Reading Reviews for Growing Up Weasley
  
231 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hplover10130101 A Very Hairy Christmas

9th February 2014:
omg that was amazing i am so hooked now. i wont be
able to walk away from the screen til i finish
reading.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed it! This is one of my favorite one-shots I've ever written, and it makes me really excited to hear things like you won't be able to stop reading. Is it bad that I hope you can't?

Probably.

Thank you for reviewing and making my day! ♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by Francis the Fish A Day No Gnomes Would Fly

5th October 2013:
That last sentence= PURE EVIL.
'Besides, she didnít think life ever get boring with a boy like Fred around.'
Pretty much made me cry.

Otherwise, perfect!

Author's Response: One thing I'm rather fond of doing is including little barbs like that in my stories -- I'm sorry to have nearly made you cry (again)! For some reason I get more satisfaction out of writing little sad things like that, which probably isn't a very good thing.

But I'm glad that you enjoyed this in spite of all that! ♥ I still miss writing these stories. I almost wish there were more Weasley children to write about. ;)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by lovemesomethinSirius The Knight

5th September 2013:
I love all of these, but the twins and Ron are just so cute in this one! You've got quite a gift. I have to admit, I've read ALL of your stories on your author's page now and you have yet to disappoint! All of them have touched me in some way. Great job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! ♥ This one was a lot of fun to write, though I am (again) partial to the GUW stories where Percy appears. But I can't choose a true favorite -- it would be like choosing a favorite child!

Have you seriously read all of them?! Oh my gosh, I am just... I can't even process that. I know that's no small feat, considering just how much STUFF there is up there, and I want you to know that that seriously does mean so much. :) And saying I've got a gift, too -- writing is something I want (and am currently trying) to do professionally, and you can't even imagine how reviewers like you have furthered that goal. To say you've changed my life would be a literal truth.

So THANK YOU for reviewing. ♥ I'm so honored you've taken the time to read all my stories, and I hope to hear back from you very soon!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Freda_and_Georgina A Yellow Blanket

26th June 2013:
I think stories about the Weasleys as kids are my favorite, and I really like what you're doing with the characters.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really loved writing these stories, and I actually enjoy writing about kids in general. This collection and its companion helped me understand how to write baby Harry in the Marauders trilogy I recently finished, so everything is connected. ;) I'd never read many Weasleys-as-kids stories before writing this, and it was a lot of fun to explore!

Thank you for reviewing! ♥ I'm very pleased you're enjoying the story thus far, and I hope you continue to do so.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tubicans Epilogue

11th May 2013:
These were great!

it always gets on my nerves when authors stray from the jk rowling facts, but you have not!

My only concern, was that at some points charactors were too young for what they do. For example, a 2 year old child is just starting to talk, and can't do quite anything. But then I said that they could because they are magical and that issue faded.

THese are so good though! I read them all in one sitting and will look at your others.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked these stories! I had a lot of fun writing them, and it makes me really pleased that you found this to be suitably canon, too. I tried very hard to keep the characters and situations as accurate as possible. :)

I struggled a bit with writing children, and used Internet resources to help me as best as they could for milestones and such, but I'm glad you pointed that out! I'll have a look back over the stories and see what I need to edit. ;) And if nothing else... magic, right? Ha!

But seriously, thank you very much for stopping by and reading and taking the time to tell me your opinions of these stories. It really does mean so much to me, and I hope to see you back around before too long!


 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Epilogue

25th November 2012:
TenthWeasley,
As a Mother I can appreciate Molly's feelings. The memories of when your young were small is a constant melody running through our hearts. You have captured it in this chapter and this story. As you have written each little toy and piece of clothing is part of that melody. You have warmed my heart and brighten my day.
Thank You,
FoM

Author's Response: I am very, very flattered by your comments, especially since I myself am not a mother and am, as it were, writing blind. To hear that I've captured that rather distinct voice is amazing to me! I'm honored to have warmed and brightened your day, and you have done so in turn by leaving me such wonderful, thoughtful reviews on each chapter. ♥

This story has a huge place of fondness in my heart. It won me my first Dobby and my first Golden Snitch; it was the first of any of my stories, I do believe, to reach 100 author favorites; and this epilogue was the very first thing I posted with my trusted author status. It's been with me through a lot, this story, and I'm so happy to hear someone like you has enjoyed it so much, almost a year after its completion.

