Reading Reviews for Face To Face
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan Face To Face

1st July 2012:
"That felt good." HAHA, DEJA VU! And yeah, I was the one with the creepy comment on the prequel. See, same name!

 Report Review

Review #2, by littlemissmb Face To Face

9th March 2012:
Nailed it! =] good job. loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allyce Face To Face

5th February 2012:
Haha xD nice. It was really nice, Draco and Hermione are supermegafoxyawesomehot together and I am pretty happy Ron got what he deserves xD.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyFreak Face To Face

2nd February 2012:
Fantastic! Love this - BIG smile on my face lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Whisper Face To Face

26th September 2011:
Him getting ready for that party was absolutely hysterical!
Hahahahha!

I didn't expect her to hit Ron either... nice touch.

Thanks for the laughs. This was wonderfully cute and terribly embarrassing for Draco (with his own parents). LOL!

Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #6, by tha.king.m_m Face To Face

20th August 2011:
liked it very much ;) And I'm not going complaining that it was so short but it would be very nice if it would be longer :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miles Face To Face

9th August 2011:
HAHAHAHAHA!
Oh I LOVE this! :D SIRIUSLY!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha ha! It's my personal favourite too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nmulvey Face To Face

3rd August 2011:
ah so i just finished reading you're not alone and i must say that this is so good! im so proud of hermione for standing up to ron like that. h was such a d-bag. so yeah this was really good and i loved it!! going on to read the next one now :D

Author's Response: You know what, girl?? You are growing on me!! I am proud of my Hermione too!! And thanks for being addicted to my stuff :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Herm_own_ninny Face To Face

13th July 2011:
That was really good. Sort of perfect for us, it was like closure. So we all know that Ron (at least in this story) is a total jerk. (Also, I loved that you threw in the fact that Hermione's favorite color is silver, when that's the color of Draco's eyes when he smiles) Brilliant! 10/10

Author's Response: Welcome back, Herm_own_ninny! For a Dramione, Ron has to be:

a) A jerk
b) dead
c) A cuckold

I go with option a lol!

You caught the silver thing, huh? I am glad you did. Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom Face To Face

11th July 2011:
I liked this, it was really good. Oh and I loved that you named her parents Tom and Emma, I got a chuckle out of that. :)

Author's Response: Just our inside joke... lol.

Listen, fyi, I really appreciate the reviews. Honest. My favorite among my own stuff (a letter written by Lily for her unborn kid) didn't get any, and I was so down in the dumps... But then you came along, reviewed EVERY chapter, and... well, made me go :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by darklove Face To Face

30th April 2011:
heyya storyteller.
remember me???...well ive just gonethru this story.
i wish i was in Hermione's place...to steal all the love of Draco;).man!!im practically in love with him*blush* ...and prolly even MORE after reading ur stories...
im absolutely SPEECHLESS.uff.im BREATHLESS after reading ur story evn...*wink*
so 10/10.
and may i have the previlage of knowing ur name please?

Author's Response: Hey darklove!!

My name is Astha. It's a pure Hindi word meaning faith, and is pronounced AAS-THA (as in thanks).

I happen to remember u, as I don't have Alzheimer's.

I am extremely thrilled u went through this story, and now on to Confronted, the sequel, right?

You sometimes love people, and sometimes you are in love with them. There is a monumental difference.

I AM IN LOVE WITH DRACO MALFOY!!

...and Tom Felton.

So I know what u r talking about.

Thanks for being breathless and speechless (don't have an asthama attack).

All my love,
Astha


 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoydraco Face To Face

26th March 2011:
Damn. 'Mione's dangerous. I wonder if that came from Angel's primary school, or if she got it naturally... I wuv the story! It's really good! Bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: Awww shucks, draco. Thanks. I agree Moine's dangerous. Harry's dangerous too... in the sequel. R&R it too when it comes, okay? It's called Confronted.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sonia Face To Face

25th March 2011:
Plzz! Continue writing.I wud love it.U write surely well!

Author's Response: Thanks Sonia! I love ur reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ehlana Face To Face

24th March 2011:
This is great ^^ '... and then I gotta be all polite to you' I love how you write ... a mix between funny and serious! So call me in if there's a sequel ...

Author's Response: There IS a sequel, called Confronted. Thanks for the R&R girl!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione Face To Face

24th March 2011:
liked it.i would like to read more.pls write a sequel. but dont include . do i have to write it? looking forward to it.keep my request pls

Author's Response: There IS a sequel, girl. It's called Confronted. Wait and watch, okay?

 Report Review

Review #16, by gran/ger Face To Face

23rd March 2011:
It was great! I loved the twist at the end. Like Ronald I didn't see that coming. Well done! Looking forward to more in similar vein; but I much prefer to let the author shape their tale. Seems too presumtuous somehow to give suggestions. Hope I'm not coming over as stuffy;as I roared with laughter when Hermione decked Ron.

Author's Response: Stuffy? Are you kidding me? Opinions, suggestions and even angry insults are welcome!

Roars of laughter are understandably more welcome ;) Check out the sequel, its called Confronted and will be up in a few days.

Thanks for reading. You r gr8!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kieruh Face To Face

23rd March 2011:
I think you should do another confrontation. Like, when Ron's not drunk, and comes back more in control of himself to get his "revenge." And of course, Draco should kick his butt. xD lol, I'm a big fan of the Ron-Draco fights over Hermione and Draco winning.

Author's Response: Hm. nice idea! I have stopped writing ff, but I will try. Listen, read the sequel, okay? Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login