Reading Reviews for It's a funny story, really...
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jacinta The closet

12th July 2014:
Oh this was just darling to read!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rilee Amylia Dementia The closet

25th October 2011:
Oh my freaking goodness that was way too cute! Umm I think so negatively though so what is about to happen between them...

Author's Response: only good things! probably they live happily ever after haha its just a little one shot that came to me one day. only fluff here, I cant stand sad fics. glad you like it though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by queenrowling The closet

3rd August 2011:
This has to be the best Fremione fanfic I've read!
Good job! :D

Author's Response: thanks so much! i really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lordisangel The closet

4th July 2011:
Absolutely loved the ending! Definitely in the spirit of one Fred Weasley :D wonder how their reaction would be afterwards x) Good job on this one :D

Author's Response: thanks so much! i appreciate the review
:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by JulyWeasley37 The closet

30th June 2011:
Hahaha, oh Harry! "Ginny made me do it!" That was funny!!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah The closet

29th June 2011:
lol XD that was so funny :D I really loved it. MY rating: 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much :) i appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SVNWGK The closet

30th May 2011:
THAT MADE ME LMAO! you should do more one shots like these. incredibly funny though

Author's Response: thanks so much :) i have an idea for one but im waiting to finish my other story first. thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LuvIzMagic The closet

6th April 2011:
thats was great!!! I really liked, it.
HA ha ha mafde me laugh when harry started going on about how the door would only unlock if they kissed.. :P 10/10 from meee!! :)
XxMagic

Author's Response: thanks so much! it just kinda popped in my head one day and i had to write it! glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login