Thank you so, so much for all you've done for me over the past week! I cannot express my sincere gratitude enough; it's people like you who keep me writing! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Flights of Fancy

25th November 2012:
TenthWeasley,
It surprises me too that your story is about to end. With each Weasley you have given us a glance at what came before and how it shape their future selves. I really loved how you worked Mr Stuffing into this chapter. He certainly was part of some special times with each one.
FoM

Author's Response: True story: I was really quite sad, realizing how close to the end I was when I posted this story. I'm so glad you've enjoyed the journey, though, and I'm so, so happy you've found bits of the future Weasleys in their smaller selves. It really makes me feel great, reading that. :)

Mr. Stuffing probably needs a bit of therapy after everything he's been through -- but then again, he was more well-loved than many, many others bears. I keep looking for more opportunities to include him into other stories, because I'm darn attached to him! ♥ Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly The Knight

25th November 2012:
TenthWeasley,
George was so earnest in his defence of the Princess (cat). The imagination of the Twins was spectacular even early. Ron on the other hand was oblivious, which was a giggle.
FoM

Author's Response: Wasn't he just? I love this little one-shot, as you might have been able to tell by the length -- it just sort of got away from me, really. I really love Fred and George, and yet I wanted to give George his own identity here. I sometimes feel like it was lost alongside his brother, you know?

Let's be real -- Ron's oblivion never completely faded away, did it? :P I know that I'm beginning to repeat myself, but here I am, thanking you once again for your review. It honestly means so much to me, and I feel that I can't do it enough!


 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly The Birthday Surprise

24th November 2012:
TenthWeasley,
Perfect Percy isn't so perfect. But then again they all tried. I'm sure Molly had to giggle everytime she thought of her Birthday surprise. Whenever your kids try to something like this it is a very precious memory. Thank you for letting us share this.
FoM

Author's Response: Perfect Percy definitely isn't perfect, and I think that's one of the things I love most about him. ♥ Even though he tried, he was so human -- and he knew when his mistakes got to be too much for him, which is so admirable.

I'm sure Molly always looked back on this and laughed. :) She raised such an interesting bunch! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing for me!


 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly A Day No Gnomes Would Fly

24th November 2012:
TenthWeasley,
You tapped into Freds fascination for Gnomes. It was Fred who stunned the Gnome, put a tutu on it and put it on the Christmas tree. A little comic relief is always appreciated.
FoM

Author's Response: You're right -- that was Fred! I never made that connection before, but messing about with the gnomes was something that Fred and George really seemed to enjoy in the second book at the Burrow. I figured that fascination must have originated somewhere. ;)

I'm so happy that you've been enjoying all these stories so far! I really can't tell you how much it means to me, that you were willing to leave reviews for every single chapter. That speaks volumes. ♥ Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly A Yellow Blanket

24th November 2012:
TenthWeasley,
Every child has a bit of resentment when a new baby comes home. It's usually the oldest who has the toughest time. When you are the oldest, you are expected to help with the younger ones, and sometimes feel like you are taken for granted. Bill obviously felt that but was too polite to voice his concern. What a guy. I like how you have put Mr Sruffing into each chapter.
FoM

Author's Response: See, I've never had the experience of a new baby coming home, but I know how sibling rivalry is, and it's really not a pleasant thing. And I don't have nearly as many siblings as Bill, so I can only imagine how he must feel most of the time! I'm quite proud of him here, if I can be proud of him at all; I feel like he would have been a really, really good brother after this.

Mr. Stuffing! I confess -- I grew too attached to him in those first two chapters, and as a result he just sort of cropped up everywhere. And he kind of stole the show! I'm glad you enjoyed his reoccurring role! ♥


 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly The Budgy Battle

24th November 2012:
TenthWeasley,
Whatever inspired this tale, it was a great one! So far in this and the other story, what you write is very easy to picture as canon. I was truly afraid Budgie was going to tear Mr Stuffing apart. Charlie the hero, just as most of us view him. It's the quiet ones you need to watch.
FoM

Author's Response: I'm actually not sure what inspired Charlie's section of this story -- but I'm happy to see you enjoyed it all the same! And it really makes me grin like an idiot to see that you could see these stories as canon, too, because that is (of course) what I was striving for.

