Reading Reviews for He Started It
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Puppy B Mr. Black

3rd August 2012:
You made me laugh, and it really is nice to see a cool version of Reg. I sincerely hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SerpentineOffering Mr. Black

22nd March 2012:
This chapter was hilarious. I particularly enjoyed the 'You the jellied tart throwing fiend and me the damsel who was conquered by a miniscule dessert!' I thought that was absolutely hilarious! Great chapter! I really can't wait to get to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerpentineOffering Chapter 1: The Bet

22nd March 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter! I love the plot, it's really interested and I'm excited to read more! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WildFlower Mr. Black

20th March 2012:
I'm loving this so far! Great job! I can't wait to see how this pans out, I bet it's gonna be epic and hilarious! Ah! I'm excitied! Please update soon! 10/10

XOXO WildFlower!

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfootforeveryoung Mr. Black

20th March 2012:
This chapter seriously made me smile. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bester_jester Mr. Black

20th March 2012:
It's cool coz ol' Reg is usually painted as a bad guy. Which he totally his. But you've made him a nice bad guy!

Did you know that on your story summary (where the banner is), part of the summary has been cut off? Just thought I'd mention it in case you didnt know

 Report Review

Review #7, by bester_jester Chapter 1: The Bet

20th March 2012:
Haha this is great. Poor Peter probably didn't have a clue what was going on! I love your dragon door guard idea, very original. Good stuff, good stuff

 Report Review

Review #8, by Me Chapter 1: The Bet

7th March 2012:
I loved it! It made me laugh :) thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login