196 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maraudertimes The one with the girlfriend troubles.

22nd June 2013:
Hey! I really like this story. Your characters are believable, they have dimension, and the story line is amazing. I love the sarcasm and wit, along with the personalities of some of the characters (actually, most of them). Thanks for writing this. It's really cool and I'm going to continue reading now, but question... Does Jan like Albus? I think so. Anyways, top notch work, keep it up, I think it's amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by wonderfulteg The one with the magic wands.

1st January 2013:
The story is wonderful. Just a repeated mistake I am seeing is that you're misspelling defense as defence. It's just bugging me, and I thought you'd like to know.

Author's Response: So I just had a bit of crisis about that and googled, and google says that defense is the preferred version in America and defence in good old britania and that both are correct, so that'll be why ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paige_Weasley The one with the valentine’s day.

2nd November 2012:
AH! YOU ARE ALREADY MY FAVOURITE FAN FICTION AUTHOR, AANNDD YOU KNOW ABOUT STARKID! XX

Author's Response: EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT STARKID

(thank you :D)


 Report Review

Review #4, by classicblack The one with the ending

17th September 2012:
What? That's how it's going to end? With Al quesitoning everything he's ever known and wondering if his brother fancies the love of his life?! You can't just end it like that!! I changed my mind: I want you to put the James centric spin off in the queue instead of Everland! And it'd better have an ending where James does not have a thing for Jan and everyone lives happily ever after. Darn it, Helen, now I don't know what to think.

I know, I'm just going to put my faith in the hope that Ginny is completely off the mark and that James doesn't really have a thing for Jan. Then maybe I can live with the ending of this chapter and story and realise how brilliant it really is.

And it really was great. This chapter really tied up the whole book and shed this whole new light on James and Al's relationship. In the beginning of the story, all we got was that they were brothers who bickered and Al was a pushover and James was a troublemaker. But their relationship has matured and now we see how James just loves Al and how he's only a little misguided in some of his actions. Al is the rock that he builds his life on and James is the constant factor that Al can rely on to keep his life normal. It's kind of a crazy, awesome relationship.

I loved the last two words, though! Ah, tradition! :)

Ok, so I've finished this chapter and it's almost two in the morning and I have to work tomorrow. Your stories are far too addicting for their own good. You'll find me in Saving Grace in a few days.
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #5, by classicblack The one with the grown up stuff

17th September 2012:
Part of me is excited to read the next chapter and then part of me really doesn't want to click the next chapter because then it'll be over. The Extravagant Exuberances and Fabulous Forrays of James Potter better be coming out soon!

Oh gosh, when is Al going to learn that going out to the pub with James is never a good idea? Really it's just not a good plan at all because bad things will happen and then the next morning James will drag you into another one of his hair-brained schemes. I really do find it amusing that James still has the "help me" thing going and that Al and Jan still get dragged into it. I feel like it's going to happen until James has his sobering midlife crisis, which Al will also be attending.

I liked how Al was being really just above the average boyfriend in his taking care of Jan session. Sometimes he can really be helpless, but endearing. I think the fact that they've moved in together and graduated Hogwarts makes me think that Al and Jan are some really mature adults now when they're really still teenagers. Weird.

One chapter to go! Awesome job on this one :)
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #6, by classicblack The one with the graduation II

17th September 2012:
Oh Albus, haven't you learned by now not to tell James anything that may give him leverage over you in the future? Geez, I know that and I haven't lived him for the past eighteen years of my life! Crazy kid.

But hooray no unnecessary drama ensued, Al and Jan are being cute and moving in together, James is being hilarious/ a prat, and Ginny is becoming her mother. All in a day's work for a Potter/Weasley (plus Jan).

I do agree with Al, though, drunk Jan is actually sort of amusing when she's not throwing wands at people and/or snogging her future/ current boyfriend's brother. She's just such a silly drunk, it's hilarious.

I loved all the dialogue in this chapter. Sometimes Al's inner-monologuing can grate on the nerves so the absence of it was great. And you're just really good at dialogue so it makes it even better.

I loved at the end when James and Al were exchanging blackmail material. Alas, James won at the end, as he always seems to, and Al takes the brunt of the explosion. Typical.

