!!!
ps: keep the crows crowing for more Chocoholic!(understood the crow joke?)

 Report Review

Review #20, by itsjusme.. Chapter 7

6th June 2011:
Can't wait for the rest of the story..

 Report Review

Review #21, by itsjusme.. Chapter 6

6th June 2011:
Omfg this s brilliant. I can't believe this...

 Report Review

Review #22, by itsjusme.. Chapter 5

6th June 2011:
It was amazing .:) can't wait to read more..

 Report Review

Review #23, by itsjusme.. Chapter 4

6th June 2011:
Oshhhu suspense.;) grt work

 Report Review

Review #24, by itsjusme.. Chapter 3

6th June 2011:
Dear chocoholic, m sorry m readin this so late, coz probably i.never realised this is one of the most amazing story I have ever read..

 Report Review

Review #25, by itsjusme.. Chapter 2

6th June 2011:
Ur story gets better with each chapter young lady, keep up d good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>