Reading Reviews for Draco Dear
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco Amor In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

21st May 2013:
Well..that was terribly weird, gross, funny, and horrifying at the same time...:) Definitely good enough for worst story challenge!

Author's Response: thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

23rd June 2012:
Wow.
That was amazing! :D Best story I ever read, it was very funny! :D Please write more like this :D

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I might try some more parody-style things like this. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by X_Kezza_X In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

16th June 2012:
my mouth is still hanging open and it took me about 5 minutes to be able to type coherently (does that make sense? it does to me) i must say, marrying yourself and having Dobby's children, major plot twist there! :L (I giggled as I read that part, reminded me of AVPS when Lucius tells Draco that he 'is a fucking elf!' and that he once drowned a litter of his young his - gasp - BROTHERS! (oh dear, ive gone off on a tangent I shall stop now, im much too hyper to type a proper review well done on the story)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daisy Duck In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

15th April 2012:
xD xD xD xD xD xD Lol!! Best. Worst. Story. EVER! :D:D:D

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chrissie Jackson In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

17th March 2012:
Worst story ever.
I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by arnold In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

29th January 2012:
Bahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! WTF??!! That just made me so ridiculously happy! But so many bad mental images. My mind just exploded in front of my face!! OH NOOO!!!

Author's Response: I'm happy it made you laugh! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jesus Christ Supporter In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

30th December 2011:
Your story was beautiful and heart-felt. It was intelligent and of high quality and I respected you very much as an authour until I read that Draco lost his virginity to himself before getting married. I'm very disapointed in you and the fact that your story would stoop so low. Get some class.

Author's Response: Wow. Best. Review. Ever!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abby In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

18th December 2011:
Funniest thing i've ever read, seriously it was hilarious and just great you are my new hero and because im just about to go to bed I will dream about this. Because the title picture is Lauren i'm gonna assume your a starkid which means that you knowledgeably had Draco's kids marry their uncles and aunts. But other than that it was really awesome and oh my wizard god was it fun to read, my cheeks hurt, thank you.

Author's Response: I'm so honored! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by LillyHazer In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

2nd October 2011:
Do I rate it 1 or 10??? That is brilliant in it's absurdity! I'm crying tears of laughter.

Author's Response: Haha, I do love the absurdity! Thank you for reading and I'm glad you laughed :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig and The Owl Post In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

16th September 2011:
Uhh... Twisted, odd, gay, crazy. When whould Malfoy fall for a Weasly, then a boy, then Neville , and the hermioni, the Harry potter, and then to his self? Really, really odd. But funny. But I hope you won't write anymore of these one- shots because it's creeping me out.

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahaha, glad it was funny. I would NEVER, EVER write such poop again haha. It was simply for the challenge. I hope you'll read some of my *good* stuff! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

15th September 2011:
lol (laugh out loud) that was hillarious i havent laughed so much in a long it. awsome twist.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I could make you laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gran/ger In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

15th September 2011:
Haw haw! Yeah I loved it! I haven't laughed so much in ages! I was so carried away I needed a bathroom break. You can write stories so bad they're good any day so far as I'm concerned! Ciao for now, and I'll look out for more of your work in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad it made you laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Toujours Padfoot In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

22nd May 2011:
She was perfect and had red hair and he wanted to have her babies. - possibly the best second sentence to start a fic in the history of fanfiction. Somewhere out there in a Slytherin-y room, counting his galleons and threatening people about his father, Draco Malfoy's eyes are melting and he has no idea why.

Then he decided that Draco was totally worthy of his freckled love. "Never mind. I love you! Let's go get married, my lovely Drey darling buttercup unicorn dumpling!" - GAG.

Draco kissed Ron with passionate love and lots of slobbery tongue and beautiful music sprouted from the walls because it was a magical school and that kind of thing happened at precisely the right moment all the time. - HAAA. Of course! Hogwarts exists to perpetuate odd, forbidden romance. This is why it sprouts so many random and convenient broom cupboards. Ron/Draco is making me want to vomit, by the way.

HAAA. INSULTING PEOPLE IN RUDE INTERNAL MONOLOGUES.

Draco was acting perfectly because acting was one of his many special talents. - IT'S SUPER!DRACO!

AND HE ENDS UP WITH HIMSELF. I MEAN.HOW EPIC IS THAT?!

So much love. So much love for this fic.

Thank you for participating in my challenge. I adored Super!Draco and his sex-god escapades with every person in Hogarts.

:)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you loved it! I cannot believe I was even capable of sucking so much lol. I had a friggin' blast writing it and thank you for your awesomesauce challenge! Can't wait to see who wins :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lucyjoan In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

2nd May 2011:
The "and then I found five dollars" was totally worth reading all the way until the (confusing) end :D

Author's Response: Thank you! *bows* It was my best line haha. I'm glad you sorta kinds maybe potentially found enjoyment with my story. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daisiana In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

25th April 2011:
Oh, god, I'm dying of laughter. This whole DAMN thing is so funny, I-I-I don't even have words, I mean, wow. Is this contest still open? This is like the fifteenth entry I've read and probably one of the best, if not THE best.
"Neville Ridiculously-Gorgeous-And-Delicious-And-Other-Sexy-Type-Words Longbottom", man of my dreams!
And I would also get SO ANNOYED if my boyfriend said I had pudgy arms in his internal monologue!
"my lovely Drey darling buttercup unicorn dumpling!" when my head stops exploding, I'll be able to give you my opinion on this term of affection.
I just adore this bit- Draco was kissing Hermione and then POOF he's a centaur, snogging Harry and running up a tower, Hermione's just vanished or something!
"The room was made especially for Draco by Albus Dumbledore, Lord Voldemort and Salazar Slytherin so that Draco would be very happy. And he was very happy. Obviously." Yeah, obviously.
"then they had beautiful miniature Draco's who married Dobby's children" Oh, I laughed so hard.
And then I found five dollars.

Author's Response: This review made my entire life! I think it might still be open and I'm glad I made you alugh. Thank you so much! I truly appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anne In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

24th April 2011:
This was nauseating and gag inducing... so I guess you accomplished your goal. Congrats

Author's Response: Haha thanks I suppose. Sorry for any lost faith in humanity :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by nitenel In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

18th April 2011:
No comment...

Yeah...

Author's Response: I completely understand haha. Thanks for suffering ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maddison In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

13th April 2011:
*cracks up* this is the most horrible story in the history of horrible stories!
I like it XD
XOXO
Maddie

Author's Response: Thank you! *bows obnoxiously* I am ridiculously proud that I could suck so much haha. I hope you'll try to read some of my good writing haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dark Whisper In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

9th April 2011:
Well... I'm not one for slash... but Draco finding himself was a twist of the unexpected that I absolutely loved and found to be utterly hilarious! Also... the unicorn cousin and him being part 'everything' was so funny... diamond tears... and that 'Hermione liked to feel inferior...' you had me rolling...

Great job on the 'worst story ever' challenge... mine is up as well... may the worst story win! Hahahahh!

Thanks for making me laugh!
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'll be sure to go read yours too! I'm glad you laughed! My favorite part had to be Neville ahaha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gymnast23 In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

1st April 2011:
OMFG This is so stupid it's hilarious. I love it. Really, it's HILARIOUS. I was laughing so hard I almost died.

10/10 ;)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you laughed! I made myslef hysterical writing it haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login