Awesome chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #7, by classicblack The one with the graduation I

17th September 2012:
I know you don't want me to get all mad about how ridiculous Al and Jan are being, but... but... why do they have to be so darn ridiculous?! Why can't you right a stupidly unrealistic and fluffy and happy couple even though I know it has to work out in the end?! Why, Helen, why?!

I did enjoy the drunken banter. It was highly amusing and you're quite good at it. Sometimes I wish I could just videotape everything people said when they're drunk.

I do not like the fact that Al is sort of kind of being forced to pick between James and Jan by defending Jan because she punched James and forcing James to leave the party (my theory for why he was there was because James just can't resist a good party) and then telling Jan that she punched his brother. It's all a bit crazy and messed up and it'll probably cause me to have a migrane in the morning (that and the fact that it's past midnight and I can't. stop. reading. It's too good!!).

Anyhoo, I really liked this chapter and even though I complain about drama I really do enjoy reading it. I'm such a hypocrite *hangs head in shame*
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #8, by classicblack The one with the great big mess

16th September 2012:
Cutenss- overload- can't... function...

Honestly, though, the end of this chapter was just an onslaught of adorable Al/Jan ineraction. I just couldn't take it. It was especially potent when you think about the fact that Jan and Al were having a fight in the beginnings of this chapter.

I love that even though James isn't at Hogwarts anymore, he still manages to drag Al and Jan into his mess (no pun intended). And it's funny that even though James isn't at Hogwarts anymore, Jan and Al still manage to attend his every bidding. How did they get out of Hogwarts? You can't Apparate inside Hogwarts, you know. Also, I loved that James knew they'd try to crash his car. Pranksters and troublemakers always know when people will try to prank them.

Poor Jan! Her dad has cancer again! I didn't know that he had cancer the first time, but I like how you sneak in little facts about Jan, Al, and their relationship that way. It makes it interesting instead of you just listing facts like there's no tomorrow.

Oh yes, I just remembered, cuteness overlaod at the beginning of the chapter as well. I couldn't function correctly for a good 5 minutes. Thanks, Helen :P

Terrific chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #9, by classicblack The one with the hot summer

16th September 2012:
I am most definitely not too fluffed out, Helen. Because this chapter was magically hilarious and adorable and just awesome. And I hope that your urge to be angsty had something do to with going and writing some TAOS instead of making the next chapter of this story angsty which would make me incredibly upset. (and that's a run-on sentence, if there ever was one).

But BOOM! The big words have been said. Al and Jan are officially in love now and they're going to get married and have lots and lots of babies that will put Arthur and Molly to shame. And it will be great and I'll be happy because Al and Jan are just so adorable. Then somewhere in that lovely land of fluff and happiness James will have a midlife crisis which Albus will have to help clean up. But that's okay because James is hilarious and Al and Jan are just too cute.

I actually quite like the idea of Jan's parents disliking Al profusely. It's rather funny how careful they have to be whenever they're over Jan's house. Awesome.

I cannot wait to read next chapter! only 5 left :O
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #10, by classicblack The one with the magic wands.

16th September 2012:
Ahem *coughs* Helen? Voldemort doesn't have a nose, so Jan's nose can't look like his, silly. Okay, I'll go back to reading the chapter now *shuffles off*

Oh the insanity of James Potter. Making a wand, I ask. Really? Why on earth is he trying to make a wand? Did he really think using Louis's "Veela" hair was going to work?

By the way, as I left my computer for one of the brief periods of time today (not including bathroom breaks, meals, etc.) to make tea, I discovered that I was smiling happily because this story is just a feel-good awesome story that makes me severely happy. So, yeah...

Anyhoo, loved this chapter. Basically, I received an overload of Jan and Al cuteness and James hilarity and wonderful brother bonding time. It was all in all a rather sweet chapter (which explains my extreme smiling/ laughing uncontrollably) and I like how far Al and Jan (and perhaps James, just a tad) have grown since the first chapter. Only six more left!

Perfect chapter!
Happy writiting,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #11, by classicblack The one with the emotions.

16th September 2012:
Wha-? I can't even... What?

That ending. I don't even know what to say. I can't even.. What?! Urgh, James!!! Stupid boy! You actually did snog Jan?! And I can't even been unreasonably angry about it because Al and Jan are so cute and it all worked out in the end. And now I'm sort of mad at Jan, too, for snogging James except that she's so good for Al and- and... And I'm too happy that Al finally grew a backbone and punched James that... URGH!

