Reading Reviews for Perfect
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Newbie Take it (Perfect)

20th July 2006:
I loved, loved, loved this chapter especially!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Keladry Take it (Perfect)

22nd January 2005:
hey, i like the idea of the whole"perfect" thing. its good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Misty_Waters Myself

28th October 2004:
i totally can relate to what Draco is saying. everyone, my friends,family,teachers, everyon, always expects me to be perfect. "You can't get bad grades, you can't be a bad person..." All the time, i'm bein sum1 i'm really not, and they dont even notice....

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lalis Ask for this

28th September 2004:
Yes, I do understand. *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Madame Meow Just feel

24th August 2004:
That was really good! I've been waiting for you to update! Update soon, if ya can.

Author's Response: That I can do for once XD Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madame Meow (sorry, not logged in) Stupid

8th July 2004:
Wow. I'm surprised I actually read all that. It was really, really great. Very poetic. I liked it almost as much as I liked Essence (which is saying something). You really had to do a lot of thinking to write this, and your intelligence shows. Keep it up!! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by britlover Stupid

13th May 2004:
hey just fyi 'dear diary..' has 2 new chapters up, if u r interested in reading it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by britlover Stupid

2nd May 2004:
i didn't think it sucked i thought it was good! and ur right malfoy's lil friends r protrayed as idiots with no feelings, and i think it was nice to see how one of them felt about their lable. great job! ~kelly

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kami Stupid

24th April 2004:
its ok, not ur best. but i still love these fics, and i am trying to update mine. im a lazy p.o.s and ive been goofing off all vacation :)

Author's Response: Well, I was goofing off too, but still *admonishes lazy writer* UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #10, by draconigena Stupid

19th April 2004:
No... actually I think that chapter had more feeling behind it then the last couple of chapters... Actually it seems to describe Crabbe quite well... even though it goes against everything I state in Lurking in Shadows... But that is not the point. I liked it. Like I said before it had deeper emotion then the last couple of chapters and when it has that it will always seem better than just a bunch of words on a page. Eagerly awaiting the next bit! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Matella (too lazy to sign in) Apologies

19th April 2004:
Okay, just have to comment on this chapte seperately, i REALLY like it! Poor Cho, Poor Harry, poor Cedric. I could imagine that they really had planned out their lives together.. what a tragic end it all came to indeed.. :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by Matella Scream

19th April 2004:
"So I scream." I've just read all of the chapters from where i left off and you've really got yourself an awesome collection. I mean, the angsty idea is in all of them (ofcourse) but somehow you make every chapter unique. I really like it, even though i don't read many angst fics. Awesome job! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by draconigena Scream

18th April 2004:
Brilliant, loved the description of the dungeons, raped... erg chilling. I dont know that you got the emotion across though... But good nonetheless.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't really think recent chapters have really been as good as previous chapters have been. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ltnaconejita Scream

11th April 2004:
that's good! i know ive said it many times, but ur really good at showing people's emotions and thoughts in a very describable and poetic way. keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by britlover Scream

10th April 2004:
it was very good. is blaise, i think thats how u spell it, is that the snake from the 2 book?? i can never remember anything from the books, its been a while since i've read that one. and if it is the snake please respond and let me know, cuz then i have something else to say. good job ~kelly

Author's Response: Blaise was actually the last one sorted in the first book during the welcoming feast I think. I think the snake in the second book is actually a basilisk. And this just gave me an idea for another chapter with Nagini (I think that's the name), Voldemort's snake in the fourth book. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kami Scream

10th April 2004:
cool, not your best not your worst. i look forward to trelawney and lupin though g

Author's Response: I'm not sure when I'm even going to write those chapters. I have just got so much to write: Essence, Dumbledore, Sirius, Remus, Trelawney, Severus, I have a Crabbe chapter in the works, I'm thinking of a Goyle chapter, I might re-write Voldemort's chapter, I'm just not sure when I'll be able to get to Trelawney and Lupin. hopefully soon, but there are no guarantees.

 Report Review

Review #17, by draconigena Make me

9th April 2004:
too lazy to sign in. I really enjoyed the Peter one, it gave really good reasons for what he did, and portrayed something that most of us see him to be, dependant. And Voldemort... that one was different, but i prefer most of your other ones to that one

Author's Response: Yeah...... I think I'm probably going to re-write the Voldemort chapter. I guess I'll just re-write it, but post it as a different chapter for Kami. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ltnaconejita Make me

9th April 2004:
well, that was good, but I still think hes evil. :) keep going, id really like to see Snape's POV and the continuation of "Essence of Your Life"

Author's Response: I think he's evil too. I'm not sure when I'm going to write Snape's POV simply because I can't decide how I should tackle it. As for "Essence of Your Life" I'll try and continue it, but I have major writer's block with it. I'll try and write more chapters, but like I said, it's not coming along easily.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kami Make me

7th April 2004:
no u dont need to rewrite this, my favorite so far! besides wormtail's g

 Report Review

Review #20, by J21 Will it stop

7th April 2004:
Wow, I can really relate...

Author's Response: lol, so can I. I get a little pissed when people put too much pressure on me, so I guess that's how the chapter came out.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarah b Farewell

7th April 2004:
i like it a lot. you really show the feelings of the characters well, and their perspectives in some chapters are shown in a really interesting way. I like the explanation for why wormtail is the way he is, and why cho did what she did. it makes them seem more human, not just bitchy and evil. and the one about pansy is really original, no one writes about her much. GREAT JOB!! you must continue this and essence!

Author's Response: I am definitely continuing this fic. I don't think I'll ever stop writing it as long as there are characters. If I run out of characters, I might write more than one chapter for characters. I think I'm going to put out one more chapter for essence, see how that's received, and decide whether or not I'm going to continue Essence then. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsRemusLupin Ask for this

7th April 2004:
I like it, great angst, but- not flaming just suggesting- I've only read two chapters and I'm wondering if 'everyone's' going to be so pestimistic. I can see why he would complain, but is there something he does have he can't complain about? Never mind me, I'm just mumbling on anyway. Good so far I'll keep reading- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsRemusLupin Myself

7th April 2004:
wow, beautiful poetry, great intro- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #24, by britlover Make me

7th April 2004:
it was good..... omg i was just gonna write a bad review because i was reading it thinking it was snape!! ok well if it's voldemort, i guess it's still good, but there was random stuff in there about king henry VIII, and about utopia. i think u could of gone without that. so yeah. good job

 Report Review

Review #25, by MeMyselfandI Farewell

6th April 2004:
I believe you really described Peter's thoughts accurately. The chapter was wonderful, and I'm looking forward to more....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>