Budgy's really a nasty old rooster, and was way too much fun to write, let me tell you. Charlie really is a hero, and I wish people wrote more about him! But anyway. Once again, thank you for taking the time not only to read this story, but to review it, too! :3


 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly A Very Hairy Christmas

24th November 2012:
TenthWeasley,
This is the second story of yours I have started. I am very pleased with this first chapter. It seems you won't be doing them in birth order, which is a good thing. Otherwise you'd be writing the Weasley story and you'd need to start with Arthur. I have an idea of what Ron lived through being the youngest son and being after the Twins. I now understand his fear of spiders. I'm surprised he ever got on a broom. I must go on.
FoM

Author's Response: It's lovely to see you back again! :3 And I'm excited to read all your opinions on this story -- this was written before GUM, which I know you also read, and I think I might even be a bit fonder of this one. I did not write the Weasleys in birth order, and that mostly came about because I wrote Ron's story as a one-shot before eventually choosing to expand into a short story collection of all the Weasleys as little kids.

My sister requested a Ron-centered story as a homecoming present, and this is what I came out with. And now you know why he's so scared of spiders! :) Thank you for taking the time to review this for me!


 Report Review

Review #14, by soufflegirl99 The Birthday Surprise

6th November 2012:
This is a fantastic chapter - a completely perspective on Percy - it makes me even like the guy. You turned his willingness to please in to something not annoying, you really revealed a gentler, kinder side of Percy that hasn't been done before. I've already read this all through once, I just couldn't resist a review as I reread it!! I love the way it satisfies the questions, how the clock got there - such an original chapter.
This chapter is immensely sweet, you really empathise with each character really really really brilliantly. They are nicely formed, a perfect treat for any reader to indulge themselves on such a bunch of creative bounty!!! :) It's full of Fred and George humour to relieve some tension form the climax, with the amazing bits of detail - that really makes your writing stands out among the others due to it's extra little bits added in that make it so so so gripping and awesome to read!!!
Just so so so awesome!! :D

Author's Response: I adore Percy, and very much seek to make other people love him as much as I do -- so your good feelings towards him here are very much appreciated! :) Most people tend to view him with a negative light, and yet there are quite a few traits of his that I admire. He might have used them for a slightly selfish and ill-directed purpose, but his goals were high, and that is something I respect.

I love writing about the Weasleys. ♥ And I do miss writing this story collection! Why aren't there more Weasleys, eh? I'm so happy that you reviewed this for me, and am even more flattered to know that you're reading these stories for the second go-round! I can't tell you how much I appreciate that; that seriously means so, so much to me.

Thank you for your review! ♥ I'd love to see you back around before too long, because your opinion's highly valued -- you're awesome!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mystique The Birthday Surprise

22nd September 2012:
Hi,

Sorry for being so late in reviewing your story for the Percy Weasley Challenge, but anyway on to the review. I loved this story, I laughed so much while reading it. I'm going to go have to read all the other parts once I'm done with this review.

You definitly stayed true to Percy making him rather pompous and using his authority as the eldest - it is very true to character and Percy certainly would have behaved that way as a child. And as for Ginny she was so funny with the laundrey and the dirt.

Definitley look forward to reading the other chapters.
Mystique

Author's Response: No worries! Honestly, the fact that you dropped by to review at all really makes me happy -- it's always reassuring to see challenge issuers following through on their promises. :) I'm so glad you liked this chapter, too, and would be thrilled if you got the notion to return!

It's great to hear you think I've kept Percy in character. I loved writing this collection -- I miss it sometimes. It had a sort of carefree quality about it that I miss in writing my more serious stories, like I've been doing of late.