Minor deviation into specifics: "Sure, the main three contenders in that epic battle of wills had been my head, heart and, er, well..." Stop, *wipes tears* You're killing me, Helen.

There were quite a lot of words (and love) in this chapter, weren't there? But overall, it all boiled down to one long and crazy event that involved Al finally embracing his inner woman (sort of) and Jan being crazily like a girl (sort of) and James being a prat as usual (completely) and a lot of generally Weasley-esque things happening. Which is all fine by me, honestly, because it was highly entertaining to read.

By the way, I still think you're incredibly hilarious, no matter what you say about humor not being your forte.

My oh my I'm halfway done with this story. What will you come up with next?!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #12, by classicblack The one with the valentine’s day.

16th September 2012:
"she was super-mega-foxy-awesome-hot"? Hmmm, Helen? supermegafoxyawesomehot? Do I detect a AVPM reference here? I request the highest of fives for that!

Prepare for ranting. Beep. WHAT THE HECK ALBUS?!?! WHAT IN THE NAME OF MERLIN'S PANTS DO YOU THINK YOU'RE DOING?! WHY ARE SO OBLIVIOUS?! Ok, ok, I'm cool, I'm calm. It's all good now. But honestly, the boy is completely and maddeningly blind! Jan fancies you, you blithering idiot!

This ^ was written before I read that James and Jan has gone missing, Jan was up in the 7th year dorm, and that you're so good at foreshadowing that James is probably up there with Jan and that means I'll probably punch a wall. Because if I'm correct, expect an extension of this next review: WHAT THE FLAMING HECK JAMES?!

Ok, onto a more cool and collected version of myself for the rest of the review.

Except now that my angst has left me I have nothing else to say because this chapter was chock full of drama. Honestly Helen, how do you do it? But, I think I already said this, I do like how you end every chapter the same and how Jan is just awesome in general.

Wonderfully angsty chapter.
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #13, by classicblack The one with the bras.

16th September 2012:
Ok, before I actually finish reading chapter: I laughed so loudly (making my Mum think I was thoroughly insane for about the 5th time in my life) when Harry hinted at the (in)famous Ron/Hermione kiss in the middle of the the Battle of Hogwarts! You kill me, Helen...

By the way, why does Al have to be such a teenage boy? Why can't he be a totally unrealistic main character who doesn't go and... interact... with females over his summer holiday. Then it wouldn't have put a giant gap of awkwardness between Jan and Al. Why do you have to be so good at characterization?!

Albus Severus Potter, listen to me. Stop being so oblivious! You fancy Jan and she fancies you (no matter what Helen wrote in this chapter about Jan being over her crush) and you two would make a wonderfully awesome couple. Stop raning on my Albus/Jan parade, Al! I want you two to be a couple!!

Also, it irks me just slightly that Al really doesn't have a spine (or he just really loves his brother). I think it would annoy me more if it didn't make for such hilarious writing whenever James got him into any of his scrapes.

You know, it's good that Al and Jan have to be a couple before the end of this story or I might cry because otherwise Al would never get a girlfriend what with the "bra-sniffing" incident.

Fantastically humorous chapter which made me realise that I'll probably end up staying up all night to finish this story.
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #14, by classicblack The one with the tattoo.

16th September 2012:
"Deathstick." *wipes tears from eyes* James has a deathstick, ahahaha.

Honestly, though, I'm not sure if James even has one brain cell. A Dark Mark tattoo, really?! Seriously?! Sometimes I wonder if people as stupid as him actually exist in the world. And then I'm reminded of some of the people I know and I shudder at the thought of what that means for the fate of the planet.

And I love the Lily-Rose squabling and Jan just shutting them all the heck up. Yes, I do believe that Jan will fit in nicely with the Potter/Weasley clan. She has just the right temper and sass.

Also, I thoroughly enjoy all the Jan/Albus innuendos. They're really quite amusing. And I also like how you just threw Rose/Scorpius into the mix to jumble things up a bit.

Personally, I think that although there's a great chance that Al might die prematurely because of James, James would already be dead if it weren't for Albus. They complete each other. ;)

Wonderfully brilliant chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #15, by classicblack The one with the girlfriend troubles.

