14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Izzy Just the Begining of the End

21st January 2013:
I love this story, and I've only read one chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by loony_lovegood101 Spells of All Kinds

17th August 2011:
hey there!
great story :D
can't wait till it picks up with sirius though *hint hint*
naw just joking
love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SplatteredInk SmudgedMascara Spells of All Kinds

11th April 2011:
I really like this story. I'm a sucker for Sirius/OC, so when I come across a well written one it makes my day. I think this is very well written, and progressing at a steady rate. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: aw thankyou! Sirius is defiantly my favorite guy ever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by forgetme Spells of All Kinds

10th April 2011:
The Beginning of this chapter was weird but I liked the middle with Lily and the end a lot but the dress thing? that was just weird was she under the unforgivable spell to make her do that? I just didn't get it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by forgetme Chapter two: Burnt Bridges are Walked Over with Baby Steps.

10th April 2011:
It's okay a good story worth reading to pass the time but it's still missing the big factor which makes people want to read more instantly. The hair thing was a bit cliche' but i guess it was worth a shot. I like how Nymphadora played in but I think your a bit obvious with the dialogue.
Good story

Author's Response: sorry i haven't got everything down yet I hope to improve though

 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05 Spells of All Kinds

8th April 2011:
Good two chapters!! I liked them both, and i cant wait to see what happens at the party. i also cant wait to find out what she did to get burned of the family tree. I loved the part about how she used to hold her breath when she was younger, cause it shows how she was so desperate for attention. i cant wait for more, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you for the review:D yeah she's childish and very attention starved.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Badger Spells of All Kinds

8th April 2011:
This is good so far. :) But I thought I should let you know that "beginning" is spelled with two n's. Anyways, good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you so much that's a tad embarrassing, thank you for telling me! I have dyslexia which is no excuse but why I sometimes need to be more thorough.

 Report Review

Review #8, by zelunatic Chapter two: Burnt Bridges are Walked Over with Baby Steps.

5th April 2011:
update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you And I'm almost finished with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alice Chapter two: Burnt Bridges are Walked Over with Baby Steps.

4th April 2011:
good story so far :)
I think it's be sweet (but not overly) if Annie and Sirius got together...

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I guess you'll just have to see and read to get your answer;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05 Just the Begining of the End

28th March 2011:
i really like this so far! I cant wait for more! the only thing i can say is to watch your point of view. you switch between "I" and "her" a lot, so just watch that. Other than that, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: yeah... that won't happen again... you see I'm special and thought I'd try my had at third person and then discover that it was like writing with my left hand- completely messy- I then tried to salvage what I could and turn it first person but I guess I missed a few.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackRain Just the Begining of the End

28th March 2011:
I liked it. It looks interesting so keep it up!

Author's Response: Why thank you I will :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Argus MacGonagall Just the Begining of the End

27th March 2011:
Nice but when do we get to find out what she did to get herself ostracized by the Slytherins?

Author's Response: Oh yes that detail is supposed to be mystery at the moment. It will take a few chapters to get to the what, how and when but it will be answered. I just have to muster up the intrigue. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alexis Just the Begining of the End

27th March 2011:
This is truly brilliant. Your writing style is very professional, and the plot is more realistic and original than one usually sees in MPPW era fanfiction! Annie already feels like a fleshed out character, and its only the first chapter.

I can't wait to see where you take this! Update soon!

Author's Response: Well thank you :D I don't know how to really respond to this but thank you; you have no idea how big my head just inflated. I hope I can live up to standards.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheQuillIsMyHand Just the Begining of the End

27th March 2011:
I really like this :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login