Thank you so much for such a sweet review! :3 It really did make me smile so much to receive it -- I can't tell you what it means to me! ♥


 Report Review

Review #16, by beapinkie Epilogue

10th September 2012:
Great one shots. I liked reading "flashbacks" of the weasleys

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review these little stories! It's so funny for me, in a good way, to have had this collection finished for almost a year, and still have readers. :D

But anyway -- yes, this review really did make my day! Thank you for leaving your opinion, and I hope to see you around soon! ♥


 Report Review

Review #17, by maya Epilogue

29th August 2012:
I loved every chapter of this story as much as the next. it is so wonderfully written!

thank you

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you took the time to tell me your opinion! :) I love hearing that people are still reading this story, especially as it's been completed for nearly a year. (Wow. That feels like not that long ago.)

Thank YOU. Honestly! Glad again to hear that you enjoyed the story, and I hope to see you back by my page again in the not-too-distant future. You're fab! ♥


 Report Review

Review #18, by academica Epilogue

18th August 2012:
I'm back for the big finale :)

Okay, so, tears are happening. Yes. -wipes- It's been a long time since a story has made me cry (and an especially long time since it hasn't been a Snily), so kudos to you on the waterworks. To be quite frank, I think this chapter all by itself is one of the best Weasley stories I have ever read. I think this line - Her family was all here, in bits and pieces, dusty and stored away but never thrown out or forgotten - conveys them so perfectly that I'm not sure you aren't one of them. I could pick out several other lines that really struck a chord with me, but I think I'll refrain, or else you'll read the whole thing again in my review.

I love, love, love how you characterized Arthur and Molly. At the beginning, it was just them, and now once again, it's just them. I love how Arthur is so attentive to Molly and how she just brushed it off like she always has. It's business as usual at the end there, and that seems perfect to me as well. When I was reading this, the thought occurred to me that it's so wonderful that Molly has so many grandchildren. Although the hole where Fred used to live can never be filled, I don't think she would survive without children to care for and chide. To fill her home with love generation after generation seems like the perfect way for her many children to repay her. It was nice for you to allude to that here.

-wipes more tears- Oh, stop it, softie.

I love how you tied in various points from each of the preceding chapters. It's clear that everything in Molly's boxes has meaning to her, and she can remember something fond about the smallest objects. It was great that Ron wanted to give poor, abused Mr. Stuffing to Hugo, and I can imagine the other children wanting old possessions back, too. (Though I honestly don't know what Molly would do if they took everything. I think Arthur's line about her saving a lot really speaks volumes about her.)

Okay, I'm going to stop crying and finish this review. Let's just say that this story was a joy to read and I'm so glad you shared it with me, Jane.

♥ Amanda

Author's Response: Ohh, I didn't mean to make you cry! ♥ I am honored to have evoked such an emotional reaction from you, though -- and with something non-Snily, too! :P I'm honestly just so happy that you've had the exact reactions about the Weasleys that I had writing them. Really, they are the best fictional family in existence. The end. ♥

I thought it would be loads more difficult to write Arthur and Molly than it was. This actually ended up being one of my favorite chapters! Molly is just so great; I think it's awesome that she had so many grandchildren, too. Taking care of kids is definitely her forte. Bawww, and now I just want to find her and give her a hug. :P How weird am I right now?

I wanted this chapter to tie up all the stories, and really give closure to the collection. And, of course, Mr. Stuffing had to take his final bow! (Which isn't actually true; he does make a brief reappearance in the GUM epilogue!)

You are fantastic. ♥ Honestly. Thank you so much for leaving me all these reviews on this story!! I'm very honored to have a story read by an author I in turn admire. :3 And really just happy you enjoyed it!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #19, by academica Flights of Fancy

15th August 2012:
Only one more chapter?! Oh, no! (Oh, come now, Amanda, use your left-brained mind. Seven Weasley children means seven chapters. Calm down, woman.)

Ginny seems to be the most divisive of the Weasleys. Did you save her for last for a reason, or because she was the toughest to write? :3 Either way, I think you did great - she doesn't have that over-the-top fiery attitude that I see too often, but she does have the kind of spunk I would hope to find in Molly Weasley's long-awaited daughter.