16th September 2012:
Have you ever read The Perks of Being a Wallflower? Because in the beginning of the chapter Albus sort of sounds like the main character, Charlie. I don't really know where I was going with that, but whatever.

Aahahaha I love Al's obliviousness in the beginning when he commented how every month Jan and Rose would get irritated with each other and then go back to normal. Oh Al, it's called nature *shakes head disbelievingly*

I'm overly obsessed with how amusing James is. I think that's my favorite part of every chapter. That and Al being completely oblivious to all things female...

I like that even though Al is the more "mature" brother, he's still a teenge boy and the fact that as soon as Jenny died her hair back he suddenly decided he wanted her made me faceplam. Literally I smacked my face with my hand because Al is just such a boy.

However, hooray! Jan and Al are both off the market again and possibly going to be in line for couple-making in this book? Does that even make sense? Nope? I figured. Darn it.

Wonderfully awesome chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #16, by classicblack The one with the Hogwarts Express.

15th September 2012:
I love Al, Jan, and James! They're all so brilliantly fabulous! Al is such a pushover and really, underneath it all, he just cares about James (and I guess James feels the same way about Albus... a little). And Jan is so fiery and fiesty and fun and just perfect for the position of Al's best friend (or more). Then James is just a slap in the face from a sock filled with humour that he just completes the equaiton.

Why, Albus?! Why oh why oh why must you be so blind to the fact that you and Jan would be perfect together and that she's only jealous because she thinks you like Jenny because she fancies you?! It's really quite simple, Al. I don't know why you can't pick up on the the lovely hints.

Oh James, he blew up the Hogwarts Express. Whatever shall we do with him? You can't just go and blow up the Hogwarts Express! There is a line, James!

Really, I love how every chapter is actually just like an episode in a TV series rather than a continuous story. But you still manage to tie everything together by James having creative ways of asking for Al's help, Jan say words her mother wouldn't approve of, and Al ending every chapter with James being a stupid *word*. It's brilliant.

Awesome chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #17, by classicblack The one with the polyjuice potion.

15th September 2012:
You know, I think I appreaciate your humor so much because I'm rubbish at writing humor and you're a lot better than me. But I disgress...

I loved this chapter! Honestly, it's so hilarious that James comes up with all these elaborate schemes and then Al agrees with him because he's a bit of a pushover. Then Al gets in trouble/ does not benefit from it and James gets off scot free and/or benefits. Such as James getting an O in Defence and Al spending the night throwing up in the toilet and having his nails painted pink. Poor Albus! I do agree with the story summary that Al might just die prematurely because of James!

I like how you keep adding certain parts to the story- like Jan saying words her mother wouldn't approve and the "Stupid *insert word that's not 12+ here*" ending to every chapter. It's great! And it ties the story/ chapters together.

I think I gagged a little when Al's hair flew off and suddenly had the terrible mental image of my hair being tossed back and forth by my best friend. Freaky.

I do agree with Albus and James- Lily is too young to have a boyfriend!

Awesome chapter!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #18, by classicblack The one with the twins.

13th September 2012:
Oh hai Helen. Nice to read you again (wow that sounds creepy, doesn't it?). I bet you thought I'd given up. I bet you thought (or hoped) that I went back on my threat of reviewing everything and that you'd be rid of me. Well you were wrong. Sorry. I'm back!! So here goes...

Ahahahaha this was just hilarious. Hilariously hilarious. Can you write a book on how to write good humor? Because I'd definitely buy a copy.

I love that Scorp and Al aren't best friends! So refreshingly new, although part of me hopes that they'll become friends and that Jan and Al will be a couple (seriously it's like the only things in my brain are cliches *sighs*).

I do want to ask why James, being older than Albus, is in his Potions class. Is James really that unintelligent that he can't be in his own year's Potions class?

I seriously love James character. He's perfectly arrogant and prattish like James Potter I but he's really different than the James I in TAOS. It's crazy how weirdly good you are at characterization.

I also love all the little phrases you give Al (like in the first paragraph how he couldn't "give a hippogriff"). It's definitely something that helps define Al.

