61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by niki Glossary

5th February 2006:
plz rite a sequel ur story was great

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marcus Glossary

14th January 2006:
I loved the story and I really loved how you made a glossary. I also think it is cool how your spells and charms are from real latin words unlike other stories. EX: freezus(no thought at all)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marcus Glossary

11th January 2006:
I loved the story and I really loved how you made a glossary. I also think it is cool how your spells and charms are from real latin words like like other stories. EX: freezus(no thought at all)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Soccer Potter Harry Potter and the Flame of Flamora

11th August 2004:
Just so that you know this is one of the best if not THE best realistic fics I have ver read. Oh and btw my friend Austin thinks so too. He's just too lazy to get his fat arse up and review. Everything, just simply everything was superlative. I loved the plot, the pace, the adventure, the EXPERIENCE. Yeah that's it. It was an experience reading this story. Truly. You are an amazing writer, you truly fooled me inton thinking I was reading JKR. You intermixed Mystery, with Romance, with Adventure, with everything else out there and brought it together with one out of this world plot and I thank you for the priveledge of reading this. I truly and sincerely LOVED your story. So tell us what we want to know: Will there be a sequel for your loyal fans?

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermes2 02 - London with Hermione

5th August 2004:
I've read you're story the whole way through. I think you are really good writer. I hope you create a sequel real soon. What I liked about the story was that dealt with the flamora weapon and Harry not wanting Keung to die. Also, the pacing of H &H relationship seemed right. They didn't kiss until after the troll accident. Just an idea, but why not have h/H communicate through a mirror. In the hpop Sirius had given a mirror so they could communicate with out him using the fireplace. Well, hope to read your sequel soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bahzad Glossary

18th June 2004:
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by highbrass Glossary

18th June 2004:
Great story and it is set up so well for a sequal to take place. (reader nudges Flamora in the back and whispers, go on...do it...you know you want to) But anyways, great job and VERY, VERY good story. I enjoyed reading it. Good luck if you decide to move along with it. If you do decide to sequal the please let me know. User Highbrass, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by J. 21 - Number Two, Privet Drive

8th June 2004:
wonderfulls tory absloutly wonderfull when are u going to writ ethe squeal?

 Report Review

Review #9, by iwpotter 21 - Number Two, Privet Drive

24th May 2004:
Hey! Was your name Zanarkand on another HP fanfiction site? If not then you have taken this authors story and put it on here as your own which is against the site rules. But if you are Zanarkand, Welcome! Cuz I'm a big fan!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sunshine Glossary

20th May 2004:
this is a great story, i hope you write a sequel soon, if u do i'll definatly be reading it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dumbledorian 04 - The Hogwarts Transfers

5th May 2004:
Superb Chapter and very realistic

 Report Review

Review #12, by JimmyPotter 04 - The Hogwarts Transfers

5th May 2004:
A very compelling read, you fancy writing a sequel to this story?

 Report Review

Review #13, by g Glossary

24th April 2004:
i love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mysg63 02 - London with Hermione

31st March 2004:
Always reach out for your dreams and hold on tight once you have a good grip

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarrylovesMione Harry Potter and the Flame of Flamora

27th March 2004:
OMG!!! that was increadible. You should really be proud to have witten such an amazing book. I've already started reading it again. How this isn't rated higher I do not know. Great Book!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by courtney Harry Potter and the Flame of Flamora

27th March 2004:
Thanks! I hope you know you have ruined the 6th book for me know. I can't possibly imagine JK's story being this beautiful. I love the Harry/Hermione relationship. I actually had tears in my eye as I read it. Thank you for writing the best story I have ever read!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPHGforever Harry Potter and the Flame of Flamora

25th March 2004:
Love your story!!! That was terrific. I aggree with some other poster, JK will have to really work hard to write a story I like as much. Beautiful Job!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrymione Harry Potter and the Flame of Flamora

25th March 2004:
Wow...that's all I can say. You have a great story. I love the way you put Harry and Hermione together and you action scenes are really awesome. Great Story!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mionegranger Harry Potter and the Flame of Flamora

25th March 2004:
This was by far the best fan fiction i've ever read. I love your story and writing. JK will be lucky if her story is half as good (Ron and Hermione...yuk) Please, please, please write a sequel. Harry and Hermione forever!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aznog Glossary

7th March 2004:
Nice book are you going to sequal it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by brittany Glossary

2nd February 2004:
i think that this is a really really great story and that u should most deinetley rwite a sequel!!!! i was wondering if you could write me as soon as it is up if you do write a sequel my emails onespoiledprincess2002@yahoo.com (sorry bout spelling i have acrylics and they dont wokr so well on a labtop! (lol)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shortshape 21 - Number Two, Privet Drive

24th January 2004:
I loved this story to pieces! I certainly hope you are writing a sequel to it!!! It's SO awesome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by some guy 21 - Number Two, Privet Drive

11th January 2004:
I love this story times infinity i command u 2 make a sequal if you dont i will hunt u down lol any way please make a sequal P.S. i wasnt kidding abuot hunting u down :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione Potter 21 - Number Two, Privet Drive

5th January 2004:
I agree with AMAZING. That was really great plzs write one for thire seventh year Im begging you plzs.I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by craven_moorehead 21 - Number Two, Privet Drive

8th November 2003:
Bravo... Ms. Rowling will have a tough time coming up with a year-six story that I like half as much as this one. Please consider writing the seventh year - I have to know how this one turns out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>