MR. STUFFING! -gasps- Well, Ginny almost sort of deserves being knocked into the pond - almost. I'm glad she got to play, even if she had to hurt a little bit to do it, and again, I love that inventive spirit.

Looking forward to finally getting to the epilogue!

-Amanda

Author's Response: Bahaha, your poor left brain. -pats it- To be fair, it's rarely needed in fan fiction, so there are loads of excuses for not needing it!

I do think that I saved Ginny for last on purpose -- but mainly because, of all the Weasleys, she is by and large my least favorite. :P Writing her here was fun, though, because I mostly don't like the person she is around Harry, and this is before she's even met him, so... I'm really glad you liked it, though! She is very much Molly's daughter, and I like the way you phrased that.

Poor bear! Mr. Stuffing's really been through the mill. ;) Thank you so much for all the reading you've been doing on my page lately, Amanda! I can't tell you how much I appreciate it. :) Thank you, and I can't wait to hear your opinions on the epilogue, too! ♥


 Report Review

Review #20, by academica The Knight

14th August 2012:
BAWW. Baby Weasleys. Cutest chapter to date ♥

If I might have a soft spot for Percy, I definitely have one for George. I always felt like Fred took up a bit more energy than he did, somehow, and it's nice to see him get the spotlight for once (may Fred rest in peace, though, of course). I love how makeshift his play was - having a cat as a damsel in distress and Ron as the terrifying villain? (It's really too bad there was no dragon. I think Budgy would have been an excellent fit for the role.)

The dialogue here was fantastic again, especially the way little Ron communicated with George, and I felt like the characterization of Molly and Arthur shone here, too. The Weasleys really would crumble without Molly, what with her cooking and storytelling and incessant fretting. I always like to see her get the appreciation she deserves :)

-Amanda

Author's Response: The idea for this story came out of literal nowhere -- I was actually sitting around thinking about how I had no ideas for this, and this one kind of just... appeared. :D

I agree with a lot of your views on George; I think that he is the gentler of the twins, and it's so interesting, because a lot of people seem to have garnered that impression, even with very little ACTUAL canon evidence. I wonder if that's a subconscious thing? I'm glad you liked his little story. :3 I'd always play-act when I was little, so it was fun writing about it here!

Oh, Molly's the absolute backbone in this family. :D I never had much opinion about her character until I started writing about it, but she's so strong, you know? It takes a lot of moral fiber to be mother to those kids, and she's so good at it, too. I'm really glad you're enjoying her characterization here!

Oh, goodness, I do not deserve all these reviews from you. ♥ Thank you so, so much, Amanda! I can't wait to hear your opinion on further chapters, too!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Marauding hippogriff Epilogue

13th August 2012:
After all the laughs throughout this story, it seems fitting that you end like this. I like how you didn't change the tone, just the mood, really well written and I really enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for leaving me a review on this story! This really made my day, logging in to see this. :) I'm so happy you liked this story, both this chapter and the others. I'm quite pleased with how the epilogue turned out; I feel like it's a fitting closure, and everything kind of came full circle.

I honestly appreciate your review on this so much -- thank you for it! It means so much to me. :) Hope to see you around soon! ♥


 Report Review

Review #22, by academica The Birthday Surprise

12th August 2012:
D'AWW. Percy. You know, I really have a bit of a soft spot for him, because his grandiose sense of self-importance makes me laugh. He reminded me very much of a rooster ("strutting about...")!

I love the reference to Mr. Stuffing (and Ron's unceasing fear of spiders), and the fact that Molly's present is the famous Weasley clock. What an adorable way to explain how it came to her!

Your dialogue here was superb. I felt like I could really picture the scene based on what you told me about each of the children's mannerisms, and I liked their interaction. It felt very real, and very Weasley (please do not ask me to try to articulate what that means). I also really loved your comedic timing - Ginny's cheerful attitude was priceless.

Naturally, Molly Weasley doesn't mind if her children aren't perfect. It's one of the things that I love most about her, and you showcased it so well.