Awesome chapter! I love humor and you've definitely got it. And it's nice that this isn't a super long story (so it won't take me long to read it and move on to the next one. I can hear you groaning).
Happy writing,
classicblack

P.S. Are the chapter titles a reference to Friends? Because if so, you're awesome (but I'm pretty sure you already knew that)

P.S.S. Now that I've started religously reading/ reviewing again can you update some of my favorite stories?

Author's Response: Heylooo there m'dear! Lovely to hear from you again. Although, of course I had complete faith in you (and I'm still waayy overwhelmed by all your other beautiful reviews).

Write a book on writing humour? Pah. Well, that would be quite the undertaking. Mostly I just write things that I find vaguely funny and hope that I'm not the only one. Although the humour in this is entirely different to the humour in other stories so eh... I'm still not entirely convinced humour is my forte.

Oh James just snuck in for the sake of being an idiot. He's not entirely that bad at potions (although he's honestly not that great when I think about it). But, yeah! This one's by far my shortest novel length so it shouldn't take you too long to get through it.

They are indeed references to friends.

And which did you want an update on? I have a new story in the queue, then Saving Grace after that and then after that it's all after you (I've posted on your wall over on the forums telling you this also).

-AC


 Report Review

Review #19, by Cirque Du Freak The one with the great big mess

10th September 2012:
Aw there was boy-bondage in this chapter! I love Albus and the boys together - they're all just, yeah, reminds me of how your bloke friends would be in RL. :P they're all so delightful - especially when it comes to Jan being there, too.

And then... Albus is an idiot again and so is James. As usual. :P

But still I love it that it was something so simple as cleaning out his room so that Ginny wouldn't find out what a complete and awful mess he is. (':

11 chapters and I am still not turned off James - I think its imbedded into my DNA. I can't help it. He's fabulous.

Janbus is as cute as ever and erk I don't want the next chapter to happen, because of reasons, but then gah. CONFLICTED. WHY HELEN.

I would be fully satisfied reading this story for the rest of my life. Just saying.

Author's Response: BOY BONDAGE. Oh er. Well... I may have to adjust some warning so this story after that comment. I do love writing about bloke-banter though (and joining in, actually; because that's always fun)

Ah, got to love all this happening just for the sake of cleaning. Lol. Oh dear. JANBUS. Awh, nice. CONFLICT. Well, yes. Thank you verrry much dear. And Helen out.

-Ac


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cirque Du Freak The one with the ending

10th September 2012:
This chapter just makes me very sad and very blah because its James and well its not the end of their story but its the end of you writing it again and that's the really sad bit, I think. :(

Also that it was just a good end because it wasn't ever a stopping point - pretty much like most of your stories. They're just elongated pauses that are waiting to come back.

Its all just... I can't think or type the proper words to express how I feel about this chapter, because I don't really know what to feel like. Its just this impasse. This really weird and not un-fulfilling, but just... strange gap. Kind of like I'm missing something when in actual fact I've got quite a lot of information stored up.

Its probably because it just feels like life. Its scarily realistic and there and in reach of what someone's life is like - that person walking past your house or the kids at school across the street. Its just so very strange, you know? How you've created this very delicate and tangible thing and its almost scary.

I haven't told you this before, but I have a horrible fear of finishing things. Finishing things means the end and the end is an unknown place except not really - it just feels finalised. Done with. Its in the past and I don't like to let go. Just as I've put off time and time again reviewing this.

Its okay to finish things though. Its what you do. It doesn't make it any better or make you feel any different. Its just there. This big great pause that isn't so much a pause as a full stop. Not stale - never stale, but just... drifting.

So, this is what this chapter is. Something drifting, something floating, just a balloon that's let go - something you'll never quite experience ever again because the situation around you is different, the thoughts are different, the place is different, the balloon is different. Even if it looks the same its still not something you get back.

Its something you won't regret though - just like I'll never regret coming up with this reviewing lark and starting off with a story that I wasn't sure I was going to like as much as any of the others. This story is one of my favourites and I wouldn't trade the ride of this for anything else.

So, yes, thank you for writing it. Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cirque Du Freak The one with the grown up stuff

10th September 2012:
The weird conversation was fantastic and I loved reading it. Just putting it out there. These weird things work for me.

