Reading Reviews for Pretty Boy
  
491 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nesa Esera Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

25th August 2013:
BOO YOU WHORE! It'd be a treasure if you could just update this storaayy prettaayy thaang.

Love and lots of it,
Meee

Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hpfan Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

26th June 2013:
PLEASE finish your stories, they're really good :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Devne't Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

4th January 2013:
Oh my gosh your unfinished stories are killing me!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Booktaker Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

5th December 2012:
Best. Story. Ever!
PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_Pie Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

12th November 2012:
OK. just wow. WOWOWOWOW. first of all, i thought it was really smart of you to do the whole five-years-later. and to make aisha a total badass. I mean, she's a healer. and a lawyer. Shes a hawyer. that's pretty damn awesome. you HAVE to update. PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_Pie Juice-y

12th November 2012:
i like it. very much so. then again i love all your stories, so i suppose this shouldn't surprise me. this is ma first louis/OC, so you should consider yourself honoured, ma friend
HONOURED!
great story:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrunmayee Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

5th November 2012:
please .. please .. please update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarahxox Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

17th August 2012:
NO!!! More more more more more more more more more!

*wink* Sarahxox

 Report Review

Review #9, by doglover Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

20th July 2012:
oh. sadness :(
louis is adorable with the kids!!! how in the world did victoire have 8 kids in under 5 yrs? plus 2 on the way???

 Report Review

Review #10, by doglover Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

20th July 2012:
aaawww i love aisha :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by doglover Part 2, Chapter 1: Now Suffer My Wrath

20th July 2012:
hee hee. im excited for him to get paid back :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by doglover I Am Stupid.

20th July 2012:
oy. that was really sad :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover Dates are for Chumps

20th July 2012:
rose. is. awesome!!! can we get more of the rest of the family?

 Report Review

Review #14, by doglover Strawberry

20th July 2012:
i feel bad for aisha :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by doglover Get Over It. Please.

20th July 2012:
aaawww teddy and tori :) cute!

 Report Review

Review #16, by doglover Genius Acting Skills

20th July 2012:
i still like him, even though he is obnoxious...

 Report Review

Review #17, by doglover Iím Judging You

20th July 2012:
I LOVE LOUIS ;) lol :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover Target

20th July 2012:
she seems really cute :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by doglover Survival of the Fittest

20th July 2012:
i love rose's character!

 Report Review

Review #20, by doglover Juice-y

19th July 2012:
im confused what year everyone is in...

 Report Review

Review #21, by a_pevensie Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

17th July 2012:
Interesting story :) I loved getting to see Louis with the kids in this chapter - so adorable! Although I have to say, 10 kids!!(I come from family with 5 kids, and I've got to say, the chaos would be unbelievable!) But Louis is adorable - and it's nice to see him more mature than he was before.

Love Aisha too - though bringing wine and then being super formal ... she's sending mixed signals (mixed feelings?). Anyway, can't wait to see how this plays out :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by JayJay Juice-y

17th July 2012:
I loved this chapter! This is a great way to start a story. It's hilarious; I was literally laughing aloud. I'm excited to read on!

 Report Review

Review #23, by vintage90vinyl Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

12th May 2012:
I love, love LOVE this story!!!
Especially Victoire's kids :]
i hope there's more from them
xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rebecca (LiquidLuck11 sorry to lazy to log it :p) Part 2, Chapter 3: Idiocy Abounds

1st May 2012:
Well first off I must say that I am in tears right now because I was laughing so hard and my side hurts alot.
Secondly, I adore this story. I adore the humor, the writing the characters the plot etc. etc. etc. etc.
I don't really have much else to say besides, that I love this story.
Also, how in gods name did victoire have 8 kids in 5 years?
Love, Me

 Report Review

Review #25, by adele2014 Juice-y

11th April 2012:
what can I say? brilliant as always dream_BIG...I love all your stories (well, the next generation ones that is)...Louis is awesome and beast-like :)

I very much agree on the whole 'can't write like a guy cuz you're a girl' issue...except I have no guy friends whatsoever (maybe one but he's so bloody annoying...lol I sounded British)...anyway...lost my train of thought...darn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>