Reading Reviews for To End It All
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri Mei Delere

30th July 2013:
WHY.WOULD.YOU.WRITE.SOMETHING.SO.HEARTWRENCHING?!?!?!?!!? OH MY GOD ARE YOU IN CAHOOTS WITH RICK RIORDAN AND JOHN GREENE AND J.K. ROWLING OH MY GOD MY HEART WHAT HAVE YOU DONE this is good and i shall go die now.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so sorry you are so sad, and thank you so much! I'll be updating with one, maybe two more chapters before it ends. And it won't end sad, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jamiehall Mei Delere

3rd January 2012:
i really loved your story, it's brilliant! please continue, the suspense is killing me!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much, I'll get back into this one very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermiohninny Mei Delere

29th July 2011:
:O Dun, dun dah! This chapter nearly made my heart jump out of my chest with the suspense!

Author's Response: Well that is so nice to hear!! (As long as no damage was inflicted to your cardiovascular system.)

Hahahaha. Glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Livi_777 One Room

20th July 2011:
I really loved this chapter! Draco's pretty well characterised, and you use the first person really well, two things that fanfics like this always seem to lack! Its really well written, congratulations!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!! Your praise means the world to me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ashley One Room

20th July 2011:
Amzing work great job

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by katkaaax3 Mei Delere

20th July 2011:
thank u so much i was so sad and kinda angry at u that i didnt even wanted to post a review before xD
but now i know that he would come back and i absolutly love the story :D :D :D its one of my favorites :D *.*

Author's Response: Ha. Well, authors can't please everyone my dear!

But I'm glad that you have returned, and I hope you keep reading!

(And if my story makes you angry, you can post a review about that... All opinions are welcome!)


 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffindorHeadGurl Mei Delere

19th July 2011:
I'm still upset. Now she's in love with him, she can't be with him, and this miriacle curse is a two-edged sword. On one hand Draco LIVES. On the other hand she's still incredibly in love with him but can't be with him. This sucks, but I still love it. Oh, can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Well, that is a nice summary of what happened. :)

Don't worry. I'm sure things will get better for them. Hermione's a smart girl. ;)

Next chapter will be up asap. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon. Mei Delere

19th July 2011:
Was so happy and excited to see there was a new chapter up! Can't wait to read more! Make the next chapter longer please :)

Author's Response: It will definitely be longer, no worries. :) Thanks for coming back!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eleanor192319 Ending It All

18th July 2011:
I love you And I'm so sad :( im literally crying. If hes dead, what will come out of the end? RonXHermoine? If so, I dont want to read it. Im sitting here, a tear streaking down my face.

Author's Response: Hahahaha. No way, I wouldn't do that to you!! :O

Just keep reading. It'll all make sense. I promise.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassie I'd Like You Here With Me

18th July 2011:
lovelovelovelove!!! hahah this fanfic is my new addiction!

Author's Response: Oh, those are wonderful words to hear. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sammeh :) Ending It All

18th July 2011:
Aw I actually cried! :(

Author's Response: I understand, I teared up too. :( Please keep reading, there's so much more!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MisunderstoodMalfoy Ending It All

18th July 2011:
you. just. made. me. cry. The only reason I rate this badly is because I didn't like the content O.o

Author's Response: Honestly, I didn't like the content either. :( But I felt obligated... Just promise me you won't stop reading. It will all be worth it in the end!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MisunderstoodMalfoy I'd Like You Here With Me

18th July 2011:
OMG i cant stop reading!

Author's Response: Great to hear!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MisunderstoodMalfoy It Doesn't Make Sense

18th July 2011:
I really like this chemistry between Draco and Hermione.

Author's Response: I'm so glad. They are so addicting to write about.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MisunderstoodMalfoy One Room

18th July 2011:
this is great! I can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: And I can't wait to keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by GriffindorHeadGurl Ending It All

18th July 2011:
Please say she has her Time Turner from thrid year! Please. Just this just, Why? Merlin I bawling my eyes out! There has to be something she can do!

Author's Response: Just keep reading. I promise that it will make sense.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, love!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Andrea One Room

27th March 2011:
I loved reading this great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by gran/ger I'd Like You Here With Me

26th March 2011:
I hope you were joking! Loving your story so much. Would have reviewed sooner, but I'm often at the tail end of the queue for my own laptop! I also appreciate how quickly you are posting your updates. Will be looking out for more.

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much. :) Will update soon I hope!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jane_ascher I'd Like You Here With Me

25th March 2011:
Words can't describe how good I think this story is.

Author's Response: Wow. Words can't describe how much I appreciate this comment! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ehlana I'd Like You Here With Me

25th March 2011:
Aw ... this is really cute ... I love the way you write Draco!
Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much! He is my absolute favorite character to write about!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ykai It Doesn't Make Sense

22nd March 2011:
I like that conversation.. It really doesnt have to make sense.. lol..

Author's Response: Ha, thanks, I like it too. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ykai One Room

22nd March 2011:
Whoah! What kind of drug was that? And what the hell were those two trying to accomplish by drugging Hermione? Aww.. Draco was just incredible.

Author's Response: I don't know, you'd have to ask them! Jerks. D:

Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ehlana It Doesn't Make Sense

22nd March 2011:
This story is so so so great ... I am very much looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to get it up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by the one that got away It Doesn't Make Sense

22nd March 2011:
wowowowowow sooo good :) hahaha love it

Author's Response: I'm so glad!

 Report Review

Review #25, by the one that got away One Room

21st March 2011:
so good :D hahaha well done!! I love it!! can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>