19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purplepotter77 Minnie

24th February 2012:
Wow, I loved how Minnie's triplets are all named after the previous Weasley women in the story! I think that was a great touch and a great way to wrap up the story.

There is just one thing I'd like to point out; "Beuxbatons" is spelled Beauxbatons.

This was a lovely story to read; great job!

Author's Response: Oooh, I should change that, thanks for pointing that out! :) and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by purplepotter77 Lily

24th February 2012:
It was rather sad that McGonagall had to die, and I'm glad that Lily named her daughter after her! I also liked how Lily ended up with Scorpius--usually it's Rose and Scorpius that end up together, and I'm glad how you changed that made this chapter original. I love the theme at the end of the chapters where the daughters featured in the next chapter are born.

Author's Response: Yep, I used to really love Scorpius and Lily, but now I'm more ScoRose. but I still like Lily/Scorpius xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by purplepotter77 Ginny

24th February 2012:
I was so sad to hear that Jasmine died in her sixth year. I loved the bit at the end about Lily, and how it relates to both the previous chapter (because it is similar to that part about Molly and Ginny) and how it links to the next chapter (because the next chapter is about Lily).

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :) and I know, I liked Jasmine!x

 Report Review

Review #4, by purplepotter77 Molly

24th February 2012:
Hello! I'm here with your reviews from winning my challenge; I'm so sorry it's taken so long, things have been very busy for me at the moment.

Anyways, I really like the story so far. However, I do think you could elaborate more on different some things, because it seemed kind of list-like at first. But other than that, this was a very enjoyable chapter, and I love the last paragraph with Ginny, and I think it fits very well with leading into the next chapter, which is about Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, though I don't know if I'm going to edit, because my laptop broke and I didn't have it saved on a PenDrive, so I'll see! Love Livvy x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Reign Minnie

21st August 2011:
Loved it! You should really make a fic about the triplets. If you don't, I would if you would let me!

Author's Response: Really? I'll have a think about that!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reign Lily

21st August 2011:
Good, there were no publicized mistakes. Can't wait for Minnie.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reign Ginny

21st August 2011:
One thing:
J.K. Rowling said James had black hair and brown eyes, not red hair and blue eyes.
One more thing:
It's extremely rare to inherit a trait passed down from your grandparent (Arthur) when it was not given to one of your parents.

Author's Response: Yep, I know. It's just that I felt like not going with canon for a change, I usually stick to canon! It's my version of James!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reign Molly

21st August 2011:
Two things:
By saying, "Katy was a chaser for Gryffindor", I'm sure you mean Daisy, right?
And,
The TriWizard tournament includes 3 students from 3 different schools, not 4 from one school.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'm so sorry it's taken so long to respond!

1. OMYGOD. How in the name of Merlin did I do that? If I ever get the chance I will edit that! Thank you for pointing that out!

2. Yep, I know the TriWizard tournament only has 3 students from the schools, but because this one was NOT in Hogwarts, the Hogwarts professors must take more than one student to the host school.

Thanks for reviewing! :) Love Livvy xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by nitenel Minnie

6th August 2011:
THIS ENDING WAS FANTASTIC AND I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nitenel Ginny

6th August 2011:
I like the chain of events! It's a nice touch!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by nitenel Molly

6th August 2011:
Aww I liked the ending! It was cute.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ekroman Minnie

1st June 2011:
This is really great :) Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love it too, it was so much fun to write! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by dan Molly

25th May 2011:
your stories are amazin x

Author's Response: Thank You! See u tommorow dan! xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Becky Kelly Molly

6th May 2011:
Hi Livvy love your storys can't wait to see you on Monday and I hope you write some more
Xxx

Author's Response: Hi Becky! Thanx so much 4 reading the stories! C u on monday! xxx :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Victoria LH Minnie

3rd May 2011:
I enjoyed your stories. I loved that Molly lived to be 100.

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought that Molly would outlive her husband, she just seemed like a fighter,( she killed Bellatrix in The Deathly Hallows.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess of Paris Lily

28th April 2011:
Aw...Colin and Minnie! How sweet. Btw, this is pinkPygmyPuff from over at TDA, wanted to check out your stories! Colin and Minnie...lovely names. +swoon+ It's very unexpected that Scorpius and Lily marry, because most conventional stories have a ScoRose in it. Very un-cliche. It's a good thing!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanx 4 reviewing! I used to love Lily and Scorpius together, but now im Rose and Scorpius. I wanted to do Lily with him because i wanted more variety, if you get what i mean? Thanx 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JANZme Molly

20th April 2011:
Hey! So, I kinda read this story long ago but didn't get the time to review! I love this story, it's great, especially the last para.my only complaint, too short. Can you please elaborate a bit on each para, it will be even better then. Overall, good attempt!
cheers:D

Author's Response: Thank You For Reviewing! I get what you mean about it being short, but there isn't really much to write about now, because Minnie's up. If you get other people to read AND review, I might put up a proper story about the triplets? Thanx once again 4 reviewing, it means a lot 2 me! Peace, from peace2lovepotter xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Victoria LH Lily

12th April 2011:
Hummm. each chapter became a little dry and predictable. I love that a baby was named for McGonagal.
She's a favorite of mine.

Author's Response: Firstly, thank u 4 taking the time 2 review. The story is only my third fanfiction, so go easy on me. I thought that Lily really liked McGonagall, so I named her daughter Minnie. Her story should be up within a week,(maximum.) Thank you 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hyenni Ginny

11th April 2011:
oooh, cute! i'm loving the little repeated bit at the end!

Author's Response: Thank You! The Next Chapter Lily is in the queue, and then i will put Minnie on. I really appreciate the review, my first 4 the story! Peace, from peace2lovepotter xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login