♥ Amanda

Author's Response: Yes! I love Percy. ♥ He does have a bit of swagger about him (used here in the non-gangster sense), especially in the first three books, and I wanted to put a bit of that in here. Also, I kind of adore him. :)

Mr. Stuffing returns! He's a common thread throughout all these stories; I didn't plan it that way, but mostly just didn't want to let him go in writing these. Poor bear -- he's really seen it all!

I'm so glad you like the dialogue here, too. :) Sometimes it was a challenge writing little kids, since I don't spend a lot of time around them, so your saying they felt "Weasley" made me smile. ♥ Thank you!!

Your reviews always, always make my day. And you left me SIX of them yesterday -- that's just amazing! I need to take a leaf or two out of your reviewing book. ;) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your opinion on all my stories!


 Report Review

Review #23, by academica A Day No Gnomes Would Fly

11th August 2012:
Hello :D

he didn't even just skip to the funnies, either, which Fred found both impressive and boring

^Hilarious, and so beautifully little Fred. Perfect.

I love Marmalade-Gate (which is now what I'm calling it). I can imagine that worse things happened to Charlie's pants over his career working with dragons, but it was funny to see Fred and George picking on someone besides Percy. I think uptightness runs in the Weasley family, though, between Percy and Ron! (Some members of it, anyway.)

Oh, the gnomes. Tell me, did you ever play Harry Potter video games? Your characterization reminded me so much of how they are there - bumbling about, grunting, and bumping into things. I love how Fred thought that the gnome would be happy living in his pocket, though thankfully it and its friends got a slightly bigger space in the end.

"Would you care to explain to me why there are gnomes swimming in my dishwater wrapped in one of your old shirts?"

^Only at the Burrow. That is all.

This review has been rubbish, but nicely done :)

-Amanda

Author's Response: That line about the newspaper is one of my favorites in this entire story. :D I always love when people pick out lines that I myself am proud of! This really is one of my favorite stories of the entire collection, period, just because I genuinely had so much fun writing the marmalade fiasco, and the ensuing trouble with the gnomes. :3 Although I think your statement about uptightness was a very, very accurate one! Poor Percy...

I loved the Harry Potter video games! And I'm not ashamed to admit that the gnomes in this story are probably very much inspired by the ones in the games. :D I can imagine them doing little backstrokes in the bubbles, and I don't think that was something I actively planned out, come to think of it. They pretty much wrote themselves, those gnomes.

I'm always so pleased to see you return to my page, Amanda! ♥ Thank you so much for such a lovely review on this story, and as always, I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the little one-shots, too! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by academica A Yellow Blanket

15th July 2012:
AWW. ♥ Bill is sick of being the welcoming wagon, and rightly so, with four brothers already! I love how he tried to show his parents that he was displeased while still feeling astonished that he was considered grown up enough to hold the new baby. (Wonder how he'll deal with a new baby sister?)

His little transformation is adorable, and I like that his displeasure was rooted in the fear of being forgotten. (After all, it's natural to think that your parents kept having boys because the first one they had wasn't satisfactory. Sad, but natural.) The ending to this chapter was so sweet - I love how Mr. Stuffing has become a theme, and how you use him to tie all of the Weasley children together.

A nice break from my usual angst. Lovely job :)

-Amanda

Author's Response: Poor Bill -- I do think it would get rather tiring, seeing a little parade of red-haired siblings pass through your house. But then again, I have to be angry at him, because who DOESN'T love Ron? I suppose he doesn't know better, though. I loved the comment you made about a feeling that maybe the first few sons weren't good enough; that's so interesting, and I never thought about it in just those terms before. I love it when reviewers get me thinking!

Mr. Stuffing is a highly integral part to all of these one-shots; you'll see him in every chapter, basically. :D Thanks so much for taking the time to drop by here and leave me a review on this story! It's super appreciated! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by hedwigs_theme A Very Hairy Christmas

18th June 2012:
I love the spider bit! I wish that actually was written into the books because it's so creative! On to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I did take this from a mention in canon, although expanded on it quite a bit -- who knows what JKR was actually thinking? I'm very glad you liked my interpretation of it, though!

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review on this -- I'm really, really glad you did. It means a lot to me. :) Hope to see your name back around here soon! ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>