But aw they're in their flat and they're grown up and looking after each other like the couple-y couple that they are and James is being a right tosser as per usual. Yay! Just like old times. :P

I love that you stuck in some good old cousin-bro time in this as well - it really needed it to cement the whole thing together and aw yeah I really loved them all together being words that describe certain things that Jan's mother wouldn't like to hear.

But ugh I feel so sad for Jamesy because he really does love Al and I don't doubt for a moment that he would've given the room to Al if he didn't come out with 'I'm living with Jan'. That would have been so fantastic by the way if that had happened, but obviously wouldnt have worked out unless Jan actually moved into James's apartment too, but ugh...that's even better. WHY DIDN'T YOU DO IT HELEN.

I hate the way this makes me all emotional about James. I love James.

There's a Vampire looking for Freddie. I love it. Nice little bit to put into the mix right there. (':

AND THEN THERE'S STILL ALL THIS DRAMA AT THE END. Because you can't just end this chapter without a good bit of James drama with all the night out bit and everything. Its unsanitary.

Blah. second to last chapter makes one very very very sad.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cirque Du Freak The one with the graduation II

10th September 2012:
Okay so this is another favourite chapter because its so darn bloody cute and I just can't rip my eyes away from it whenever I read it and aw yeah. Especially the 'living-together' bit because that's just uber sweet and every important moment has this bitterness to it that is so completely and utterly realistic that it makes me want to sit in my bed and just cry because its all so very great.

I also love how they talk so seriously about their future because they are serious and when they joke about it its not something to be feared of and its taken lightly and earnestly as it should be when its a person that you love and not some randomer that you think you love but every big step is a complete and utter surprise and is just...crap. Yeah. This is a bloody soppy review. Sorry about that. (':

AND THEN ALL OF THAT AT THE END AS WELL. Because James was being a dolt and then there was just all this stuff in the way and I love their dropping eachother in it and the thing about the Spaniard still comes and ugh yeah okay.

I wish this was a million and above chapters so I could read it...forever.
~oooh~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cirque Du Freak The one with the graduation I

10th September 2012:
FANCY DRESS GRADUATION/LEAVING PARTAY THING IS FAB. Mostly because Albus's idea was gr8 and the fact that it all ended in a bloody horrible way rather than a very cliche happy yay partay but not completely horrible as in disaster and catastrophe way either. Make sense? Eh, you're a Claw - you'll figure it out if not.

It makes me lol that Harry's just there not questioning the motives of his weirdo children and being perfectly normal and Muggle and watching the footie. That's right, Harry. Nice normal life for you.

Blah and then they get to the party and this is when everything starts to turn sour and oh dear :( You have no bloody idea how amazingLY annoyed I was that you just left me hanging there at the end of this. GR.

But the next chapter makes up for it and yeah. Aw. I still love James even though he's one of those not-very-nice words that Jan's mother wouldn't like. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cirque Du Freak The one with the hot summer

10th September 2012:
asdfghjkl;'# okay so I loved this chapter - possibly one of my favourite really and its just not the favourite because James isn't in much of it, but its still pretty high up there on my favourite chapters ever.

THUMB TACK JENNY (': I love it. And aw. I just... I just don't know what to say. It was all fluffy and cute and blah, yours is the only fluff I can actually stand - it just doesn't come off as complete with fluff with all the imperfect language and actions and just general events and that's good it works for me. I couldn't swallow this much fluff if it was anything other than what it is.

I'm pretty sure Al/Jan (Alnet? Janbus?) is tied with Mexter in my books - I could never choose between them.

But yes its probably not the worst thing that James has done, but its probably the most stupidest yet. :D

I especially just like how everything just fell together all in one chapter - it wasn't rushed it was just the way it was between them and they were all lovely and squishy.

Thanks for making me love Albus. (':

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shay_Gryff The one with the ending

3rd September 2012:
Hello! Great story, as usual.

Well, James has some serious mental issues. I absolutly love him, but he needs some special potions. And ALBUS AND JEN! Who didn't see that coming? They are so cute together!!

PLEASE post the companion soon! And don't forget about everything else!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

Author's Response: Oh hey, thank you very much! Oh yeah James is very... well, he's going to come undone at some point. That's sort of what the James companion piece will be about actually. Anyway, thanks for such a lovely review dear! :)

-AC


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>