Reading Reviews for A new beggining
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Rain

10th September 2012:
hg,
What a place to end the chapter. I really don't think they have the time to wait for a ship. At this rate they'll have to either tie Ron up, or put him in a Magical cell. He'll only get more violent. What he hurts Molly or Hermione? Something must be done.
FoM

Author's Response: FriendofMolly, I know right! Ron is getting worse but they have got to get to America some how. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Dinner and Rain

10th September 2012:
hgstories,
Well that was a bit awkward. I also have a bad feeling about Stephanie joining in the hunt. I will predict she'll make a play for Harry and Ginny will have to BatBogey her. But on the other hand, it was a way to get cash for the trip. I will go on.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you FriendofMolly for being such a constant reviewer first of all! And you will just have to wait to see whom makes a move on whom, if anyone does at all ;) Again thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Planning

10th September 2012:
Excellent! I was going to admonish you for putting the tent, they used during their hunt into this. But you saved it by mentioning the tent they borrowed from Bill, that they never got to use. I'm still not totally sold on William, there's something not right about him. I can't believe that there isn't a magical way to travel to America! I don't understnd why Harry doesn't ask Kingsley. As far as money, Harry has it, he just has to apologise to the Goblins! So that should be easy. It would probably help them to talk to someone familiar with the US. Surely there is someone in London who knows? I must go on, as I missed several updates.
Later,
FoM

Author's Response: FriendofMolly, I have read the 7th book so many times that I remembered the tent got stolen, (Thankfully). And I never thought about them asking Kingsley. I guess they could have. And I think Stephanie is familier with America so ya.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly The diversus Rememdium

2nd August 2012:
Oh Dear! What an unusual sickness. The patient actually tells you what the cure is. I do hope they find the cure soon. I can't imagine life without Ron. I must continue.
FoM

Author's Response: Hey friendofmolly!
First of all thank you for reviewing!! Second yea I wanted to come up with something unusual and original for Ron's sickness. And third about them finding a cure soon... Well you'll just have to wait and see ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Death Eaters again

2nd August 2012:
Of all the places to encounter DE's, it would have been better if they were closer to Ottery St Catchpole. The Weasleys who were at the Burrow would have come. But I guess they didn't need much. I was surprised that the bookseller didn't recognize Harry. Getting better.
FoM

Author's Response: Hey friendofmolly!
The reason I made the DeathEaters there was that I have wanted to do a scene at a hill like that. I saw a fan art like that once and wanted to ever since. As for the bookseller not recognizing Harry I just didn't want him to yet. Anyway thankyou for reviewing, I apprecitate it.


 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Back to the Burrow

2nd August 2012:
I will say this was the best as far as grammaticals went. It's a simple story, which can be best. I do like your conversations between characters. I look forward to more. I will continue.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks friendofmolly.
I am glad you think i'm getting better at grammatics. I like the conversations a lot to. (Even if they are tiring to write sometimes ;))
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Remembering

2nd August 2012:
I think your concept is good. If I were you I would either get a beta reader (helps with editing and strengthens stories). You can find one here on the site. You also might want to keep the books handy to use as reference. I really do think you can have a enjoyable story.
FoM

Author's Response: hey FriendofMolly.
I know I need a beta reader, I guess i'm just to lazy to find one, I will try to get one though. And I do have all the books and try to use them as much as possible. Thankyou for reviewing and the constructive criticism.


 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Mixed fellings.

2nd August 2012:
I was very excited when I read the preview. I found a couple of things that bothered me. Your spelling and other grammatical errors take away from the story. The end of the chapter. You have Harry and friends lowering themselves to Riddles level of cruelty. I wonder if Harry would rather just cremate the remains after having select group of trusted people to verify Riddles death. But this is your story. I'll read some more.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks FriendofMolly.
I realise the ending was cruel so I will change that soon and I think your idea is a bit better. So thank you for reviewing and the criticism.


 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterBlack7201 Mixed fellings.

1st August 2012:
Very interesting thoughts on how to get revenge.Can't wait to see what is next.

Author's Response: Thanks PotterBlack7201. I am not sure if 'interesting' is good or not. :) If it is bad don't worry i'm going to change it. thank you for reviewing.
hgstories


 Report Review

Review #10, by Holly Mixed fellings.

24th January 2012:
The part about Voldemorts body was a bit much, but I liked the rest of it.

Author's Response: Thanks Holly,
Yes after I wrote it I decided it was a bit much too. But don't worry nothing will ever happen with that.

hgstories


 Report Review

Review #11, by L. L. Potter Remembering

12th May 2011:
Great! Really Good start.I liked how you kept the paragraphs short and I liked how they were getting rid of voldemort. I bet he would not have liked that. You might want too work on your description of the book and pay a bit more attention to detail!

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Billie Joe <3 Mixed fellings.

6th April 2011:
OMG!!!I Love this story most ppl have harry gush his feelings out in like 20 paragraphs but u make like able to understand him and get the piont acrosss and still b harryish:) keppp it up:)

Author's Response: thankyou. I will get the next chapter up ASAP. I hope I can continue to keep it so you can understand him. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilly Mixed fellings.

5th April 2011:
i loved it really good!

Author's Response: thankyou i appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by That_Nerd Mixed fellings.

5th April 2011:
Well, this is definitely a good idea! There are really good parts (in the death room), but then there are some spelling errors. It has real potential! Keep writing, I'm going to check for the next chapter!!
~That_Nerd

Author's Response: Thankyou. I will try to fix the spelling errors. And I will probably get the next chapter up today or tommorow. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login