Reading Reviews for Operation: Undies
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tanton My Favorite Pair

28th November 2012:
When . Will . You . Update !
Haha just kidding :D . I bloody loved first chaps awesome .
You ARE going to update soon , right ?:) or else i am
going to cry a thousand tear ( waah !)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jillkathryn My Favorite Pair

31st July 2012:
I'm a total sucker for the Rose/Scorpius combo, and this was hilarious! You should definitely continue this one! I've loved reading all your stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karin Black My Favorite Pair

7th June 2012:
I think you should carry on, im really liking the story, it's one of the most original/refreshing Rose/Scorpious fics! I'll be waiting for the rest (: Good Luck xx
PS: please dont take too long x)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriPotter My Favorite Pair

5th May 2012:
Are you planning on continuing this? I'd like to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bob My Favorite Pair

11th November 2011:
amazing! keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermionelovesRon24 My Favorite Pair

29th September 2011:
Ok, this was funny but I noticed you have soo much stories and briliant ideas BUT U KEEP NOT UPDATING THEM!

 Report Review

Review #7, by moony girl My Favorite Pair

23rd September 2011:
Love the story! I read the Time of Cupids and saw that you got a lot of hate for it... Don't listen to that! I think you're writing is really fantastic and people shouldn't judge you just because they were expecting something horribly cliché. You're stories are realistic (despite the whole wizard part ;)) and you should be proud of your work. I have loads of friends who read HPFF who find your stories to be some of the best written on the website. Don't let haters bring you down!!! 10/10 Because I love this story - very original indeed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Livelaughlove25 My Favorite Pair

21st September 2011:
Hehehe! Update, I wanna see where this goes! Btw you sure do have a lot of Dramiones.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenna Sky My Favorite Pair

17th August 2011:
Well well well.Rose is certainly going to get Malfoy for this! I'm liking the story so far :) Would you pretty please with a cherry on top write another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gin-gin06 My Favorite Pair

3rd July 2011:
This is the first Rose/Scorp story I've read, and I now wish I had read them.
Lol that sucks for her, must have been so embarassing to have ur worst enemy see ur bare bum or ur favorite pair of knickers. If I was him, he would be belching slugs for weeks.:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by roseweasley_03 My Favorite Pair

25th March 2011:
Omg, this is SO good! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by katebabelovesharrypotter My Favorite Pair

24th March 2011:
It was brill! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ekroman My Favorite Pair

24th March 2011:
Omg this is hilarious! I can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by crimsoncats My Favorite Pair

24th March 2011:
Ah poor Rose, having her bum revealed to Scorpius in the breeze! Anyway, loved loved loved it! Great chapter and I can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login